Sirius Health Thai Massage

Massage Business  in Saskatoon , SK

412 Avenue C South, Unit 105 Located in the southwest corner of the courtyard in The Banks condo development
Saskatoon , SK , S7M 5N7
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saskatoon, SK
Dec 31, 2021

Excellent treatments received from Grant. I have gone many times. Each time I leave walking taller and feeling better physically and mentally.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2022

Great experience! Very nice/serene space. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Kira. Thank you for sharing your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you found the clinic serene. I put a lot of thought into creating an environment with little to no distractions to help relax my clients. Thank you again and see you soon.

Casa Rio
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2022
Casa Rio

Grant was able to relieve tension in many muscles.  The overall massage experience was excellent.  I’ve booked in with him again!!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Barb. Thank you for sharing your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. And thank you for your referrals as well. I am especially happy that I was able to relieve some of the tension in your body. We will keep working on it at your next appointment. See you then.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2022
Saskatoon

Wonderful experience.  Grant provided professional treatment in a wonderful space.  Will be recommending to my friends.

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Linda. Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you will be recommending us to your friends. Referrals are gold to a small business. Thank you again and see you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2021
Saskatoon

Excellent treatments received from Grant. I have gone many times. Each time I leave walking taller and feeling better physically and mentally.

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Leanne. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you walk taller and feel better both physically and mentally. Both are equally important. Thank you again and see you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2021
Saskatoon

Florence is amazing! I had such an incredible treatment! It was my first time getting a Thai massage and I will definitely be a regular customer! I highly recommend giving it a try!! Thanks so much!!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Shelly. Thank you for your kind words of encouragement. I appreciate your recommending Thai massage at Sirius Health, but I am especially happy that you had an incredible treatment with Florence. Thank you again and see you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2021
Saskatoon

AMAZING! I can say that I am a hot mess. I have had pretty much every healing modality performed and I have had a Tai Yoga session but then I met Grant. So thankful for the universe directing me to him. What an awesome session. Today was the first day I have not had tingling or numbness in my feet since my last horrific car accident in 2017. I can literally feel the energy opening up and flowing through my body again. Can't wait for my next session.

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Valerie. Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words. I am especially happy to hear that your feet did not have any tingling or numbness after the treatment. The road to recovery is long, so it is nice to have good results after the first massage. Hopefully, we can keep the energy opening up in the months ahead. Thank you again for writing this awesome review. See you soon.

Saskatoon, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2021
Saskatoon, SK Canada

Great experience!  Very relaxing and felt phenomenal after!   Highly recommend

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Jessica. Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you felt phenomenal after the treatment. I still remember how amazing I felt after my first Thai massage, so I am always happy when customers enjoy their experience at Sirius Health.  Thank you again and see you soon.

Minnedosa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2021
Minnedosa

Thanks to Grant! First Thai massage! My experience was first class. Grant certainly embraces all the dynamics and history of Thailand in his treatments. Very good experience from the moment I walked in to having a cup of tea with Grant when we were finished. Thanks

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Dan. Thank you for your kind review of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you enjoyed the bits of culture and history that I find so fascinating about Thai massage. And of course, I am glad that your entire experience was good from start to finish. Thank you again for writing this awesome review. See you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2021
Saskatoon

I've been seeing Grant for Thai massage since he opened his business. The entire experience is wonderful and relaxing, from the lighting and music in the room to tea after. I highly recommend booking an appointment and experiencing the care Grant gives to his clients.

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Stacey. Thank you for your kind words. I named my business Sirius Health precisely because I really want to help improve the health of my customers.  And as a fellow thespian, you get the importance of the setting and lighting. Everything in my clinic including your journey from hot/cold to dark/light is planned deliberately, so I am especially happy that you like that aspect of your visits. In many ways I think of my service as an ongoing immersive theatrical production. I look forward to catching up next week.  See you soon.

Dundurn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2021
Dundurn

Tried my first Thai massage with Grant and it was a remarkable experience. The setting was relaxing, the massage was excellent. I didn’t leave myself enough time for tea after, which I will need to do next time.

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Theresa. Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you found the experience remarkable. That means a lot coming from someone with your credentials. And there will be plenty of time for tea next time. It is always steeped and ready for my clients. See you soon.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saskatoon, SK
Dec 31, 2021

Excellent treatments received from Grant. I have gone many times. Each time I leave walking taller and feeling better physically and mentally.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.