Impress Therapeutic Massage

Massage Business  in Rockledge , FL

3145 Suntree Boulevard #102
Rockledge , FL , 32955
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL

Impress Therapeutic Massage

Get directions 3145 Suntree Boulevard #102
 
Add to favourites
Rockledge , FL , 32955
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Viera, FL
Dec 8, 2019

I am a new resident to Florida - after living in California for 36 years decided to buy a home in Viera, Fla. I have been to several massage therapists since I've been out in Florida for the past 2 months and then had decided to try a deep tissue massage at Impress with groupon - the atmosphere was very Spa like and upon arrival I was greeted so kindly by Adam. My massage Therapist was Dawn and she was very bubbly and catered to my needs and the areas which were bothering me - my neck & shoulders & back & feet - she was very professional in taking care of all those areas that needed special attention. Other Massage Spas didn't really listen to what my ailments were and just did an overall full body massage and didn't pay special attention to my requests. I already booked a second massage and bought a Christmas Gift Certificate for my hubby.

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2019

My first visit today at Impress Therapeutic Massage was just what I needed. The atmosphere when I walked in was visually appealing and calming. Angel was my massage therapist and she listened carefully to all of my concerns. She gave me a wonderful deep tissue massage with cupping. I appreciated her compassion and expertise as this was my first massage since relocating from Central Florida in September. I'm looking forward to my next massage!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2019

I was recommended by a family member , I have tried many things for my back . Meeting Adam was a wonderful he has help me manage my pain I feel wonderful the whole staff is wonderful I’m so glad to go to him he is wonderful and so caring .

Viera
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Viera

I am a new resident to Florida - after living in California for 36 years decided to buy a home in Viera, Fla. I have been to several massage therapists since I've been out in Florida for the past 2 months and then had decided to try a deep tissue massage at Impress with groupon - the atmosphere was very Spa like and upon arrival I was greeted so kindly by Adam. My massage Therapist was Dawn and she was very bubbly and catered to my needs and the areas which were bothering me - my neck & shoulders & back & feet - she was very professional in taking care of all those areas that needed special attention. Other Massage Spas didn't really listen to what my ailments were and just did an overall full body massage and didn't pay special attention to my requests. I already booked a second massage and bought a Christmas Gift Certificate for my hubby.

Palm Bay
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2019
Palm Bay

I was greeted when I walked through the door by a soft spoken young lady. I filled out my client sheet and indicated which areas of my body needed attention. My therapist Angel reviewed my sheet and gave me a wonderful deep tissue massage. I went away feeling reguvenated.

Cocoa
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
Cocoa

I just finished my massage with Dawn at Impress Therapeutic Massage. I found this place on Groupon and it was my first visit. I only get a few massages a year so they are always a treat for me. Since I don't have a regular massage therapist or location I visit I never quite know what to expect. Dawn spent time with me beforehand to check if I had any questions or areas to avoid and we also spoke about what I was looking for. I don't often find therapists who can successfully get out my knots and use the pressure I'm looking for. Dawn was fantastic! She met my expectations and more! She successfully worked on all of my challenging areas talking me through what she was finding and doing. I learned more about my trigger points. She was warm and friendly and really took care of me and the needs of my body. I highly recommend Impress Therapeutic Massage and Dawn. She will definitely take care of you!

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Melbourne

Dawn was extremely sweet and knowledgeable. She took extra time to listen to my problem areas and decide what was best for me. I appreciate that. Often times I have people who don’t listen and just do what their usual routine is. I am definitely going back!!

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Laura!  We are so glad you enjoyed your massage and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2019
Melbourne

Impressive Massage has a pleasant and professional atmosphere. Adam and Dawn are talented and knowledgeable massage therapists. So glad I found them.

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Linda!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2019

I snagged my wife's massage appointment because I had a tight back and was very happy. Dawn was very pleasant and was spot on with the appropriate pressure. I don't really care to be manhandled and like light to medium (not weak) massages. I was happy with my treatment and look forward to the next visit.

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Andy!  We are glad you had a good experience with us and we look forward to seeing you soon!

Thornton, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
Thornton, CO USA

Awesome massage!! Just moved here from out of state and went through a few massage salons already, but I think I've finally found the salon for me. Had Dawn as my masseuse and she was very knowledgeable, explained issue areas, and did stretches in addition to massaging techniques to beat the area into submission. I'd definitely love to come back and get more massages, you won't be disappointed with this salon.

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Erin! We’re so glad you enjoyed your service and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cocoa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Cocoa

I’ve had this nagging lower back pain for years & have had numerous massages everywhere (even outside the country) but Adam is the only one that can get to the spot sore spot & take away the pain & soreness.  I’ve been going to him for years now & not go back to other massage places. As I always tell Adam, he is the Best and am always happy & content every after therapy!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Viera, FL
Dec 8, 2019

I am a new resident to Florida - after living in California for 36 years decided to buy a home in Viera, Fla. I have been to several massage therapists since I've been out in Florida for the past 2 months and then had decided to try a deep tissue massage at Impress with groupon - the atmosphere was very Spa like and upon arrival I was greeted so kindly by Adam. My massage Therapist was Dawn and she was very bubbly and catered to my needs and the areas which were bothering me - my neck & shoulders & back & feet - she was very professional in taking care of all those areas that needed special attention. Other Massage Spas didn't really listen to what my ailments were and just did an overall full body massage and didn't pay special attention to my requests. I already booked a second massage and bought a Christmas Gift Certificate for my hubby.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 5pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 5pm
12pm - 9pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.