5 Elements Therapy

Massage Business  in Toronto , ON

3431 Dundas Street West
Toronto , ON , M6S 2S4
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON
  • Massage Business in Toronto, ON

5 Elements Therapy

Get directions 3431 Dundas Street West
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 18, 2022

Bee was absolutely amazing! She was informative, walked me through my problem areas and focused on them, listened to my boundaries and ailments, and felt amazing afterward. I had to endure some pain to work through the sessions and gain from it. Definitely will be incorporating that into my treatment plan for my back. Thank you!

15 Total Reviews
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Nov 15, 2022

Exceptional!

5 Elements Therapy comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Alfio! We hope to see you again soon.

Nov 7, 2022

This was hands-DOWN the best massage experience I've ever gotten (in Toronto & globally). Bee is the kindest, sweetest, and most caring therapists I have crossed paths with and I truly believe that she is a part of my growth journey. She helped me understand my body at a deeper level and in all the ways which I carry tension that I didn't realize. After the massage, I feel rejuvenated, lighter and happier in both my mind and body. Much love for you Bee :) You're a true healer.

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Sandra! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so happy to hear Bee was able to assist you with your growth journey.

Toronto
Nov 1, 2022
Toronto

Amazing experience and Bee is so professional.

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Alhan! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and that you enjoyed your treatment. We look forward to seeing you again.

Sep 18, 2022

Bee was absolutely amazing! She was informative, walked me through my problem areas and focused on them, listened to my boundaries and ailments, and felt amazing afterward. I had to endure some pain to work through the sessions and gain from it. Definitely will be incorporating that into my treatment plan for my back. Thank you!

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Beth! Thank you so much for sharing your experience and your kind words. We're glad to hear you'll be incorporating this into your treatment plan.

Etobicoke, ON Canada
Aug 23, 2022
Etobicoke, ON Canada

Bee was amazing and very attentive to your needs. She made sure to check in with how you were feeling throughout the experience to ensure you were comfortable! Highly recommend!

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Marlene! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your treatment with Bee.

Toronto
Aug 13, 2022
Toronto

Gale was an excellent therapist. She made me feel comfortable. She focused on my problem areas and performed as a professional.

I enjoyed my massage and will return to 5 Elements Therapy.

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Kayla! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Gail. We look forward to seeing you again.

Jul 23, 2022

We found 5 Elements through a Groupon deal and were initially surprised that they are located in our neighbourhood. We booked a couples massage and found the experience one of the best we have had. Starting with a clean, large room, extra large massage beds and - the best - heated beds! The 2 ladies that took care of us were friendly, professional and skilled. Having spent time in Thailand this was like being back there again. I had knots in places I didn't know existed until my masseuse started to work them out. There was pain, the good kind, and pleasure from someone who knew exactly where my body needed treatment. We both left relaxed, taking our ginger tea with is, and will be back for many more massages!

5 Elements Therapy comment

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Stewart. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your treatment!

Jul 17, 2022

My massage with Benyapa was amazing! Very professional and caring. I feel amazing and can’t wait to book my next one!

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Saipin! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your treatment with Benyapa and that you're feeling amazing. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jun 17, 2022

I went in so sore and exhausted physically and she was just amazing, peaceful and knowledgeable. I left feeling so relaxed and my joints/muscles felt wonderful. I will def come back and recommend to everyone. Thank you for being amazing.

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Shaima! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your treatment and will be returning for more.

Apr 29, 2022

Gail was very on point to the specific area of my body to be massaged. She also gave me some tips on what to do. I am booking my second round with her. It was an awesome time.

5 Elements Therapy comment

Hi Patience! Thank you for sharing with us your experience. We're glad to hear you enjoyed treatment and that Gail gave you some additional tips.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sep 18, 2022

Bee was absolutely amazing! She was informative, walked me through my problem areas and focused on them, listened to my boundaries and ailments, and felt amazing afterward. I had to endure some pain to work through the sessions and gain from it. Definitely will be incorporating that into my treatment plan for my back. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.