Diamond Peak Physical Therapy

Physiotherapy Clinic  in Loveland , CO

380 W 37th Street Suite 200
Loveland , CO , 80538
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Loveland, CO
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Loveland, CO
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Loveland, CO
  • Physiotherapy Clinic in Loveland, CO

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy

Get directions 380 W 37th Street Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Loveland , CO , 80538
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loveland, CO
Mar 1, 2019

Great workout!  Brandy did an amazing job working with six people of using the Oov on the reformer.   I learned so much and really enjoyed the challenge!

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

Great classes definitely recommend!

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy comment

Thanks Adeline!  We've loved having you us for classes!

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020
Loveland, CO USA

Been going to Diamond Peak for Pilates for several years now... I'm not the most in shape kinda guy but I've notice a much improved range of motion.  Misty and the other instructors are well educated, pay attention to each person and teach us new things.  Great place no matter what level your at.

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy comment

Thank you Duane!  It's been a pleasure to have you in the studio and see the progress you've made.

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Loveland, CO USA

Great mat class with Christian today!  Thank you!

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy comment

Good to have you in here!  Glad you enjoyed the class!

Fort Collins, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2019
Fort Collins, CO USA

The Pilates class with Christian this morning was perfect! Thanks so much - great start for a Saturday ...

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy comment

Definitely a great start to a day! Glad you enjoyed the class.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2019

Great workout!  Brandy did an amazing job working with six people of using the Oov on the reformer.   I learned so much and really enjoyed the challenge!

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy comment

So glad you enjoyed the class! The Oov adds such a fun component.
Thank you, Cindee! Glad you enjoyed the oov . Thanks also for being so encouraging !

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019

Wonderful workout! I've been to a variety of studio, club and public Pilates sites. This was one of the best! Personal and professional. Misty is clearly a competent instructor who pays attention to detail. I think I'll settle here. :)

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy comment

Thank you Sherry for your comment.  It was great to have you in class.  I look forward to seeing you again soon!

Berthoud
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 30, 2018
Berthoud

I found this facility quite by accident on Facebook events.  What a fortunate accident!  I have had two private classes with Misty and one group class.  I am so impressed with Misty and her teaching technique.  The class was enjoyable; I am learning so much about the musculature of the body and having fun while I am doing it.  I highly recommend Diamond Peak PT!

Diamond Peak Physical Therapy comment

Thank you Sandy.  I am so glad you found us, we've enjoyed having you here and look forward to seeing you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2018

I luv working out with Misty.  Both mat and equipment workouts are very good.  It's a beautiful facility and well run.

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Loveland, CO USA

Misty is an incredible Pilates instructor.  I have been taking her classes for approx. 9 years.  
Her calm, clear  directives result in better body alignment & fewer aches & pains!  I highly recommend her.

Loveland, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2018
Loveland, CO USA

Brandi did a fantastic job taking all of us through the paces in the pilates class.  She was very attentive to our form ensuring that we were all doing the movements correctly.  Thank you Brandi!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Loveland, CO
Mar 1, 2019

Great workout!  Brandy did an amazing job working with six people of using the Oov on the reformer.   I learned so much and really enjoyed the challenge!