Sandstone Therapeutic Massage

Massage Business  in Novi , MI

47220 W 10 Mile Road
Novi , MI , 48374
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI
  • Massage Business in Novi, MI

Sandstone Therapeutic Massage

Get directions 47220 W 10 Mile Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Novi, MI
May 10, 2022

I have been going to Sandstone for about 8 years now, the staff here is the best it's like a big happy family. It's one of my favorite days of the month : ). I've been seeing  Jessica for about 2 years now and she is great with a deep tissue massage. Today I seen Candice for the first time and this was the best massage that I have never had. So I don't think it matters who you see here I think that there all very good therapist  : ).

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2022
Novi, MI USA

I have been going to Sandstone for about 8 years now, the staff here is the best it's like a big happy family. It's one of my favorite days of the month : ). I've been seeing  Jessica for about 2 years now and she is great with a deep tissue massage. Today I seen Candice for the first time and this was the best massage that I have never had. So I don't think it matters who you see here I think that there all very good therapist  : ).

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2022
Novi, MI USA

My prenatal massage with Shelly was amazing! She listened to where I was in discomfort and paid attention to those areas! Overall great massage, will be coming back and seeing her!

Redford, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 4, 2022
Redford, MI USA

My Lymphatic Massage with Angela was amazing!!!! Everything time I leave Sandstone I feel great and each time it gets better
Megan at the front desk is awesome as well.

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
Novi, MI USA

Shelly does a great job every time and spends time to fix any problem areas. I always come out rejuvenated and relaxed.  

Awesome staff and friendly service!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2022

Connor was amazing! He worked through all the knots I could feel and even a lot of knots I didn't know I had. He was very in tune with what was going on with my muscles. He was also the right amount of talkative. If I'd wanted to chat more I'm sure he would have been responsive enough to keep it going, but I prefer a quieter massage and so I was happy that he only made a few comments here and there. Great environment at Sandstone, although the walls are a little thin - I could hear my fiance and his therapist in the next room talking the whole time. Not well enough to know what they were saying, but I could definitely hear the rumbles of the men's voices.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2022

Shri was a fabulous masseuse and I left there more relaxed than I have been in years.  She worked on my problem shoulder and it feels so much better.  Highly recommend

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022
Novi, MI USA

Amazing staff and service! So friendly!

Novi, MI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022
Novi, MI USA

Super nice people. Called the day off, got an appointment no problem for me and my husband.

Sandstone Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  Having more therapists on board now is helping with on the day bookings. Hope to see you back again soon.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Novi, MI
May 10, 2022

I have been going to Sandstone for about 8 years now, the staff here is the best it's like a big happy family. It's one of my favorite days of the month : ). I've been seeing  Jessica for about 2 years now and she is great with a deep tissue massage. Today I seen Candice for the first time and this was the best massage that I have never had. So I don't think it matters who you see here I think that there all very good therapist  : ).

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday
Open10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.