OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berea, OH
Aug 3, 2021

For the first time I have been dealing with sciatic pain for over a month. I was given a course of steroids and muscle relaxers with an X-ray. No improvement after course of meds were completed, so I was given a higher doses steroid and muscle relaxer- and a referral to the spinal clinic. Jim worked on me 1 time and I was able to walk normal and feel my foot again ( the sitting position would cause my foot to feel like it was going to explode )  thank you so much!! Becky

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Brooklyn, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2021
Brooklyn, OH USA

Jim is awesome. No better massage out there.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021

Best kept secret in Cleveland!  Jim's knowledge and creative techniques have cured me of many overuse injuries.  Jim at Fusion4Athletes is the only reason I can stay so active in  my 60's. When I overdo something, Jim can always figure out how to help the body heal.  He is very gifted, and I am grateful to have met him.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so very much Julie! Our approach to treat what we believe is the cause of pain and let the results speak for themselves.

Berea, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Berea, OH USA

For the first time I have been dealing with sciatic pain for over a month. I was given a course of steroids and muscle relaxers with an X-ray. No improvement after course of meds were completed, so I was given a higher doses steroid and muscle relaxer- and a referral to the spinal clinic. Jim worked on me 1 time and I was able to walk normal and feel my foot again ( the sitting position would cause my foot to feel like it was going to explode )  thank you so much!! Becky

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome Becky! There are 9 muscles in the hip and they won't just relax, they need our Max Recovery spray with focused massage and Thai stretching.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

The improvements I am having just unbelievable. The best massages from the best masseur, top master of his profession. Very satisfied. No more ache and pain.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome Ira! Thank you so much for the review, it really means a lot!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021

As always I enter with aches and pains and Jim works out the kinks.  After  3 rotator cuff repair surgeries, I thought I would never use my arm again, but he fixed that.  I wish I had heard about him before I had any surgery!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Hi Marie! Thank you for the great review, and we are blessed to have gained the knowledge and wisdom to help people with their shoulder issues. Our newest techniques are taking us to another level, and so happy you continue to share your results. Be well.

Madison, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2020
Madison, OH USA

I had not been here in years and was amazed by all the improvements in the services. It was recommended that I try the fusion 90 with Jim so I did. It was a great combination of techniques. When I left, my legs were feeling great and my back and other areas showed improvement. I am looking forward to my next visit, I just wish it could be sooner. They are very busy so I recommend you book ahead.   I would recommend trying it  out.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you very much!  We developed Fusion Massage Therapy Because regular deep tissue is not enough and is painful. We make products that get rid of pain so we can treat the root cause, recover muscles, and recover you in 1/4 the time. So big savings when you need less appointments. Sorry we are so busy.

Strongsville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Strongsville, OH USA

Definitely Recommend !!!  He is so Knowledgeable.
Feeling Great after that wonderful massage by Jim!!
Thank You   Back is feeling GREAT!  Everything was Wonderful!  Very friendly too!  Wonderful atmosphere too!  Will be back!  Keep up the Great work!!  Thanks  Ethel

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You’re very welcome Ethel! We stand strong for what Integrative Medicine (root cause), holistic medicine (full body), and proactive therapy that puts the patient first. Thank you for sharing our unique proactive business!

Painesville, OH
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Painesville, OH

Another amazing experience at Fusion4Athletes.  Great staff and always leave feeling soothed. The therapeutic  knowledge of holistic product is above any other facility I’ve frequented. The price is higher than most competitors but you get what you pay for.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves on sharing medical facts about our body, and research NIH for products that have been clinically researched. We are happy you recognize our quality, and although prices per hour may be higher, we are 4 times as effective as you very best therapy, so divide the cost by four. See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020

What an amazing find and so close to home! The best therapeutic massage, innovative treatment, and caring and skilled therapists, all at a very reasonable price.  Fusion4Athletes is my new favorite self care tool!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, and thank you! Cleaning muscles is a new therapy, and gets to the root cause of pain and maximizes performance. See you soon!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Cleveland

Just wanted to thank the staff on an Amazing setup you have going on at Fusion4Athletes. I always leave out of Fusion4Athletes feeling my best and my body feels amazing. Fusion4Athletes does an Amazing job. Thank you to everyone.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berea, OH
Aug 3, 2021

For the first time I have been dealing with sciatic pain for over a month. I was given a course of steroids and muscle relaxers with an X-ray. No improvement after course of meds were completed, so I was given a higher doses steroid and muscle relaxer- and a referral to the spinal clinic. Jim worked on me 1 time and I was able to walk normal and feel my foot again ( the sitting position would cause my foot to feel like it was going to explode )  thank you so much!! Becky

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.