Impress Therapeutic Massage

Massage Business  in Rockledge , FL

3145 Suntree Boulevard #102
Rockledge , FL , 32955
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL
  • Massage Business in Rockledge, FL

Impress Therapeutic Massage

Get directions 3145 Suntree Boulevard #102
 
Add to favourites
Rockledge , FL , 32955
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Viera, FL
Dec 8, 2019

I am a new resident to Florida - after living in California for 36 years decided to buy a home in Viera, Fla. I have been to several massage therapists since I've been out in Florida for the past 2 months and then had decided to try a deep tissue massage at Impress with groupon - the atmosphere was very Spa like and upon arrival I was greeted so kindly by Adam. My massage Therapist was Dawn and she was very bubbly and catered to my needs and the areas which were bothering me - my neck & shoulders & back & feet - she was very professional in taking care of all those areas that needed special attention. Other Massage Spas didn't really listen to what my ailments were and just did an overall full body massage and didn't pay special attention to my requests. I already booked a second massage and bought a Christmas Gift Certificate for my hubby.

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7

Melbourne
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Melbourne

I just received my 1st 1 hour Deep Tissue Massage and Cupping with Dawn.  She was amazing!  Her kindness, knowledge, technique were outstanding.  The atmosphere, other staff and  the facility itself at Impress Therapeutic Massage Therapy were just as impressive as the services Dawn provided.  I will not only be back, but I will be sharing my experience with family and my CrossFit friends.  
Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

This was my second visit to Impress Therapeutic Massage and I have to say that the experience was excellent. Their staff is welcoming, they even call you to remind you that you have a massage package, and to find out if you want to schedule a massage. This time I had a medical massage, Dawn work on my back for the whole 60 minutes, the best massage I had in yuears. I am looking forward to return In couple of weeks. She was excellent , sweet and knowledgeable. I was a wonderful experience!

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Maria! We are so glad you were IMPRESSED with your experience!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

I have been going to Impress Therapeutic Massage Studio for about 8 months and this studio is not your ordinary massage place. Adam is a wonderful man, easy to talk to haha. This studio is top notch  and immaculate. The decor is breathtaking, it's like a museum. Loved the waiting area,  herb teas, coffee, feels like home.  Thank you Adam for your expertise in being a Professional Therapist & Interior Design. Beautiful Studio.

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you for the lovely reviews Phyllis and for being a member of our Impress family!  Looking forward to seeing you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

I have been going to Impress Therapeutic Massage for about 9 months or so. Today I met a new MTM name Dawn,  my first massage with her & I can't tell you how much I enjoyed her Professional skills, She focused on my problem areas &  Her technique was suitable for my condition. I felt very comfortable with her that I was so relaxed I nearly feel asleep.
It was an amazing experience, & such a lovely person. Thank You, Dawn

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Phyllis!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Merritt Island
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2019
Merritt Island

I’ve been coming to Impress Theraputic Massage for about a year now and am so thankful. Today was my first massage with Dawn and she is amazing and knowledgeable, as are the others. The staff is always very professional and fun.

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Jennifer!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2019

I am usually not one to write reviews .  But this needs to be said .  I loved this place before my last massage but now I live it more !  I had a bad accident in September and have been they a lot . A lot of pain .  I still do not have all my felling back in my leg .  But, I have to thank Dawn for my massage , I had a great night sleep and didn’t have pain and felt my leg more.  Thank you !  Can’t wait for my next massage .

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Dina! We’re so glad you enjoyed your massage and we look forward to seeing you soon! :)

