Musicologie Grandview

Music School  in Columbus , OH

1400 W 3rd Ave
Columbus , OH , 43212
  • Music School in Columbus, OH
  • Music School in Columbus, OH
  • Music School in Columbus, OH

Musicologie Grandview

Get directions 1400 W 3rd Ave
 
Add to favourites
Columbus , OH , 43212
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

This place is awesome! Both my kids have taken lessons here on a variety of instruments. The staff is talented and kind. Highly recommended.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019

I absolutely love this place - it has rekindled my childhood love for music and I feel myself improving every day under their amazing teachers and staff!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

This place is awesome! Both my kids have taken lessons here on a variety of instruments. The staff is talented and kind. Highly recommended.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019

I've been studying voice with Justin Swain for 2 years now. He's approached my unique limitations and capabilities without hesitation and has worked diligently with me to refine my voice. He and the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful. The school provides multiple opportunities for performance and exploration through the year. I've been thoroughly happy and grateful to have found this school and heartily recommend it.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018

My son Jason started 3 weeks ago. Matt is his instructor and is great with him. My son is a bit differently abled. Matt is able to redirect his focus without even trying. Jason is learning and loving his time here.

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2018

Justin is amazing, so blessed that I know him and have his as my voice teacher. He’s both a lot of fun and incredibly knowledgeable about his craft!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2018

Fabulous music studio! :)

Musicologie Grandview comment

Thanks :)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2017

Awesome!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Musicologie Westerville
1190 County Line Rd, Westerville, OH, 43081, USA
Musicologie Dublin
6375 Shier Rings Rd Suite G, Dublin, OH, 43016, USA
Musicologie Lewis Center
8468 Cotter St, Lewis Center, OH, 43035, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

This place is awesome! Both my kids have taken lessons here on a variety of instruments. The staff is talented and kind. Highly recommended.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
9am - 2pm
2pm - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info