Holistic Family Practice

Medical Office  in Virginia Beach , VA

1213 Laskin Rd #108
Virginia Beach , VA , 23451
  • Medical Office in Virginia Beach, VA
  • Medical Office in Virginia Beach, VA

Holistic Family Practice

Get directions 1213 Laskin Rd #108
 
Add to favourites
Virginia Beach , VA , 23451
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knoxville, TN
Sep 19, 2020

Our experience with Dr. Steele has been so much more incredible than we thought possible. Her extensive educated and intuitive understanding of how my body, mind, and spirit are intimately tied together has helped me to take on each day with hope, believing I can reach my dream goals: To stop taking all medication, walk more freely, and wake up each day filled with joy and happiness. I am 79 years young and have spent the past seven years devoted to my well being and the loss of 121 pounds with the guidance of my daughter, Donna-Lisa. Having recently added Dr. Steele to our team has us extremely confident I will feel like I'm 50 when I'm 80! What a blessing Dr. Steele is -- to have all that knowledge in one person, someone who truly cares for the health and long-term well being of her patients; it is astounding and a rarity. How much healthier everyone would be if they had someone like her to guide them to feeling great again! Thank you, thank you!

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Portsmouth
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Portsmouth

It has been approximately one and 1/2 years since I started working with Dr. Steels program. Went I started the program my digestion was awful, muscles sore, bones ached most of my waking hours, and at night these symptoms could get worse. The services of Dr. Steel are so appreciated and really her guidance to say the least helped in restoring my joy.

From the first appointment I felt somehow familiar and began to feel relief within a week of participating. All to say, I enjoyed entering a place where I can begin to relax and focus on me. Dr. Steels demeanor was non-judgemental, invoking new perspectives, and encouraged change in our discussions.  That is a priority for a partner in healing and I have to give her my kudo’s. I am experienced more sustained pain free days, with increased energy. Did I say weight loss too? I am motivated to do what I learned and was encouraged to do for the good for my body.

I am better when I’m focused and present. The only way I know to be focused is having me together first. At the current time I’m concerned about my lack of participation with my total program since Covid-19.  Thanks to Dr. Steel, I feel comfortable enough to return and talk about the experience and challenges to continue my healing.

Knoxville
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2020
Knoxville

Our experience with Dr. Steele has been so much more incredible than we thought possible. Her extensive educated and intuitive understanding of how my body, mind, and spirit are intimately tied together has helped me to take on each day with hope, believing I can reach my dream goals: To stop taking all medication, walk more freely, and wake up each day filled with joy and happiness. I am 79 years young and have spent the past seven years devoted to my well being and the loss of 121 pounds with the guidance of my daughter, Donna-Lisa. Having recently added Dr. Steele to our "team" has us extremely confident I will feel like I'm 50 when I'm 80! What a blessing Dr. Steele is -- to have all that knowledge in one person, someone who truly cares for the health and long-term well being of her patients; it is astounding and a rarity. How much healthier everyone would be if they had someone like her to guide them to feeling great again! Thank you, thank you!

Norfolk
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Norfolk

Amazing amazing is all I can say she helped me tremendously in less than 10 minutes highly highly recommend the best of the best

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020

I initially sought out Dr. Erica with a goal of using a holistic approach to restoring balance to my physical health and well-being. I wasn't sure what to expect. I have been amazed at the depth to which she measures and analyzes my health history and current state of health. I like the one-step-at-a-time approach and have complete faith in the program she has designed for me.  I look forward to each incremental step and trust that I will achieve long-lasting, well balanced results.
 Janice

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Virginia Beach

Very helpful and I’m glad that I was referred here.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020
Virginia Beach

I felt very comfortable with my visit to Dr. Steele. Her office is very welcoming and feels like a safe place. She made me feel like my issues were of importance and that she was willing to do all that was necessary to get some answers for my health concerns. I look forward to meeting with her again to dive deeper into finding the answers to my questions. Thank you Dr. Steele for taking the time to not only hear but listen to my concerns and giving your honest opinion. Praying for an answer finally.

Virginia Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Virginia Beach

Let me first start off by saying at age 46 I have been seeking a higher level of wellness and an overall better quality of life. During my research for holistic doctors, I came across Dr. Steele. I made my initial appointment which I discussed my concerns and goals. I valued her perspectives about the things we discussed. She ordered lab work so she could have specifics on what was going on within my body. What better way to determine an effective treatment plan for me. When I returned for my results, her thorough explanation of my results exceeded my expectations. She even broke down the medical terminology so I could better understand what she was saying. I found out things about my internal make up that I had no idea about. I am so grateful for the opportunity to become her patient. I sincerely believe with her knowledge and professionalism, I will be able to adjust what’s necessary in my life to reach that quality of life I’ve been searching for. No more second guessing. No more self diagnosing and treating.  I now have the resources I need for results.

Shawnee
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2020
Shawnee

My first appointment with Dr. Erica was virtual and so amazing!  I had planned on her guiding me to a more healthy supplemental regimen and probably telling me things I already knew to be in my best nutritional interest.  What I did not anticipate was her amazing ability to see through my energy and even in a virtual setting, accessing my needs.  My journey to health and happiness starts within.  Dr. Erica brought up key points for me to think about and begin processing.  She assured me it would be a process that would not be as hard or long as I might imagine.  I was so excited to start and did immediately!  I am looking forward to my second appointment with her to process through more mind sets and emotions.  I feel like this relationship has been divinely placed at this time for me.  I am very hopeful to begin clearing, sorting and ultimately healing my mind, body and spirit!  Suzanne

Smithfield
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020
Smithfield

So glad I found Erica as she was on Coast Live in the Hampton VA area earlier this week. I contacted her via email to sign up for her Immune System webinar and so glad I did. She was very informative and I look forward to meeting her in person soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2020

The immune system webinar was absolutely amazing. Erica was so informative and the presentation was spot on. I learned a lot about myself and how to make healthier choices for my immune system. You have to want the change. I will be making an appointment once things die down with the COVID 19.   Thank you again!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Knoxville, TN
Sep 19, 2020

Our experience with Dr. Steele has been so much more incredible than we thought possible. Her extensive educated and intuitive understanding of how my body, mind, and spirit are intimately tied together has helped me to take on each day with hope, believing I can reach my dream goals: To stop taking all medication, walk more freely, and wake up each day filled with joy and happiness. I am 79 years young and have spent the past seven years devoted to my well being and the loss of 121 pounds with the guidance of my daughter, Donna-Lisa. Having recently added Dr. Steele to our team has us extremely confident I will feel like I'm 50 when I'm 80! What a blessing Dr. Steele is -- to have all that knowledge in one person, someone who truly cares for the health and long-term well being of her patients; it is astounding and a rarity. How much healthier everyone would be if they had someone like her to guide them to feeling great again! Thank you, thank you!

Business Hours *

Medical Office HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 2pm
2:30pm - 8pm
8am - 2pm
2:30pm - 8pm
8am - 2pm
10am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.