Diamond Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Altamonte Springs , FL

995 North State Road 434 #215
Altamonte Springs , FL , 32714
Fitness Studio in Altamonte Springs, FL

Diamond Fitness

Get directions 995 North State Road 434 #215
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Altamonte Springs, FL
Aug 29, 2013

The class was a lot of fun, energetic, challenging, and overall, a great experience.I would certainly recommend this class for a total feel good workout.

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Michigan City
Mar 4, 2022
Michigan City

An extremely prestigious address to visit. thank you for sharing! https://fridaynightfunkin.co/

Shakopee
Jun 18, 2014
Shakopee

I took Jill's Class on Tuesday and it was so wonderful and full of energy so I brought my friend to Wednesday's class. I would definitely recommend this class to all who want to have fun and enjoy a  serious workout while under the instruction of a lovely, professional instructor. I look forward to achieving my health fitness goals at Diamond Fitness, come and see for yourself.

New York
Dec 10, 2013
New York

I enjoyed the class. Worked on  total body fitness. From head to toes. Even though it was a small  class I enjoyed the one in one. Guess it's just this time of year but the class worked for me.

Leesburg, FL USA
Sep 21, 2013
Leesburg, FL USA

This is a beautiful facility, and definitely bigger than it appears from the outside.  I got a great workout with the boot camp.  JP was very knowledgable and made the class fun.  The other members were very friendly and I felt very welcome.  I will definitely recommend this gym!

Altamonte Springs, FL USA
Sep 3, 2013
Altamonte Springs, FL USA

Great class. Planning to go again

Altamonte Springs, FL USA
Aug 29, 2013
Altamonte Springs, FL USA

The class was a lot of fun, energetic, challenging, and overall, a great experience.I would certainly recommend this class for a total feel good workout.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Altamonte Springs, FL
Aug 29, 2013

The class was a lot of fun, energetic, challenging, and overall, a great experience.I would certainly recommend this class for a total feel good workout.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.