OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 13, 2021

My sister gifted me a massage with Jim since I still had a great deal of pain and mobility issues after rotator cuff surgery. The topical products Jim uses help to alleviate pain and his systematic approach to work on all muscles affected by the root cause of the problem have given me amazing results. As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend this treatment modality.

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Twinsburg, OH USA
Feb 10, 2022
Twinsburg, OH USA

Wow! His massages are unlike anyone else. The essential oils smell amazing and feel so good. I’ve had some issues with headaches for awhile now and I was in quite a bit of pain. I can honestly say he is a healer! I feel so much better and am very thankful my Uncle recommended him! Truly One-of-a-kind!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so much Lauren and am also so very happy you're getting great results!

Dec 13, 2021

My sister gifted me a massage with Jim since I still had a great deal of pain and mobility issues after rotator cuff surgery. The topical products Jim uses help to alleviate pain and his systematic approach to work on all muscles affected by the root cause of the problem have given me amazing results. As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend this treatment modality.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much for your feedback! Our unique method is certainly worth trying before and after surgery.

Brooklyn, OH USA
Sep 20, 2021
Brooklyn, OH USA

Jim is awesome. No better massage out there.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much!!

Aug 16, 2021

Best kept secret in Cleveland!  Jim's knowledge and creative techniques have cured me of many overuse injuries.  Jim at Fusion4Athletes is the only reason I can stay so active in  my 60's. When I overdo something, Jim can always figure out how to help the body heal.  He is very gifted, and I am grateful to have met him.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so very much Julie! Our approach to treat what we believe is the cause of pain and let the results speak for themselves.

Berea, OH USA
Aug 3, 2021
Berea, OH USA

For the first time I have been dealing with sciatic pain for over a month. I was given a course of steroids and muscle relaxers with an X-ray. No improvement after course of meds were completed, so I was given a higher doses steroid and muscle relaxer- and a referral to the spinal clinic. Jim worked on me 1 time and I was able to walk normal and feel my foot again ( the sitting position would cause my foot to feel like it was going to explode )  thank you so much!! Becky

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome Becky! There are 9 muscles in the hip and they won't just relax, they need our Max Recovery spray with focused massage and Thai stretching.

Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome Ira! Thank you so much for the review, it really means a lot!

Feb 8, 2021

As always I enter with aches and pains and Jim works out the kinks.  After  3 rotator cuff repair surgeries, I thought I would never use my arm again, but he fixed that.  I wish I had heard about him before I had any surgery!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Hi Marie! Thank you for the great review, and we are blessed to have gained the knowledge and wisdom to help people with their shoulder issues. Our newest techniques are taking us to another level, and so happy you continue to share your results. Be well.

Madison, OH USA
Aug 30, 2020
Madison, OH USA

I had not been here in years and was amazed by all the improvements in the services. It was recommended that I try the fusion 90 with Jim so I did. It was a great combination of techniques. When I left, my legs were feeling great and my back and other areas showed improvement. I am looking forward to my next visit, I just wish it could be sooner. They are very busy so I recommend you book ahead.   I would recommend trying it  out.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much!  We developed Fusion Massage Therapy Because regular deep tissue is not enough and is painful. We make products that get rid of pain so we can treat the root cause, recover muscles, and recover you in 1/4 the time. So big savings when you need less appointments. Sorry we are so busy.

Strongsville, OH USA
Aug 26, 2020
Strongsville, OH USA

Definitely Recommend !!!  He is so Knowledgeable.
Feeling Great after that wonderful massage by Jim!!
Thank You   Back is feeling GREAT!  Everything was Wonderful!  Very friendly too!  Wonderful atmosphere too!  Will be back!  Keep up the Great work!!  Thanks  Ethel

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You’re very welcome Ethel! We stand strong for what Integrative Medicine (root cause), holistic medicine (full body), and proactive therapy that puts the patient first. Thank you for sharing our unique proactive business!

Painesville, OH
Jun 4, 2020
Painesville, OH

Another amazing experience at Fusion4Athletes.  Great staff and always leave feeling soothed. The therapeutic  knowledge of holistic product is above any other facility I’ve frequented. The price is higher than most competitors but you get what you pay for.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on sharing medical facts about our body, and research NIH for products that have been clinically researched. We are happy you recognize our quality, and although prices per hour may be higher, we are 4 times as effective as you very best therapy, so divide the cost by four. See you soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dec 13, 2021

My sister gifted me a massage with Jim since I still had a great deal of pain and mobility issues after rotator cuff surgery. The topical products Jim uses help to alleviate pain and his systematic approach to work on all muscles affected by the root cause of the problem have given me amazing results. As a medical provider myself, I highly recommend this treatment modality.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.