Simply Massage

Massage Business  in Greenville , SC

354-B Feaster Road
Greenville , SC , 29615
  • Massage Business in Greenville, SC
  • Massage Business in Greenville, SC
  • Massage Business in Greenville, SC
  • Massage Business in Greenville, SC
  • Massage Business in Greenville, SC
  • Massage Business in Greenville, SC

Simply Massage

Get directions 354-B Feaster Road
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , SC , 29615
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Apr 25, 2019

I had my first massage here about a year ago and loved it but was away from town for a few months and could not for the life of me remember the name when I came back. Once I did I booked another massage and then immediately got my membership. I haven't been disappointed yet! I've had massages from quite a few of the therapists there and they've all been top notch. I recently had Christa and I can say that it was like she was reading my mind, perfect pressure at the right locations. It was a dream. Grateful for all the workers there!

88 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
88 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Taylors, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Taylors, SC USA

Amazing and would highly recommend if you are looking for an incredible massage!  I have used both Medaya and Jasmine and they are both amazing!!!!!!!!!!!

Greenville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Greenville, SC USA

Great massage from Medaya today....second time with her but definitely won’t be my last!! Every second was just what I needed. Thanks much!!

Greenville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2019
Greenville, SC USA

One of the best massages I’ve had!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2019

Just had my first massage here and it blew me away!  I tweaked my back at work a while back and it has started to bother me again so I decided to come here.  Christa knew exactly where to go and relieved the tension in my back and neck.  She also gave me some good helpful stretches to try.  I'm not sure about my pain yet as it comes and goes but I feel much better and will definitely be back for a longer session.

Greer, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Greer, SC USA

The staff is friendly and accommodating. Also, the new location is very convenient for me. Hanna did an excellent job of relieving the tension in my neck and back. If you are considering a massage, this is a great place. Comfortable, quite and welcoming.

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019

Hands down the best in town! VERY reasonable prices- friendly staff- and Jasmine rocks!! I ended up getting a membership and am so glad I did!

Mauldin
5 5 5 5 5
May 12, 2019
Mauldin

I had my appointment for my sciatica nerve and she was so helpful and so sweet. Great service!

Simpsonville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2019
Simpsonville, SC USA

Love the relaxing atmosphere at the new location.  Staff is great, and Kristian is awesome!

Clemson
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2019
Clemson

I had my first massage here about a year ago and loved it but was away from town for a few months and could not for the life of me remember the name when I came back. Once I did I booked another massage and then immediately got my membership. I haven't been disappointed yet! I've had massages from quite a few of the therapists there and they've all been top notch. I recently had Christa and I can say that it was like she was reading my mind, perfect pressure at the right locations. It was a dream. Grateful for all the workers there!

Ravenna
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2019
Ravenna

What a lifesaver!!! I’m from out of town and made an appointment last minute because my back hurt. Spencer did exactly what I needed and I’m forever grateful for this wonderful massage!!  I feel like a million bucks!!  Now, if I could only take him back to Ohio with me!!???Haha. Thank You Simply Massage!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clemson, SC
Apr 25, 2019

I had my first massage here about a year ago and loved it but was away from town for a few months and could not for the life of me remember the name when I came back. Once I did I booked another massage and then immediately got my membership. I haven't been disappointed yet! I've had massages from quite a few of the therapists there and they've all been top notch. I recently had Christa and I can say that it was like she was reading my mind, perfect pressure at the right locations. It was a dream. Grateful for all the workers there!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info