180 Health Medical and Wellness Center

Medical Office  in Springfield , MO

1934 S. Glenstone
Springfield , MO , 65804
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO
  • Medical Office in Springfield, MO

180 Health Medical and Wellness Center

Get directions 1934 S. Glenstone
 
Add to favourites
Springfield , MO , 65804
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasant Hope, MO
Jul 27, 2020

I had my first massage with Crystal this afternoon and I am very pleased. She is obviously quite knowledgeable and skilled and could easily feel where my muscles needed to be worked. I have had extensive spinal surgeries and deal with chronic pain so I sought out a clinic where I could receive care to postpone another surgery. I feel I have found a great place to receive therapeutic care that actually helps me feel and function better!

65 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
65 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Rogersville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021
Rogersville

Crystal is the best!! She always does a great job helping with trouble areas.

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2021
Springfield

Krystal gives a fabulous massage!  The hour flew by!

Seymour
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Seymour

Had my massage with Crystal the way she had me feeling with the massage was Amazing she was able to find the knots in the muscles and her knowledge of how to manipulate the muscles to relax is magical Thank you Crystal

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
Springfield

Tis was my first time having a massage at 180 Health, and it was AmAzInG!  Crystal really made me feel better and that is hard to do seeing as I am always having pain in my upper back.  I highly recommend her for your next massage! I promise you will NOT be disappointed!

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Springfield

Perfect!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

Crystal is the BEST!  What an awesome way to de-stress!   She did a great job relieving my muscles from tightness and fatigue!

Walnut Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2020
Walnut Grove

Crystal is amazing at what she does! She is very thorough and careful and always looking for ways to help me feel better and provides tips on what I can do at home in between massages.

Pleasant Hope
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2020
Pleasant Hope

I had my first massage with Crystal this afternoon and I am very pleased. She is obviously quite knowledgeable and skilled and could easily feel where my muscles needed to be worked. I have had extensive spinal surgeries and deal with chronic pain so I sought out a clinic where I could receive care to postpone another surgery. I feel I have found a great place to receive therapeutic care that actually helps me feel and function better!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020

Will was great! My muscles and body feel so much more relaxed. He made sure to point out issues and how to work on them at home. Thank you will!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

It's been several years since I had a massage.  I couldn't be happier with the one I received from Crystal today.  Her firm pressure is what I needed to try to get all my joints unlocked!  Yet, she was still gentle.  I don't know how she manages to be gentle and firm at the same time but she has her technique mastered!  I already have an appointment for my next one!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pleasant Hope, MO
Jul 27, 2020

I had my first massage with Crystal this afternoon and I am very pleased. She is obviously quite knowledgeable and skilled and could easily feel where my muscles needed to be worked. I have had extensive spinal surgeries and deal with chronic pain so I sought out a clinic where I could receive care to postpone another surgery. I feel I have found a great place to receive therapeutic care that actually helps me feel and function better!

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.