OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Massage Business  in Middleburg Heights , OH

18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH
  • Massage Business in Middleburg Heights, OH

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes

Get directions 18660 Bagley Rd, Med Arts Bldg #2, Ste 304
 
Add to favourites
Middleburg Heights , OH , 44130-3446
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berea, OH
Aug 3, 2021

For the first time I have been dealing with sciatic pain for over a month. I was given a course of steroids and muscle relaxers with an X-ray. No improvement after course of meds were completed, so I was given a higher doses steroid and muscle relaxer- and a referral to the spinal clinic. Jim worked on me 1 time and I was able to walk normal and feel my foot again ( the sitting position would cause my foot to feel like it was going to explode )  thank you so much!! Becky

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6

Strongsville, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2019
Strongsville, OH USA

Dan was absolutely AMAZING!  I have been getting massages for 20+ years, and I have never had one like I had yesterday.  So informative/instructional about how to maximize your body's potential with massage, etc.  I will be back for sure!!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Excellent, yes he is awesome. Thanks for the review and see you soon!

Rocky River
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2019
Rocky River

I am new to the area. This was my 1st appointment. Felt great immediately following & scheduled follow up for next week. I really enjoyed and the science makes sense to me.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, and see you soon!

Berea, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 4, 2019
Berea, OH USA

I am preparing for surgery in just a few weeks. As a registered nurse,  I understand and believe in the rationale that having your body in the best physical health prior to
surgery will aide in recovery and help to achieve the best surgical outcome.  With this being said, I am going to Fusion4Athletes to help loosen and clean out all of my congested muscles prior to my upcoming surgery.  After one visit with Jim I already feel less tight and my range of motion has improved. I plan on having a few more fusion massages prior to surgery to promote the best surgical

Thanks Fusion4Athletes

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

You are very welcome! Excellent Therapy Plan, and you will have a better "Surgical Outcome" (outcome was missing at the end of the review).

Middleburg Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2019
Middleburg Heights

Dan really worked on my triggerpoints feeling much better

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Excellent, and thank you for the review!

Middleburg Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Middleburg Heights

Just had an awesome massage with Jim.  It was the best deep tissue massage I've ever had! Already booked my next one for next week. Truly believing this is what I need for the pain I live with daily. Feeling blessed to have found them.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

We are blessed as well. Proud to have a practice that really helps with lasting results!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

THANK YOU  DAN !  You are incredibly  amazing  and have holistic healing hands .  Fusion4Life  it’s an excellent and professional place.   Have chronic and constant muscle pain , have had 2 massages  /souna therapy and  heat treatment  in the last 2-3 weeks and I already feel improvements . Best Therapist  I have EVER come across , best deep tissues massage I have EVER had.   He is great great  massage therapist and an awesome person.  May God continue to overpure energy and bless his hands !!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, Dan is excellent! Thank you for your review we greatly appreciate it. God Speed, and see you soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

I have been attending my Massages & Sauna/boot Sessions for a few months now for pain issues that I have had for years ! My back pain comes & goes depending on my activity level . You will never truly understand Therapy Process until you experience it with Fusion4Athletes ! They work with you to give you the Best Possible outcome ! I am so impressed with their knowledge, self help exercises , holistic healing & everyone of their Therapist are so well trained !
If u want answers & Therapy for your pain this is the place to go .. Thank You Fusion4Athletes!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thanks, yes we have done our homework on the National Institutes of Health. We treat the cause, and results are impressive and lasting.

Berea, OH USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2019
Berea, OH USA

I have severe cervical Spinal stenosis. I Need to avoid manipulation, and what I need is gentle traction.  You can’t trust your
Spine to just anyone. I have had 2/4 massages by Jim and arthritic neck pain, and range of motion has significantly improved. With the fusion therapy Jim was able to spend extra time on my neck while his “boots” massaged my legs. I believe the extra time on my neck and shoulder was beneficial for my specific needs. I am anxious to see how my neck feels after my 4 fusion massages. Jim is
Very professional and has a thorough knowledge base of the human body.  Can’t wait for my next massage. “Best massage ever”

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Thank you and 50% improvement in Range of Motion is awesome (she txt the #'s)! From an experienced surgical nurse, this means a ton. Hope everyone that reads this takes note, we are the best for pre and post surgery, real results for real problems.

Berea
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2019
Berea

Had a wonderful massage here at Fusion4athletes!  I needed something more than just a regular massage to work out some muscle pain I was having and Kristin did an amazing job with me.  She really took care of all the muscle soreness I was having.  She explained what she was doing and why it would help along the way which I appreciated.  Don't get me wrong - I still relaxed completely but with the added benefit of taking care of my issues.  I will definitely be back!

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Awesome, Yes Kristen is excellent, and we are here for you. See you soon.

Olmsted Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Olmsted Falls

Kristen was great! After my first massage I was able to move in ways that I wasn't able to for many years.

OxiFusion / Fusion4Athletes comment

Yes, she is Excellent!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Berea, OH
Aug 3, 2021

For the first time I have been dealing with sciatic pain for over a month. I was given a course of steroids and muscle relaxers with an X-ray. No improvement after course of meds were completed, so I was given a higher doses steroid and muscle relaxer- and a referral to the spinal clinic. Jim worked on me 1 time and I was able to walk normal and feel my foot again ( the sitting position would cause my foot to feel like it was going to explode )  thank you so much!! Becky

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
12:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.