Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic

Medical Office  in Thornton , CO

10313 Washington St
Thornton , CO , 80229

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic

Get directions 10313 Washington St
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Northglenn, CO
Sep 3, 2022

Dr Ozzy is a caring and very capable chiropractor . I have had his care for 10 years.

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Oct 2, 2022

The combination of fire cupping and acupuncture is really helping my overall health! I am sleeping better and have better digestive responses.

Thornton
Sep 17, 2022
Thornton

Dr Ozzie is super down to earth, friendly & knowledgeable! He's handled all my concerns & makes sure I'm okay throughout the process. Highly recommend!

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Thanks Zoey

Sep 14, 2022

This was my first visit and first acupuncture treatment. I have been in pain for  few months and already feel better. The Dr. Here is absolutely amazing. I am looking forward to my next treatment.

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

That's wonderful to hear Don. Thank you for the feedback. Look forward to seeing you soon.

Northglenn, CO USA
Sep 9, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

I am a patient of Dr. Ozzie and have been for nearly 3 years. He is caring and listens to me explain the problems I have had with walking and my knees, He is gentle with the adjustments that are needed and I never feel rushed.  He explains with he is doing and why.  Can't say enough positives for the care this chiropractor gives,

Northglenn, CO USA
Sep 6, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

I feel 100% better since Dr. Lorena Madrid worked her acupuncture and cupping magic.  She is so experienced and skilled.  Soft nature sounds and great smelling oil were wonderful too.

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Amazing! Thank you so much Cindy.

Northglenn, CO USA
Sep 3, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

Dr Ozzy is a caring and very capable chiropractor . I have had his care for 10 years.

Northglenn, CO USA
Aug 31, 2022
Northglenn, CO USA

They are amazing!!!! This is my 4th visit to Dr. Lorena at Madrid Acupuncture and she is amazing! She is so knowledgeable, kind, and informative. I sought acupuncture as a last resort for daily, widespread pain that was affecting various areas of my physical health. The medicine I was taking was causing really bad side effects and I was feeling discouraged about dealing with those side effects long term. I was hopeful this would help but didn’t have unrealistic expectations. After the 1st appointment I was really surprised to feel some relief and by my 4th appointment I am almost pain free (which is a really big deal). Dr. Lorena and Madrid Acupuncture will forever be part of my self care routine!!! I wish I had started sooner.

Healthy Spine Family Chiropractic comment

Oh wow! Thank you so much Melissa. This is the BEST review I have ever received. I am so happy to help. Thank you for telling your friends & family about us.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Northglenn, CO
Sep 3, 2022

Dr Ozzy is a caring and very capable chiropractor . I have had his care for 10 years.

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.