Rejuven8 Massage and Float Therapy

Massage Business  in Salem , OR

249 Liberty St. NE #B60
Salem , OR , 97301
  • Massage Business in Salem, OR
  • Massage Business in Salem, OR
  • Massage Business in Salem, OR
  • Massage Business in Salem, OR
  • Massage Business in Salem, OR

Rejuven8 Massage and Float Therapy

Get directions 249 Liberty St. NE #B60
 
Add to favourites
Salem , OR , 97301
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

If you want to enter a state of total wellness, this is a must!  Blake not only works on the central nervous system but will assist you with tips for better living.
My Daughter did the float with a hangover and she emerged a new person!
Thank you Blake for your rockin' fingers!
Carol Best with Jeannette Petraitis

21 Total Reviews
4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76 4.76
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2019

Oh my...we left SO DANG RELAXED!!! Thank you so much, we will be back!

Salem
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019
Salem

I booked a 90 minute couples float for my first session. The room was set up nicely, we had everything we needed. If you enjoy floating, I'd check out this place.

Aumsville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2019
Aumsville

Experienced my first 90 minute float.  I have spinal compression and floating relieved so much pain.  Never did I dream it could be so helpful.  Truly thankful and feeling blessed to have found the float experience.  Can't wait to have another appointment, it feels so good!

Rejuven8 Massage and Float Therapy comment

Thank you karen! glad it helped:)

Salem
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2019
Salem

I received a gift certificate to try a massage and float, and enjoyed both a lot. The massage with Blake was fantastic, and he really helped relieve tension in my upper back. I'd never done a float session before, but it was very relaxing. It felt a little surreal to emerge from the whole experience onto downtown Liberty St--the noise and chaos of downtown seemed to roll off my back for a long time after. Thanks for a great experience!

Rejuven8 Massage and Float Therapy comment

glad you enjoyed it, thank you! :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019

Great place! The float room is nice and clean and so are their float tanks. I unfortunately couldn’t enjoy the entire 90 minutes because my body temperature got too hot, the water in the tank was fine, my body is just very finicky. Great customer service and I will take advantage of their massages here soon. :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

If you want to enter a state of total wellness, this is a must!  Blake not only works on the central nervous system but will assist you with tips for better living.
My Daughter did the float with a hangover and she emerged a new person!
Thank you Blake for your rockin' fingers!
Carol Best with Jeannette Petraitis

Rejuven8 Massage and Float Therapy comment

thank you so much for the kind words!:)

Monmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2019
Monmouth

I feel great after my float/massage session !!
Clean and relaxing place , I will go back for sure

Rejuven8 Massage and Float Therapy comment

Happy you liked it! thank you:)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2019

It was relaxing, the staff was friendly, and the price was reasonable!

Rejuven8 Massage and Float Therapy comment

Thank you Tova!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 28, 2018

Such a relaxing experience.  I wish now I'd have done the float/massage package.  Totally relaxed after the float and would have been ideal for a body massage.  Note to self: Next time.

Salem
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2018
Salem

After my first massage with Blake, ongoing pain and tension I was experiencing was dramatically reduced.  I will definitely be coming back!  An excellent blend of therapeutic and relaxing, Blake's style demonstrated knowledge of how the body balances strain and fatigue.

The space is perfect: super quiet for a location right downtown.  I always find it distracting when you can hear noises from the outside, so this basement environment is immediately calming and quiet.

Haven't tried a float yet, but the rooms look great!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

If you want to enter a state of total wellness, this is a must!  Blake not only works on the central nervous system but will assist you with tips for better living.
My Daughter did the float with a hangover and she emerged a new person!
Thank you Blake for your rockin' fingers!
Carol Best with Jeannette Petraitis

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
1pm - 9pm
1pm - 9pm
1pm - 9pm
Open9am - 4pm
9am - 4pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info