East Orlando School of Music

Music School  in Orlando , FL

650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112
Orlando , FL , 32828
Music School in Orlando, FL

East Orlando School of Music

Get directions 650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Sep 8, 2021

Awesome teachers. Helpful and friendly staff.

13 Total Reviews
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Orlando
Nov 14, 2022
Orlando

We are very impressed and happy with the school and the teacher, we e are definitely continuing the piano clases.  Our kid really enjoyed and liked the school.  We highly  recommend  the school .

Orlando
Sep 5, 2022
Orlando

Mr. Jacob was amazingly supportive and helpful for my child who has not played an instrument before their lesson! I highly recommend East Orlando!!

Orlando
Jun 30, 2022
Orlando

Excellent first experience.

Orlando
Jun 9, 2022
Orlando

Our first experience at the music school was great. My son is interested in taking drum lessons so we had a little 30 minute tutorial today and he was very very happy excited to see what the future brings!

Orlando
May 31, 2022
Orlando

Keila was very patient and the class was great! Look forward to more classes in the future.

Oakland, CA USA
Oct 7, 2021
Oakland, CA USA

Mr. Henry was knowledge, friendly, and helpful. Highly recommend.

Orlando
Sep 8, 2021
Orlando

Awesome teachers. Helpful and friendly staff.

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review, kind words, and being a part of our school!

Orlando
May 30, 2021
Orlando

Thank you, Mr. Henry, for a very helpful lesson! Your style of teaching is both relaxed and professional, and I learned so much about playing my instrument. I also appreciate that you helped me to reach my goals for this lesson. Now, I am more motivated to practice using the suggestions you gave to me!

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thanks so much for the great review and glad to hear your having such a great experience with Mr. Henry! We are very proud of our entire team at the school and appreciate  you  being part of our school!

Apr 6, 2021

My son, Nickolas had an great experience with his drum coach. It was his very first class and he’s excited for more.

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much Monica for the great review, welcome to our school and we look forward to helping Nickolas become a great drummer!

Mar 10, 2021

My grandson Peyton has his first lesson last night with Mr. Henry and he absolutely enjoyed it and cannot wait until his next lesson. Thank you to everyone there, you were all friendly, inviting and very helpful.

East Orlando School of Music comment

Thanks for the kind review! We look forward to seeing Peyton grow and have fun with music!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Avalon School of Music
12946 Tanja King Blvd., Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
Orlando School of Music
4968 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803, United States, Orlando, FL, 32803, USA
Oviedo School of Music
561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400, Oviedo, FL, 32765, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Sep 8, 2021

Awesome teachers. Helpful and friendly staff.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.