Rockledge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2019
Rockledge

I purchased a Groupon for a deep tissue massage with body brush and was more than pleasantly surprised.  Impress is...well...impressive!  The ambiance from the moment you walk in is calming and well thought out.  The waiting room has beautiful artwork, a restroom and drinking fountains available as well as tea, very comfortable furniture, and eye pleasing decor.  The receptionist is very nice and they have invested in great technology to keep the business running smoothly.  Going back into the treatment rooms, they are all very nicely decorated.  The lighting is able to be adjusted, the music was very calming and there was a diffuser running with a very pleasant, and not overwhelming scent.  I noticed a bathrobe hanging up and they have heated massage tables.  That deserves mentioning a second time...heated massage tables!!!!  Dawn provided my massage.  She was extremely nice, asking about areas that I would like worked on and then actually focusing on the areas we discussed.  She asked if I had ever experienced the body brush before so that the feeling wasn't a surprise to me, she used a hot towel on my back, and clearly explained to me areas that I had knots or tight spots in.  Her deep tissue was Spot on, not too deep where you are holding your breathe and nearly in tears, but not too light that it doesn't feel like the kinks are getting worked out.  The massage lasted OVER the 60 minutes because she wanted to get all the knots out of my shoulders and neck.  That was impressive!  When the massage ended, Dawn provided me with water and a washcloth with eucalyptus oil to wash off any excess oil.  I was so impressed with Dawn that I bought a package of 5 more massages before I left.  They offer different packages and payment plans if like.  From start to finish the massage and Impress are Perfection.  I can't wait to go back for another massage!

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Kristen and for becoming a valued member of our Impress family!

We are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cocoa, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Cocoa, FL USA

Diana was amazing! Her pressure was perfect after checking with me. I especially like hot towels as part of the massage with the feet being cleaned with one. I also loved the cool washcloth after the massage was done infused with essential oil.

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Tee!  

We look forward to seeing you again soon! :)

Rockledge
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019
Rockledge

If you're like me, you're looking for a massage but don't really know one place from another.
I initially selected Impress Therapeutic Massage because they're close to where I live and conveniently located on Suntree Blvd between US1 and N. Wickham Rd.  It turned out to be the perfect place for an outstanding massage!  I'm a little nervous about going somewhere, lying on a table, and having someone touch me - but I felt completely welcome and comfortable from the moment I walked in the door.  The receptionist was very knowledgeable and friendly, there was soft music playing, and beautiful decorations and artwork.  My Masseur, Diana, met me right on time and led me to the massage room where we privately discussed my aches and pains and medical conditions so she could focus on areas that needed work and avoid anywhere too sensitive. The massage itself was incredible! She literally healed parts of me that have ached for a long time.  Unfortunately, my hour passed quickly and it was over much too soon.  If I could, I'd have stayed all day!  I'm definitely returning for another massage and I'm certain I'll become a regular customer.  They offer a variety of affordable packages that essentially end up with one or two free massages compared to the per session cost.  Overall, I highly recommend Impress Therapeutic Massage to anyone...but not so many that I have to stand in a long line next time!  And even so, it would be worth the wait!

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you so much Ron! We are so glad you enjoyed your service! We strive to be the best part of your day and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Melbourne, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2019
Melbourne, FL USA

I have been going to Adam for years. I am an active woman so I go with the first tier Medical package which is perfect for me. Deep tissue massage is what I need since I am at the gym on a regular basis, garden and on the go. I feel very comfortable with Impress as a whole, beautiful waiting area, comfortable rooms and Adam is amazing. I recommend Adam to everyone I know because he is the best! I always look forward to my monthly sessions and enjoy our conversations. I would say Adam is very particular with everything he does, so I would feel just as comfortable with any of the staff that he has.

Impress Therapeutic Massage comment

Thank you Danielle. We appreciate your loyalty.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Viera, FL
Dec 8, 2019

I am a new resident to Florida - after living in California for 36 years decided to buy a home in Viera, Fla. I have been to several massage therapists since I've been out in Florida for the past 2 months and then had decided to try a deep tissue massage at Impress with groupon - the atmosphere was very Spa like and upon arrival I was greeted so kindly by Adam. My massage Therapist was Dawn and she was very bubbly and catered to my needs and the areas which were bothering me - my neck & shoulders & back & feet - she was very professional in taking care of all those areas that needed special attention. Other Massage Spas didn't really listen to what my ailments were and just did an overall full body massage and didn't pay special attention to my requests. I already booked a second massage and bought a Christmas Gift Certificate for my hubby.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 5pm
8am - 5pm
Open8am - 5pm
12pm - 9pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.