Achtung Body

Massage Business  in San Diego , CA

3813 Ray Street
San Diego , CA , 92104
  • Massage Business in San Diego, CA
  • Massage Business in San Diego, CA

Achtung Body

Get directions 3813 Ray Street
 
Add to favourites
San Diego , CA , 92104
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Narragansett, RI
Jan 30, 2020

I was in town for some R&R and booked a massage with Rick.  I am also a massage therapist and I recommend Rick because he is knowledgeable, professional and gives a great massage.  I highly recommend him.!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is the BEST!!!!!!!! Total professional and I always feel better!!!

Achtung Body comment

Thank you for your Awesome review! I am so happy to hear you always feel better after :-) -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

I have been a client of Rick's for many years and when traveling, have seen other therapists.  Rick's massages are THE BEST, hands down and I recommend him to EVERYONE!  As well, I agree with all the comments below.  My only concern is if all of you go to see him, will he continue to have time!!!

Achtung Body comment

Awe! Of course I will have time! :-) Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Greatly appreciated, especially since I know you have had massages by individuals around the world. -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2019
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is the best massage therapist I've ever had! I'm retired military with some challenging back issues and I found Rick about 6 years ago and wouldn't go anywhere else. He is extremely skilled in therapeutic massage and post injury rehab, and has helped me greatly with his combination of massage techniques and assisted stretching. He tailors each session according to specific needs and I always have better functionality and less pain after one of Rick's massages. He is also an exceptionally kind and caring person, with a strong work ethic and great customer service and follow up. If you are looking for an exceptional, highly skilled, knowledgeable, professional massage therapist, Rick should be your top choice!

Achtung Body comment

Wow! Thank you for such an amazing review! I greatly appreciate the kind words and well thought out words you used to describe me and my work. I look forward to continuing to work with you.
Rick
:-)

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

I have been a client of Rick's for over 5 years.  Every time that I visit him for a massage, I feel refreshed and balanced when I leave.  He recently changed systems to make appointments and maintain your account and it's great.  I receive a text message to confirm my appointment 24 hours before my time slot.  Before my actual massage, Rick checks to ensure that there are no changes in my health or asks if I need specific areas of attention.  Quite honestly, at this point, he knows my body well enough to tell which areas need extra massage.  Rick is extremely professional at every aspect of the massage and I highly recommend his services to anyone.  In addition, he's caring and friendly.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for this thoughtful, honest and thorough review! I am very happy to hear you are pleased with the new platform. It is always a pleasure and honour to bring balance and refreshed feelings to you. I look forward to continuing to do so. :-)
Rick

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 13, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

This review is way overdue since I have been enjoying massages from Rick for over 4 years now.
I've had plenty of massages throughout my life and my top 3 best experiences by incredible masseus's are 1 in Bali (a bit inconvenient from SD), Puerto Vallarta (only get on vacation 3 times a year) and Rick at Achtung. Rick's wonderful and caring personality comes thru with his professional and therapeutic touch of magic as he works my muscles and sore areas into an amazing energetic bliss of feeling fantastic. Last massage I was carried away into a different reality of pleasure, far from earth and it was sublime! Thank you Rick, I'm so happy I have you as my go-to guy, and you're such a wonderful person.

Achtung Body comment

Michael,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I really appreciate it. I am quite humbled and honored to be even be ranked on your worldwide scale of rankings :-) It's always a treat to see you.
Rick

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is an absolutely amazing masseuse! My whole body ached with stress, even in places I didn’t know were tense and worn out, like my lower back and feet. I came out feeling like a different person.. I feel so much better, I feel wonderful!  I am going to order more sessions right now :)

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm very happy to hear you felt better after your massage :-) I look forward to keeping you feeling well.
Rick
PS-Thank you for purchasing more sessions!

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Oh my goodness - I ENJOYED a fabulous massage last night.  Rick is the BEST in town. Several years ago I used Groupon to try & find a massage therapist.  After my massage with Rick - I advised my sister - yahoo no more Groupons - I found the BEST!!  And the rest is history.  You will NEVER regret a massage with Rick.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for that honest and sweet review! I am so happy to have you as a client and it's always a pleasure to see you.
Rick

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is my favorite massage therapist ever!!! He is super intuitive and great at helping work through all the crazy things I do like Ironman training or a 545 mile bike ride! I’ll keep coming back as long as he’s there!

Achtung Body comment

Awe..Thank you for that wonderful review! I'm not going anywhere and I am always happy to work through the crazy things with you :-) -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

Rick is the best massage therapist in San Diego. I have been a happy, satisfied client for years.  Before Rick I probably had at least 20 massages by different therapist. Some facilities were nasty as we're some therapist. Most massages the pressure was so light I thought they were petting me vs massaging. RIck presents so clean & appropriate. He has an awesome facility & you get to decide what pressure.  Best hands in town. You will be blessed by his massage

Achtung Body comment

Thank you for the wonderful review Renita! I greatly appreciate your honesty and am always glad to be of service. -Rick-

San Diego, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2018
San Diego, CA USA

I have been a client of Rick's for 5 years, maybe more. He is an excellent massage therapist. I have tried going to other therapists but no one comes even close to what Rick can do. He charges a reasonable rate and he offers promotions as well year-round. He is a great guy, easy to talk to and very professional. I look forward to my sessions with Rick especially during a stressful week at work. I am glad I have found an exceptional therapist.

Achtung Body comment

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I am always happy to see you relaxed and happy after each session. Thank you for being an awesome client!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Narragansett, RI
Jan 30, 2020

I was in town for some R&R and booked a massage with Rick.  I am also a massage therapist and I recommend Rick because he is knowledgeable, professional and gives a great massage.  I highly recommend him.!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open10am - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
12pm - 7:30pm
10am - 7:30pm
10am - 6pm
12pm - 6pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.