Healing Hands Massage & Bodywork, LLC

Massage Business  in Greensboro , NC

1400 Battleground Ave., Suite #216
Greensboro , NC , 27408
Massage Business in Greensboro, NC

Healing Hands Massage & Bodywork, LLC

Get directions 1400 Battleground Ave., Suite #216
 
Add to favourites
Greensboro , NC , 27408
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, VA
Apr 14, 2021

I suffer from MCTD which  consist of RA, Scleroderma, Lupus and Sjorens Syndrome. I led very active life until I got sick 2017. These illnesses have affected my muscles they get very tight can hardly walk at times and , stiff basically has affected my overall health. I go to see Kayla and she is AWESOME. She can get deep in muscles and alleviate all tension and pain. I am ever so thankful for her gift of massage.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020

Deanna is very professional, sweet and easy going. She is taking every precaution to ensure a safe and healthy environment for herself and her clients. This was one of the best massages I've ever had. Her attention to detail and keen observations of the body are stellar!  Not only was the experience relaxing but also effective and productive.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020

Infrared Solo Sauna. First time in and using one, Amazing!! Definitely different from your regular sauna. Read the benefits. I felt light/detox, rejuvenated,relaxed, my skin felt & looked great. The room is so nice & relaxing. Be back with no doubt!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019

Awesome environment to recover and relax!

Pleasant Garden
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019
Pleasant Garden

Deandra is an amazing therapist. I have been going to her for years & she is the best therapist I have come across. She helped me significantly during a very trying time of chronic illness. She is very compassionate & understanding. She is also very knowledgeable, not only about her craft, but also general health & wellness.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2019

No matter what is achey or stiff, Deandra manages to release the tension - she is by far one of the best massage therapists.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019

Quality evaluation of needs and strongly applies therapeutic technique.

Healing Hands Massage & Bodywork, LLC comment

Thank you Karla! I look forward to continuing our therapeutic journey!

Greensboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019
Greensboro

Based on reviews at this site, I scheduled a massage with Deandra and had my first appointment this morning. I had no specific issues for her to address, but was hoping to find a massage therapist to whom I can return on a regular basis. My massage was excellent, I was completely satisfied, and my next appointment has been scheduled.   I recommend Deandra to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and competent  massage therapist who listens carefully to the clients needs  and addresses those needs in a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere.

Healing Hands Massage & Bodywork, LLC comment

Thank you so much Nancy! It was a pleasure working with you, and I look forward to your next appointment!
Be well,
Deandra

High Ridge
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2018
High Ridge

Amazing! I went in for my second 90 min appointment today and I left feeling so much relief from my sciatica, bursitis, and back/nerve pain from a former injury. I immediately asked to be put on the wait list for her next available opening.  I didn’t realize how exhausting my chronic pain was until I got some relief after my first session at Healing Hands. I feel less pain, more relaxed, less tension, and the most hopeful I’ve been in a long time after receiving my second integrative massage.  Of course I would recommend her to anyone.  My best friend had referred me to her and I’m  so grateful she did.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Danville, VA
Apr 14, 2021

I suffer from MCTD which  consist of RA, Scleroderma, Lupus and Sjorens Syndrome. I led very active life until I got sick 2017. These illnesses have affected my muscles they get very tight can hardly walk at times and , stiff basically has affected my overall health. I go to see Kayla and she is AWESOME. She can get deep in muscles and alleviate all tension and pain. I am ever so thankful for her gift of massage.