Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Massage Business  in Waynesville , MO

310 Historic 66 E
Waynesville , MO , 65583
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO
  • Massage Business in Waynesville, MO

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center

Get directions 310 Historic 66 E
 
Add to favourites
Waynesville , MO , 65583
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waynesville
Jun 20, 2021

Teleworking has taken a toll on my body and caused me to become dry stiff. But just 90 minutes with Mr. Gary and his magic hands.  I was on cloud nine, and had no more pain.  I will be back next month.

69 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2018

One of the best massages I have ever received! Phenomenal quality and customer service. Online booking made it very easy and the prices are unbeatable.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Dixon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Dixon

I love how accommodating and flexible the services are.  I try to get an hour massage weekly when my schedule allows as this is an amazing spa that this community is very blessed to have.  We have been working on areas of focus and it my pain has decreased compared to when I started at the beginning of the year.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Fantastic Wendy!  We appreciate you as well.  Thank you for the kind words

Waynesville, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Waynesville, MO USA

I had a swedish massage. It was amazing my stressed out muscles got the relaxation they needed. On top of quality service I received excellent friendly service.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much Jamie!  I'm glad you got all of that stress worked out!  I hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2018

Great place! They know what they are doing! Got all of my knots out and I feel great! Highly recommend and I will be back soon!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much Misty!  I'm looking forward to seeing you again soon!

St. Robert
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 24, 2017
St. Robert

Absolutely amazing , Heike and Gary are very knowledgeable and know exactly what they’re doing , great experience, we will definitely go back

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you so much!  It was a pleasure meeting you and being able to rub out some of those aches and pains!  We're looking for to seeing you again soon!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2017
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

I have never had TMJ, so I didn’t know what it was or what caused it.  Currently suffering through a bad case of it along with a root canal on the same side.  24 hours after receiving a facial deep tissue massage the pain subsided tremendously.  I would recommend their services to anyone in need.  Great service - additional medication = GREAT SUCCESS !!!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2017
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

I have never had TMJ, so I didn’t  know what it was or what caused it.  Currently suffering through a bad case of it along with a root canal on the same side.  24 hours after receiving a facial deep tissue massage the pain subsided tremendously.  I would recommend their services to any one in need.  Great service - additional medication = GREAT SUCCESS !!!

Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2017
Fort Leonard Wood, MO USA

Serenity Spa and Wellness is a OUTSTANDING facility that cares about each client.  They are CONSISTENT, VERY PROFESSIONAL, and THOROUGH.  Without reservation, I would recommend Serenity Spa for your preventive care needs.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thank you Katie!

Waynesville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017
Waynesville

This was my first time getting a massage and they were so courteous and friendly. The place was peaceful and relaxing. My massage was amazing. I'll definitely be going back.

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much!  We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Colorado Springs, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2017
Colorado Springs, CO USA

I just moved to the area and thankfully, I found Serenity shortly after moving here.  I've had shoulder issues for years and am always looking for "that" masseusse.  Gary is THAT masseuse.  He takes the time to really work with clients and truly cares about finding the root of the problem and then work to fix it.  A time clock doesn't mean much to him and he won't rush to finish your treatment only because the appointment is for a specific amount of time.  This is a business that truly cares about their customers and not just about making some money.  I will be coming back very often and recommend this business to anyone (especially crossfitters) looking for a masseuse who can identify and start to resolve those aches and pains!

Serenity Spa and Wellness Center comment

Thanks so much!  You are right though, our goal is to make sure your session ends with a marked improvement. If I have go over a few minutes, that's fine :-)  See you soon!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waynesville
Jun 20, 2021

Teleworking has taken a toll on my body and caused me to become dry stiff. But just 90 minutes with Mr. Gary and his magic hands.  I was on cloud nine, and had no more pain.  I will be back next month.

Business Hours *

Massage Business HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.