Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville

Massage Business  in Jacksonville , FL

3761 San Jose Place, Suite 17
Jacksonville , FL , 32257
  • Massage Business in Jacksonville, FL
  • Massage Business in Jacksonville, FL
  • Massage Business in Jacksonville, FL
  • Massage Business in Jacksonville, FL
  • Massage Business in Jacksonville, FL

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville

Get directions 3761 San Jose Place, Suite 17
 
Add to favourites
Jacksonville , FL , 32257
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

I would like to say.i thank you so much for the treatment it was awesome i just want to let you know that i let everyone know and recommend to other  how your treatment went well it help me alot.and the quality of the work of deep massage thank you again kim.j torno
G Allen

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2021

After reading about Kim on his website I decided to give him a try. Fabulous massage, got all my trouble spots plus he found a few others I didn't know I had. I have recommended him to a friend. We lost our MT when he moved and Kim is my new favorite. My friend has booked a massage too. Have booked my second one. Good not to go on the search anymore. You're amazng !

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021

As a licensed Massage Therapist myself, I would highly recommend this facility for treatment.  The therapist is very knowledgeable in his field and provides an excellent therapeutic massage.  I look forward to my next session.

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hi Marty, we would like to send you our heartfelt thanks and regards for taking out the time from your busy schedule and reviewing us. It was wonderful to hear that you had a good time. Your gesture of leaving us such a kind and generous review really bowled us over, and we cannot wait to have you back soon. Thank you so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

It was a wonderful experience!  Found out a lot of information for a healthier lifestyle.
Great massage!!!

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hi Dotsy, getting positive feedback from the people we serve is always a joy. Your review has been very inspiring, and we can never be thankful enough for your sweet gestures. We are so lucky to be able to serve customers like you. Thank you again.

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020
Jacksonville

I just want to say thank you and I cannot even explain how happy I am to find you and, you do taking care of your patient . You do listen and you explaining thanks mr. Kim

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hi Atema, wow, we just found the review you had left about us on the internet. We were absolutely overwhelmed to see the wonderful things that you had to say about us. Learning about the pleasant experience you had with our business was really confidence-boosting. We will strive to live up to your expectations in the future.  Thank you so much.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019

Thank you for such a wonderful consultation experience,  it just confirmed what my body was going through and why. My husband and I are ready to get our selves to a healthy journey. We are fortunate to have you educate and guide us through it.  Until our next visit.

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hello Sandra & David! Your detailed review and description of your health consultation experience means that works for us and warms our hearts knowing that what you experienced is what we strive to create for everyone who steps foot through our doors. Thank you so much for sending your feedback and sharing your experience. Always so happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your entire experience and look forward to having you in again. - Kim Torno

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

I would like to say.i thank you so much for the treatment it was awesome i just want to let you know that i let everyone know and recommend to other  how your treatment went well it help me alot.and the quality of the work of deep massage thank you again kim.j torno
G Allen

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hi Ms. Gloria Allen - thank you so much for your last visit and the free meal! I hoped your back went well after your first treatment- I'm looking forward to see you again next week for the second treatment! Once again. thanks again for helpful recommendations and a great review!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2018

Great experience for my 11 year old who was suffering with stress and tension in her neck and upper back.

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hi Dawn, we’re honored to be a part of such an amazing opportunity to work with and your family. We couldn’t do it without you! Thank you for your ratings and continued support.

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2017
FL USA

best deep massage that took away all the painful knots on my back

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hello Ryan, Thank you for your review and for choosing our clinic. We're happy that you enjoyed your treatment and we're looking forward to having you again as a guest in our spa/clinic. once again, thank you for giving us a perfect rating about your massage experience. We do take pride in serving our guests’ needs the best way we can. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care! - Mabjax Clinic

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2017

More than expected for a first visit, but every bit as good as friends had told me to expect.

Massage and Bodyworks Jacksonville comment

Hi Tom, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our clinic to other friends. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your massage experience with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018

I would like to say.i thank you so much for the treatment it was awesome i just want to let you know that i let everyone know and recommend to other  how your treatment went well it help me alot.and the quality of the work of deep massage thank you again kim.j torno
G Allen

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.