Virtual Classes Available

Sirius Health Thai Massage

Massage Business  in Saskatoon , SK

412 Avenue C South, Unit 105 Located in the southwest corner of the courtyard in The Banks condo development
Saskatoon , SK , S7M 5N7
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK
  • Massage Business in Saskatoon, SK

Sirius Health Thai Massage

Get directions 412 Avenue C South, Unit 105 Located in the southwest corner of the courtyard in The Banks condo development
 
Add to favourites
Saskatoon , SK , S7M 5N7
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saskatoon, SK
Jun 16, 2020

Grant is an awesome trainer. Everyday is a new day to learn something new. Very comfortable gym with all the equipment you need to feel better and get stronger!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020
Saskatoon

Grant is an awesome trainer. Everyday is a new day to learn something new. Very comfortable gym with all the equipment you need to feel better and get stronger!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Dwayne. Thank you for your kind words. I am especially happy that you are enjoying the morning classes. I really enjoy thinking up new things to do each day. Thank you again for writing this awesome review. See you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2020
Saskatoon

Yoga with Florence at Sirius last night was amazing.  Brand new beautiful studio.  She is very patient, kind and knowledgeable ...I can’t wait to go back on Thursday.
Denise

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Thank you so much for the review! It was a pleasure having you in the class

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Saskatoon

I had a 2 hour Thai Massage with Grant today!! Highly recommended!!  Gorgeous New Studio..Very professional...easy going ...he knows his stuff!!  Felt like a noodle when I left...seriously...MUST TRY!!!  
Thank-you, Grant!   Denise

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Denise. Thank you for your kind words and for sharing your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you felt good after your treatment. We are passionate about Thai massage and love getting positive feedback. Thank you again for writing this awesome review. See you soon.

Saskatoon, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Saskatoon, SK Canada

It was my great pleasure to experience my first tok sen treatment today.   What a unique and enjoyable experience.   Gentle stretches combines with the vibrations from the hammer were both soothing and relaxing.   I will definitely try this again another time and would recommend it to others.   Do yourself a favour and treat yourself to this experience.   You won’t regret IT,

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Bob. Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of your Tok Sen Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you found the combination of stretches and tok sen vibrations soothing and relaxing. It is my personal favourite Thai massage for that same reason. Thank you again and see you soon.

Saskatoon, SK Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019
Saskatoon, SK Canada

What a great experience!   Everything from the clean, serene environment to the incredible massage, this place is none other.    Grant provided a unique and incredible experience.   Do yourself a favor and treat yourself to a treatment here.   You won’t be disappointed!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Bob. Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you found the experience to be unique and incredible. I spent a lot my time in Thailand visiting massage clinics trying to come up with ideas for how to run Sirius Health. It is nice to hear feedback like yours. Thank you again for writing this awesome review. See you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2019
Saskatoon

What an amazing experience! Looking forward to coming back already!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Jason. Thank you for sharing your experience of a Thai massage at Sirius Health. It was great meeting you and I enjoyed our conversation. But I am especially happy that you found the treatment beneficial. Thank you again and see you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
Saskatoon

An amazing experience! Friendly and welcoming environment. Grant was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Lindsay. Thank you for such a prompt review!! As a new business, I really appreciate customer reviews. I am especially happy that you found the clinic welcoming. I spent a lot of time in Chiang Mai going to different massage clinics and spas to get ideas on how to make Sirius Health the best of East meets West. Thank you again and hope to see you soon.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2019
Saskatoon

Grant is an excellent practioner, I recommend him

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Daymond. Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate you taking the time to recommend Thai massage at Sirius Health. I really enjoy the visits we have each month. Thank you again and see you next time.

Saskatoon
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2019
Saskatoon

I love the herbal ball treatment! The steamy scent and warm compress adds even more relaxation to my Thai massage under the “starry sky”. The lemon grass tea is a lovely end to my treatment. Thanks Grant!

Sirius Health Thai Massage comment

Hi Angela. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience of your Thai massage at Sirius Health. I am especially happy that you enjoyed the starry ceilings and tea; I am trying to replicate the kind of treatment one would have in Chiang Mai for people here in Saskatoon. Thank you again for writing this awesome review. See you soon.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Sirius Health Fitness Studio
410 Avenue C South, Unit 101, Saskatoon, SK, S7M 5M7, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saskatoon, SK
Jun 16, 2020

Grant is an awesome trainer. Everyday is a new day to learn something new. Very comfortable gym with all the equipment you need to feel better and get stronger!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 5pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.