Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Physiotherapy Clinic  in Greenville , NC

1540 East Arlington Boulevard
Greenville , NC , 27858
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Greenville, NC

Kinetic Physical Therapy and Wellness

Get directions 1540 East Arlington Boulevard
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 2, 2022

Ms. Verne Sparrow did my massage.  The first thing she said to me was you have a sitting job don't you?  I had so many knots in my shoulders and neck and I could barely turn my heard and my back was so painful.  I'm amazed at her hands and how she worked through those places.  I will be back in 2 weeks and 2 weeks later and do this until I retire, which I stop this sitting all the time.  She was amazing.  I can turn my head from side to side today and can't believe how much better I feel.  I could not even cough without a lot of pain.

50 Total Reviews
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Greenville, NC USA
Jun 1, 2022
Greenville, NC USA

Danielle is AMAZING!!!  Fantastic massage!!

Ayden, NC USA
Jun 1, 2022
Ayden, NC USA

Excellent trainer, friendly, knowledgeable.

Greenville, NC USA
May 25, 2022
Greenville, NC USA

Everyone at Kinetic is very professional and skilled.  Jasmine is a fantastic massage therapist and also does GREAT stretching work.  Very thankful for all of the services offered!

May 16, 2022

My post-surgery arthritic foot limits my choice of exercise options. I have been taking the aquatics exercise classes for a few months, and they are giving me the cardio, strength, and toning that I could not get before due to physical limitations. Kiara is exceptional in knowing exactly how hard to push me while still allowing me to enjoy the high of exercising again. A great workout that will get me 100% more mobile in no time. Highly recommend Kinetics.

Greenville
May 13, 2022
Greenville

Had my first appointment today with mr James  it was awesome will be going back

Winterville
May 11, 2022
Winterville

Hands down, James is the greatest in the area!

Apr 28, 2022

When I tell you Mr. James was wonderful.  If you haven't tried the Reflexology,  YOU MUST. Booked my next 2 week appointment!!!

Greenville
Mar 18, 2022
Greenville

It is with great pleasure to write this review for my Brother's personal trainer, Josh. Josh has been training my Brother, who is fighting vascular dementia, essential tremors, bad back, and just boredom, finds physical activity hard enough, but Josh's persistence has kept my Brother focused and committed to rebuilding his strength and balance. The expertise and guidance Josh has provided throughout my Brother's strength training sessions have been amazing. His consistent updates and redesigning of his sessions keeps him progressing consistently. The results were faster than expected! My Brother was an avid bowler only a couple of years ago, but an injury to his back caused him to stop and he deteriorated physically to where he could not bowl. Today, mainly due to the past couple of months training with Josh, my Brother has joined a bowling league and is doing very well.    

With this improvement, primarily due to Josh's training, and for his encouragement to my Brother to work hard, my Brother wants to increase his physical training sessions with Josh and only get stronger and happier! I personally can not thank Josh and Kinetics enough to show my appreciation for all they have done, for all they do and for what they will do for my Brother! A Grateful Sister, Nancy

Mar 15, 2022

Amazing

Greenville, NC USA
Feb 18, 2022
Greenville, NC USA

Had an appointment today. Jasmine (massage therapist) was amazing, as usual!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Feb 2, 2022

Ms. Verne Sparrow did my massage.  The first thing she said to me was you have a sitting job don't you?  I had so many knots in my shoulders and neck and I could barely turn my heard and my back was so painful.  I'm amazed at her hands and how she worked through those places.  I will be back in 2 weeks and 2 weeks later and do this until I retire, which I stop this sitting all the time.  She was amazing.  I can turn my head from side to side today and can't believe how much better I feel.  I could not even cough without a lot of pain.

Business Hours *

Physiotherapy Clinic HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
7:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.