Orlando School of Music

Music School  in Orlando , FL

4968 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803, United States
Orlando , FL , 32803
Music School in Orlando, FL

Orlando School of Music

Get directions 4968 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803, United States
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Sep 3, 2022

Mr. Humberto was very patient and courteous with our first timer. We can't wait to see how our son progresses.

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Orlando
Sep 3, 2022
Orlando

Mr. Humberto was very patient and courteous with our first timer. We can't wait to see how our son progresses.

Aug 18, 2022

They are very friendly and knowledgeable and the teachers are wonderful

Orlando
Aug 12, 2022
Orlando

Impressed and surprised !!!!!

I have no words for their professionalism, kindness, respect and passion for music.
I went for an experimental class and instantly felt in love.

Selina is so knowledgeable and very dynamic. 30 minutes felt like 3, the class was so interactive, and she has a great teaching method.
I enrolled right away and I’m so excited for my next classes!!!

If you don’t have an instrument, the rental system is great and affordable.

Don't be shy if you’re like me on your mid 30’s......
Such a great experience that brought way more joy than expected!

Thank you Paul, Vanessa and Selina

Orlando School of Music comment

Dear Marina,
  We are so excited you have started your music journey on violin! More importantly, to have select The Orlando School of Music as your music school of choice. This means the world to us, so very much appreciated for your review!  THANK YOU!

Orlando
May 18, 2022
Orlando

Friendly and inviting staff! Look forward to months of classes with this school!

Orlando School of Music comment

Hello Brittany! We are so happy to hear about your positive experience here at the Orlando School of Music! We look forward to seeing you attend more often! Thank you so much!

May 3, 2022

Great experience, Selina is the best, she explained eve to me in english and also in spanish. Love the fact that this Academy is open until 9:00 pm Monday to Friday, so people that work like me, we actually have an oportunity to learn music.

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you, Yorvin, for the positive review!!!  We will certainly pass this along to Ms. Selina!! Welcome again!!!

Orlando
Apr 18, 2022
Orlando

I just had my first lesson with Savannah and had a great time. Paul and Jennifer were also super nice and made me feel very welcome. I am very excited to sing with their help and guidance!

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much Kristine for the kind review!!  Savanna is definitely looking forward to working with you!  Welcome again!! - Paul

Orlando
Jan 28, 2022
Orlando

My son had an amazing time! He enjoyed the one on one personal attention and is looking forward to learning more!

Orlando School of Music comment

Than you very much Christina!  It brings up much joy when Jag came out of his trial smiling ear to ear!!  We look forward to his progress!! Thank you, and welcome!!

Clermont
Sep 17, 2021
Clermont

Simply Awesome!

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you, Jason, for the positive review!! Your instructor, Vincent, stated he will enjoy working with you on the oboe!! WELCOME!!!!!

Orlando
Aug 7, 2021
Orlando

This is my first time and I already fell comfortable. I enjoyed the time. My daughter when she was leaving the place told me" Daddy the teacher is amazing, kind and he say to me very good each time but the last time good. that was amazing Daddy. I am going to do my best to make my teacher proud of me". She made me happy. Thank you mister Paul for all. The customer service great.

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you Carl!!  We are excited for the new musical journey yourself and your daughter will embark on!! Welcome!!

Orlando
Jun 25, 2021
Orlando

Thank you for the love, the interest in teaching my son, and the customer service. The school is beautiful and the staff is very good especially the drum teacher Thomas. I'm happy!

Orlando School of Music comment

THANK YOU, Aline!! The school owners have invested much into the new look of the school!! Glad you like it!! Mr. Thomas is very excited to work with Alejandro!! WELCOME!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Avalon School of Music
12946 Tanja King Blvd., Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
East Orlando School of Music
650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112, Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
Oviedo School of Music
561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400, Oviedo, FL, 32765, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Orlando, FL
Sep 3, 2022

Mr. Humberto was very patient and courteous with our first timer. We can't wait to see how our son progresses.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.