Achtung Body LLC San Diego

Massage Business  in San Diego , CA

New San Diego Location Coming Soon. Currently Doing Travel-Out Massage Therapy
San Diego , CA , 92103
  • Massage Business in San Diego, CA
  • Massage Business in San Diego, CA
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Narragansett, RI
Jan 30, 2020

I was in town for some R&R and booked a massage with Rick.  I am also a massage therapist and I recommend Rick because he is knowledgeable, professional and gives a great massage.  I highly recommend him.!

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Diego, CA USA
Jul 6, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

I have been going to Rick for many years and would recommend him to anyone.  He gives a spectacular massage!  Not only does he understand what is needed, but he understands body mechanics, which is very helpful. understands exactly what is needed.

May 28, 2022

Rick is making steady progress in relieving my chronically tight hips and low back.  I haven't been able to move this well in years!  Biking and hiking are a lot more fun since I met Rick.

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

I’m so glad to hear that you enjoy your outdoor activities more! Thank you for such a wonderful review. I greatly appreciate it.  -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 30, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

I have been a happy client of Rick's for almost seven years and I would highly recommend him to anyone.  He always takes the time to understand your needs and ensure that there are no health changes since your last visit.  His new space in Palm Springs is fantastic with plenty of parking.  He has a great system where you can book your sessions online and you get points for visits and birthdays.  He always makes me feel like a friend rather than a client.  You should visit his new location in Palm Springs!

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Thank you so much for your amazing review. It really means a lot to me. I am happy you like my new Palm Springs location too! Always a pleasure to see you!  -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
Mar 14, 2022
San Diego, CA USA

Appreciate Rick's skill and knowledge to no end.  Always, always kind, courteous, and professional.

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Thank you so much for your review! It’s always great to see you.  -Rick-

Chula Vista, CA USA
Jan 20, 2022
Chula Vista, CA USA

I have been going to Rick more than 10 years!  I can’t say enough about how I appreciate his knowledge of the body and massage therapy.  No matter what is ailing you he will be able to help remedy.  He also gives  a great relaxing and rejuvenating massage.  But if you’re in need of a good strong deep tissue massage, he’s got you covered!

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Thank you so much for your awesome review! I greatly appreciate it. It is always wonderful to see you. Here is to another 10 years!  -Rick-

El Cajon, CA USA
May 7, 2021
El Cajon, CA USA

I have been going to Rick regularly for over 6 years now (sorry I took so long to write a review) and used to be a massage therapist so I'm pretty picky. He knows his anatomy and has great techniques that always produce a great massage. Since the pandemic, he has taken all precautions to make me feel safe. He is very professional and caring. Needless to say I highly recommend him.  Thank you Rick for your healing hands and heart!

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It means a lot to me. Always a pleasure to work with you. My apologies for delayed response. -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
Apr 1, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

Rick has been my masseuse for several years mainly for sports related soreness and he is consistently great. He listens well, is very professional, and skilled. My body always feels so much better after a session. Thanks, Rick!

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Thank you so much for your great review! It is greatly appreciated  This response is a bit overdue, sorry about that.

San Diego, CA USA
Feb 25, 2021
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is a wonderful and professional massage therapist. 100% recommended. :)

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Thank you so much for your review! It is greatly appreciated :-)

San Diego, CA USA
Oct 29, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is a true professional. I've been seeing him for years and he always checks to see what's ailing me and manages to work out the kinks. I feel totally safe going into his environment as he is going above and beyond for safety protocols, double, triple, quadruple checked. He is thorough and goes the extra distance with diet and stretching tips.

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Thank you so much for such an awesome review! It makes me feel proud to be going the extra distance to keep everyone safe during these unprecedented times. I look forward to seeing you very soon!
Rick

San Diego, CA USA
Mar 10, 2020
San Diego, CA USA

I can't recommend Rick enough. He's been my massage therapist since 2013 or so when I purchased a Groupon for all my friends for the holidays and then they all moved away before they could redeem, so I reaped the benefits! I've recommended him to everyone in need and they've come back to me with glowing reviews. Incredibly skilled and intuitive to my body's needs. Enough with the hyperbole, you get the picture.

Achtung Body LLC San Diego comment

Luke, Thank you so much for such a wonderfully amazing review! I greatly appreciate it. Please, be sure to stay healthy and protect yourself during this pandemic. I look forward to seeing you soon. -Rick-


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Achtung Body LLC Palm Springs
750 East Tahquitz Canyon Way Unit 7, Palm Springs, CA, 92262, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Narragansett, RI
Jan 30, 2020

I was in town for some R&R and booked a massage with Rick.  I am also a massage therapist and I recommend Rick because he is knowledgeable, professional and gives a great massage.  I highly recommend him.!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.