Pink Couch Academy of Music

Music School  in Frisco , TX

4645 Avon Lane Suite 190B Suite 190B
Frisco , TX , 75033
  • Music School in Frisco, TX
  • Music School in Frisco, TX
  • Music School in Frisco, TX
  • Music School in Frisco, TX

Pink Couch Academy of Music

Get directions 4645 Avon Lane Suite 190B Suite 190B
 
Add to favourites
Frisco , TX , 75033
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frisco, TX
Aug 31, 2019

I found Brittnee's studio almost a year ago and even from the very beginning she was so great even over the phone. She made me feel comfortable and confident about wanting to get back into music. I felt too old and like I had lost my opportunity with being a mom of two now. Since then she has encouraged me and stretched me out of my comfort zone to try for new things each and every week. I have grown tremendously and cannot recommend Pink Couch Studios enough. You will not regret it and you will leave much more knowledgeable about music and performance as well. I love how she helped me all around and now I feel I can book a gig with confidence in myself!!! Thank you Brittnee you are the seriously the BEST!!!!!

3 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
3 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Frisco
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2019
Frisco

I found Brittnee's studio almost a year ago and even from the very beginning she was so great even over the phone. She made me feel comfortable and confident about wanting to get back into music. I felt too old and like I had lost my opportunity with being a mom of two now. Since then she has encouraged me and stretched me out of my comfort zone to try for new things each and every week. I have grown tremendously and cannot recommend Pink Couch Studios enough. You will not regret it and you will leave much more knowledgeable about music and performance as well. I love how she helped me all around and now I feel I can book a gig with confidence in myself!!! Thank you Brittnee you are the seriously the BEST!!!!!

Pink Couch Academy of Music comment

Thank you so much April! We have loved working with you as well and have seen tremendous growth in your inner artist!

Flower Mound, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2019
Flower Mound, TX USA

About a year ago, my daughter was despondent because she had to quit her sport due to injuries.  I took the opportunity to convince her to do what I always wanted her to do which was voice lessons.  Upon the recommendation of a friend, I took her to Britnee for a trial lesson and she LOVED it.  I noticed significant improvement in her singing within the first few lessons.  She has started performing publicly and continues to improve, and expand on her musical interests. My daughter and I both love the positive attitude of the Pink Couch Instructors and willingness to guide as well as teach.  Thank you, Thank you!

Pink Couch Academy of Music comment

Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear that your daughter is enjoying her lessons at Pink Couch. It's been a pleasure serving your family!

Frisco, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2019
Frisco, TX USA

Parents take their kids to music lessons for several reasons.  Some to learn from scratch, others to build on skills, but in our case it was to gain confidence.  No matter what your musical goal is for your child, you won't be disappointed with Pink Couch Academy of Music!!  Britnee and her crew have been amazing to work with!  My daughter started with Britnee almost one year ago and it's been a tremendous boost to her confidence to perform in front of others.  If this tells you anything about the transformation that we've seen, in the first lesson with Britnee, my daughter was even shy and hesitant about simply signing back to Britnee and started to withdraw.  Britnee quickly calmed her down and had her singing back within a matter of minutes.  Since then, my daughter has performed in numerous venues in front of hundreds of people.  She won her middle school talent show last year, and is also in high school theatre now applying her musical performance confidence there as well.  She also takes ukulele lessons from Brett every week as well.  Britnee, Brett, and Pink Couch have been a blessing for our budding musician!!  Thank you Pink Couch!

Pink Couch Academy of Music comment

Thank you so much! We really enjoy teaching your daughter and has seen her growth in the last year.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frisco, TX
Aug 31, 2019

I found Brittnee's studio almost a year ago and even from the very beginning she was so great even over the phone. She made me feel comfortable and confident about wanting to get back into music. I felt too old and like I had lost my opportunity with being a mom of two now. Since then she has encouraged me and stretched me out of my comfort zone to try for new things each and every week. I have grown tremendously and cannot recommend Pink Couch Studios enough. You will not regret it and you will leave much more knowledgeable about music and performance as well. I love how she helped me all around and now I feel I can book a gig with confidence in myself!!! Thank you Brittnee you are the seriously the BEST!!!!!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
9am - 8:30pm
Open9am - 8:30pm
12pm - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info