Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Massage Business  in Waynesville , MO

310 Historic 66 E
Waynesville , MO , 65583
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Get directions 310 Historic 66 E
 
Add to favourites
Waynesville , MO , 65583
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Aug 16, 2020

Another profession therapeutic message in the books.  Heike worked on my neck due to continuous knots due to sleep strategies and MS.  Prior to having the massage, my neck was sore and there was limited relief.  Afterwards my headaches reduced and my neck along with my shoulders felt much better to operate on a daily basis.

56 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018

Great place! They know what they are doing! Got all of my knots out and I feel great! Highly recommend and I will be back soon!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much Misty!  I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon!

St. Robert
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2017
St. Robert

Absolutely amazing , Heike and Gary are very knowledgeable and know exactly what they’re doing , great experience, we will definitely go back

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  It was a pleasure meeting you and being able to rub out some of those aches and pains!  We're looking for to seeing you again soon!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2017
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

I have never had TMJ, so I didn’t know what it was or what caused it.  Currently suffering through a bad case of it along with a root canal on the same side.  24 hours after receiving a facial deep tissue massage the pain subsided tremendously.  I would recommend their services to anyone in need.  Great service - additional medication = GREAT SUCCESS !!!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2017
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

I have never had TMJ, so I didn’t  know what it was or what caused it.  Currently suffering through a bad case of it along with a root canal on the same side.  24 hours after receiving a facial deep tissue massage the pain subsided tremendously.  I would recommend their services to any one in need.  Great service - additional medication = GREAT SUCCESS !!!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2017
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

Serenity Spa and Wellness is a OUTSTANDING facility that cares about each client.  They are CONSISTENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL, and THOROUGH.  Without reservation, I would recommend Serenity Spa for your preventive care needs.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you Katie!

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017
Waynesville

This was my first time getting a massage and they were so courteous and friendly. The place was peaceful and relaxing. My massage was amazing. I'll definitely be going back.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017

I just moved to the area and thankfully, I found Serenity shortly after moving here.  I've had shoulder issues for years and am always looking for "that" masseusse.  Gary is THAT masseuse.  He takes the time to really work with clients and truly cares about finding the root of the problem and then work to fix it.  A time clock doesn't mean much to him and he won't rush to finish your treatment only because the appointment is for a specific amount of time.  This is a business that truly cares about their customers and not just about making some money.  I will be coming back very often and recommend this business to anyone (especially crossfitters) looking for a masseuse who can identify and start to resolve those aches and pains!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much!  You are right though, our goal is to make sure your session ends with a marked improvement. If I have go over a few minutes, that's fine :-)  See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2017

My massage was amazing thank you!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

You are very welcome!  I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2017

My massage was amazing. I came out feeling refreshed and energized. thank you Heike! I cant wait to come back.!! sincerely Viviane W. Waynesville, MO. 16JUNE17

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you Viviane!  I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2017

I have received three massages from Heike.  She's very thorough. The Spa is clean and very inviting. Heike and Gary are very nice. She does get booked so you have to plan in advance sometimes.  But worth it. I got the buy 3 get 1 free package. Go check it out

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you Connie!  Great advice!  Both of us book up pretty quick!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Leonard Wood, MO
Aug 16, 2020

Another profession therapeutic message in the books.  Heike worked on my neck due to continuous knots due to sleep strategies and MS.  Prior to having the massage, my neck was sore and there was limited relief.  Afterwards my headaches reduced and my neck along with my shoulders felt much better to operate on a daily basis.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
Open10am - 9pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.