Magnolia Massage

Massage Business  in Lompoc , CA

516 North H Street
Lompoc , CA , 93436
  • Massage Business in Lompoc, CA
  • Massage Business in Lompoc, CA
  • Massage Business in Lompoc, CA
  • Massage Business in Lompoc, CA

Magnolia Massage

Get directions 516 North H Street
 
Add to favourites
Lompoc , CA , 93436
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lompoc, CA
Nov 13, 2019

What a happy find! Magnolia Massage is a hidden gem in Lompoc. Got my first of what I am sure will be many more massages today with Bridget. She was amazing as she worked out the spasm that hit during the massage. She found every knot in my back and expertly resolved it. This is the best massage I’ve had in years. I can see that Magnolia Massage is going to become a monthly habit. Thank you Bridget and your skilled hands.

49 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019

Fantastic!!! Thank you, Donna!!!

Lompoc
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Lompoc

What a happy find! Magnolia Massage is a hidden gem in Lompoc. Got my first of what I am sure will be many more massages today with Bridget. She was amazing as she worked out the spasm that hit during the massage. She found every knot in my back and expertly resolved it. This is the best massage I’ve had in years. I can see that Magnolia Massage is going to become a monthly habit. Thank you Bridget and your skilled hands.

Los Alamos
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019
Los Alamos

I have had several massages at Magnolia Massage.  Bridget is the best!!!
Accommodating, friendly, personable and professional.  I always feel great after seeing her.  Everyone at magnolia that I have encountered have been professional and polite and welcoming.  This place is a true hidden gem!

Lompoc
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2019
Lompoc

Donna is amazing ! It was very relaxing and great experience, will definitely be going back soon !

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 10, 2019

Donna was amazing I got a 30min cupping session to start off with she listened to my issues and really concentrated on those areas I will definitely be back

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

Bridget was great. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019

The prenatal massage I received today from Sally was amazing! She listened to my wants and needs and made my massage so relaxing and perfect pressure. I've been so uncomfortable for over a week now and left feeling 110% better. Thank you Sally!

Lompoc
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2019
Lompoc

Sally was awesome!  Thoroughly enjoyed my ,massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019

Absolutely amazing experience!!! Marcy was skilled and friendly. Just an overall great experience! I will definitely be back!!!

Lompoc, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Lompoc, CA USA

Laurie is amazing.  She can fix my aches and pains and make me feel better every time. Thank you


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lompoc, CA
Nov 13, 2019

What a happy find! Magnolia Massage is a hidden gem in Lompoc. Got my first of what I am sure will be many more massages today with Bridget. She was amazing as she worked out the spasm that hit during the massage. She found every knot in my back and expertly resolved it. This is the best massage I’ve had in years. I can see that Magnolia Massage is going to become a monthly habit. Thank you Bridget and your skilled hands.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info