180 Health Medical and Wellness Center

Medical Office  in Springfield , MO

1934 S. Glenstone
Springfield , MO , 65804
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO

180 Health Medical and Wellness Center

Get directions 1934 S. Glenstone
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
springfield
Jun 10, 2020

It's been several years since I had a massage.  I couldn't be happier with the one I received from Crystal today.  Her firm pressure is what I needed to try to get all my joints unlocked!  Yet, she was still gentle.  I don't know how she manages to be gentle and firm at the same time but she has her technique mastered!  I already have an appointment for my next one!

62 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
62 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Springfield

Tis was my first time having a massage at 180 Health, and it was AmAzInG!  Crystal really made me feel better and that is hard to do seeing as I am always having pain in my upper back.  I highly recommend her for your next massage! I promise you will NOT be disappointed!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Springfield

Perfect!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

Crystal is the BEST!  What an awesome way to de-stress!   She did a great job relieving my muscles from tightness and fatigue!

Walnut Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Walnut Grove

Crystal is amazing at what she does! She is very thorough and careful and always looking for ways to help me feel better and provides tips on what I can do at home in between massages.

Pleasant Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Pleasant Hope

I had my first massage with Crystal this afternoon and I am very pleased. She is obviously quite knowledgeable and skilled and could easily feel where my muscles needed to be worked. I have had extensive spinal surgeries and deal with chronic pain so I sought out a clinic where I could receive care to postpone another surgery. I feel I have found a great place to receive therapeutic care that actually helps me feel and function better!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020

Will was great! My muscles and body feel so much more relaxed. He made sure to point out issues and how to work on them at home. Thank you will!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

It's been several years since I had a massage.  I couldn't be happier with the one I received from Crystal today.  Her firm pressure is what I needed to try to get all my joints unlocked!  Yet, she was still gentle.  I don't know how she manages to be gentle and firm at the same time but she has her technique mastered!  I already have an appointment for my next one!

Nixa
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
Nixa

Crystal did a phenomenal job in giving me a deep tissue massage.  I appreciated how she explained Not only what she was Doing but also why.   I also appreciated the demo of exercises she provided after the massage to help loosen my pectoral muscles that lend to the tightness in my shoulders.    This was my first deep tissue massage but won’t be my last!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Springfield

Crystal Dawn did an amazing job making me feel relaxed and calm. This was my very first time getting a massage done professionally, I was nervous cause I didn’t know what to expect, but she walked me through it with ease. I will definitely go again and see her.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Springfield

My very first massage ever.  Bailey was great.  She found a few sore places and helped me a lot.  It was a very quick hour and I was surprised when the time was up.  She has very nice hands and knew how to use them.  I will ask for her the next time I go.


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
springfield
Jun 10, 2020

It's been several years since I had a massage.  I couldn't be happier with the one I received from Crystal today.  Her firm pressure is what I needed to try to get all my joints unlocked!  Yet, she was still gentle.  I don't know how she manages to be gentle and firm at the same time but she has her technique mastered!  I already have an appointment for my next one!

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.