Oakwood Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Raleigh , NC

4904 Waters Edge Dr. Suite 160
Raleigh , NC , 27606
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC

Oakwood Chiropractic

Get directions 4904 Waters Edge Dr. Suite 160
 
Add to favourites
Raleigh , NC , 27606
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hickory, NC
Jan 16, 2020

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!

28 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
28 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018

I went to Oakwood Chiropractic & day spa and got an amazing massage with Russ. Everyone was friendly, welcoming, and professional. The facility was very clean and had a relaxed atmosphere. Russ gave a really great deep tissue massage and a bottle of water afterwards. My only regret is that I scheduled for 30 minutes instead of an hour. I will definitely go back for more massages and a chiropractic adjustment.

Apex, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018
Apex, NC USA

By far, the best massages I've ever had - no matter who you see here! Super kind staff, comfortable atmosphere. Coming to Oakwood is the highlight of my month!

Cary, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
Cary, NC USA

Thanks Rachel, Awesome as usual!!! So grateful for the team at Oakwood!!

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018
Raleigh, NC USA

/Outstanding care as always. Came to Dr. Mike on 7/19/2018 about an ankle pain. He treated me, put the cool Rock tape on my ankle and got me on the way to healing. Great service and care at Oakwood, keep up the good work.

Raleigh, NC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2018
Raleigh, NC USA

Tabor facial - excellent.  Very professional and does a great job with my facials.  He is a wealth of knowledge and I love how my skin feels for weeks after a treatment.  Booking every 2 weeks to keep up with my skin needs. Thanks -- Doris

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018

Wonderfully professional, yet relaxed. Not one to try and squeeze every dime out of you or your insurance, just wants what's best for your health. Rooted in actual science and ethical practicing.
Don't think I'll ever use another chiropractor.

NC
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
NC

Great massage visit today with Kirstyn.
Highly recommend her.

5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2018

I had a wonderful experience today with Tabor who completed a Microdermabrasion facial. Looking forward to going back and Highly recommend Oakwood Chiropractic & Day Spa!

Oakwood Chiropractic comment

Love having you here Gennell!! See you soon!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Hickory, NC
Jan 16, 2020

It was my first time going to a chiropractor and Dr. Mike did a fantastic job explaining everything he was doing. Felt very comfortable throughout the process and my back/shoulders felt amazing at the end! SO GREAT!