East Orlando School of Music

Music School  in Orlando , FL

650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112
Orlando , FL , 32828
Music School in Orlando, FL

East Orlando School of Music

Get directions 650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32828
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Jan 26, 2021

Paisley was so excited loved the teacher and teady for more everyone was polite and helpful

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Orlando

Thank you, Mr. Henry, for a very helpful lesson! Your style of teaching is both relaxed and professional, and I learned so much about playing my instrument. I also appreciate that you helped me to reach my goals for this lesson. Now, I am more motivated to practice using the suggestions you gave to me!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021

My son, Nickolas had an great experience with his drum coach. It was his very first class and he’s excited for more.

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much Monica for the great review, welcome to our school and we look forward to helping Nickolas become a great drummer!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021

My grandson Peyton has his first lesson last night with Mr. Henry and he absolutely enjoyed it and cannot wait until his next lesson. Thank you to everyone there, you were all friendly, inviting and very helpful.

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thanks for the kind review! We look forward to seeing Peyton grow and have fun with music!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Orlando

Paisley was so excited loved the teacher and teady for more everyone was polite and helpful

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, welcome to our school and we will work hard to give you and Paisley, the best experience!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Orlando

Great place and great teacher

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much for your kind words Carole!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Orlando

Adam is a great teacher! Patient and knowledgeable!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Avalon School of Music
12946 Tanja King Blvd., Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
Orlando School of Music
4968 E. Colonial Dr. (1 Block East of Best Buy & Sam Ash Music), Orlando, FL, 32803, USA
Oviedo School of Music
561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400, Oviedo, FL, 32765, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Jan 26, 2021

Paisley was so excited loved the teacher and teady for more everyone was polite and helpful

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
Open3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.