180 Health Medical and Wellness Center

Medical Office  in Springfield , MO

1934 S. Glenstone
Springfield , MO , 65804
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO

180 Health Medical and Wellness Center

Get directions 1934 S. Glenstone
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marshfield, MO
Feb 1, 2020

Bailey did a great job working out the tight muscles I had in a couple of areas.  I can feel a big difference.  Highly recommend!

58 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Pleasant Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Pleasant Hope

I had my first massage with Crystal this afternoon and I am very pleased. She is obviously quite knowledgeable and skilled and could easily feel where my muscles needed to be worked. I have had extensive spinal surgeries and deal with chronic pain so I sought out a clinic where I could receive care to postpone another surgery. I feel I have found a great place to receive therapeutic care that actually helps me feel and function better!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020

Will was great! My muscles and body feel so much more relaxed. He made sure to point out issues and how to work on them at home. Thank you will!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

It's been several years since I had a massage.  I couldn't be happier with the one I received from Crystal today.  Her firm pressure is what I needed to try to get all my joints unlocked!  Yet, she was still gentle.  I don't know how she manages to be gentle and firm at the same time but she has her technique mastered!  I already have an appointment for my next one!

Nixa
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020
Nixa

Crystal did a phenomenal job in giving me a deep tissue massage.  I appreciated how she explained Not only what she was Doing but also why.   I also appreciated the demo of exercises she provided after the massage to help loosen my pectoral muscles that lend to the tightness in my shoulders.    This was my first deep tissue massage but won’t be my last!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Springfield

Crystal Dawn did an amazing job making me feel relaxed and calm. This was my very first time getting a massage done professionally, I was nervous cause I didn’t know what to expect, but she walked me through it with ease. I will definitely go again and see her.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2020
Springfield

My very first massage ever.  Bailey was great.  She found a few sore places and helped me a lot.  It was a very quick hour and I was surprised when the time was up.  She has very nice hands and knew how to use them.  I will ask for her the next time I go.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Springfield

Jake is awesome.  Really worked out the knots in my shoulders and even my feet.  Very relaxing. Will be returning soon.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Springfield

Jake is awesome!  I came in with a stiff neck, tight muscles and some low back pain.  I left a new person with no stiffness in the neck, relaxed muscles and no back pain!  The massage therapy was most relaxing.  I’ll certainly be returning.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020
Springfield

Great job, Jake! Thank you!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020
Springfield

Today I had cranio sacral therapy with Crystal coupled with accupuncture from Dr. Tiffany. My nervous system is more calm, my cold symptoms have markedly decreased, I feel less muscular tension, and my emotional health has also benefited. Thank you to both of you. May God bless and continue to use you in His work of love.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Marshfield, MO
Feb 1, 2020

Bailey did a great job working out the tight muscles I had in a couple of areas.  I can feel a big difference.  Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
8am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.