Oakwood Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Raleigh , NC

302 Pebble Creek Drive
Raleigh , NC , 27511
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC
  • Medical Office in Raleigh, NC

Oakwood Chiropractic

Get directions 302 Pebble Creek Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!

36 Total Reviews
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Chapel Hill, NC USA
Mar 30, 2019
Chapel Hill, NC USA

Olivia is an experienced, caring aesthetician.  I have had several facials with her and always delighted.  Prices are wonderful, and so is the service!
Thank you, Oakwood Chiropractic!

Raleigh, NC USA
Mar 24, 2019
Raleigh, NC USA

Olivia is lovely.  Each facial is truly a relaxing and rejuvenating experience.

Mar 11, 2019

Wonderful!!

Holly Springs, NC USA
Feb 22, 2019
Holly Springs, NC USA

Had my first massage visit at Oakwood with Russ. It was the best massage I have ever had. Very professional environment & friendly staff.

Raleigh
Jan 28, 2019
Raleigh

Dr Mile is the best!! I have a very busy schedule and usually am scheduling an appointment last minute. Somehow he always finds a time for me to come in. Always walking out feeling better then when I walked in!!

Cary, NC USA
Oct 8, 2018
Cary, NC USA

I had a massage by Russ today.  Russ has many years of experience, a serious knowledge of the body, and understands how to promote healing within it. I appreciated that he treated me based on my individual history. I recommend him to anyone who either needs specific deep tissue work, or a general "feel-good" massage to start or end  your day.

Prior to the actual massage, Russ took the time to learn about my massage history, exercise routines, and health issues or concerns that he should be aware of. I am a desk jockey with a lot of hidden knots in my neck and upper back that he found and worked out.  He employed the right techniques and pressure that met my needs while still making the massage a serene and relaxing experience.  I signed up for a monthly membership! Thank you Russ!

Raleigh
Sep 18, 2018
Raleigh

If I could give 10 stars I would! Dr. Mike is the best in the business. He wants to know you as a patient and cares. My first session, he spent an hour helping to relieve some pain I had in my knee. He went above and beyond. Along with his professionalism and expertise, the prices are some of the best in the area! Go go go. You will not be disappointed.

Clayton, NC USA
Sep 4, 2018
Clayton, NC USA

Dr. Mike and his team are great to work with. He is professional but casual. For my first appointment I arrived early and he brought me in right away. He asked me about concerns, activity, diet and then explained his philosophy of chiropractic care. He performed his adjustments and used a bit electro therapy but only for a short time since I had a massage booked right after. I then had a follow up but I REALLY appreciated his honesty when he told me I really didn’t need the chiro appointments (unless something changed) and believed massages would be more beneficial for me. Now I have a monthly 90 minute massage - Rachel and Russ work wonders - and Dr. Mike catches me as I leave to make sure I have no other issues. I highly recommend Dr. Mike and his team!

Sep 3, 2018

I went to Oakwood Chiropractic & day spa and got an amazing massage with Russ. Everyone was friendly, welcoming, and professional. The facility was very clean and had a relaxed atmosphere. Russ gave a really great deep tissue massage and a bottle of water afterwards. My only regret is that I scheduled for 30 minutes instead of an hour. I will definitely go back for more massages and a chiropractic adjustment.

Apex, NC USA
Aug 30, 2018
Apex, NC USA

By far, the best massages I've ever had - no matter who you see here! Super kind staff, comfortable atmosphere. Coming to Oakwood is the highlight of my month!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Durham, NC
Mar 27, 2022

I’m a professional ultimate frisbee player. I was told by many other teammates/ players to go to Oakwood and see Dr.Mike. I had been struggling with a pulled hamstring. I’m so glad I decided to go see him. After the first visit he had my hamstring feeling amazing and able to run and workout. I will definitely recommend Dr.Mike to anyone!