Orlando School of Music

Music School  in Orlando , FL

4968 E. Colonial Dr. (1 Block East of Best Buy & Sam Ash Music)
Orlando , FL , 32803
Music School in Orlando, FL

Orlando School of Music

Get directions 4968 E. Colonial Dr. (1 Block East of Best Buy & Sam Ash Music)
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32803
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Mar 30, 2021

Great school! Amazing staff! Just an overall wonderful experience with qualified individuals who are capable of helping you reach your fullest potential. I am very excited to continue my journey with them!!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2021
Orlando

Thank you for the love, the interest in teaching my son, and the customer service. The school is beautiful and the staff is very good especially the drum teacher Thomas. I'm happy!

Orlando School of Music comment

THANK YOU, Aline!! The school owners have invested much into the new look of the school!! Glad you like it!! Mr. Thomas is very excited to work with Alejandro!! WELCOME!!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2021
Orlando

I really liked the teacher Miss Selina. I liked the staff and the programs they offer.

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you, Breanna!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2021
Orlando

I loved the parent waiting area. Also, John is very kind and helpful.

Orlando School of Music comment

Dear Mileidy, Thank you very much for the positive review! Glad you enjoyed our cafe style waiting area!! Both of your children did wonderful for their first lesson today! Welcome!! P.S., my name is Paul, not John (the owner's name is John, so he likes it, lol!) It's ok! Today was a big day meeting myself and the teachers!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 26, 2021

Excellent class

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you Elizabeth!! We appreciate your positive feedback!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 24, 2021
Orlando

I was very impressed by how organized and professional the school was in arranging help for my daughter.  My daughter found the lesson helpful and enjoyable.

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you for the positive review, Heather!! Vincent is bar none, a terrific instructor!! We love enriching music students' lives to excel in what the love!!

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Orlando, FL USA

Great school! Amazing staff! Just an overall wonderful experience with qualified individuals who are capable of helping you reach your fullest potential. I am very excited to continue my journey with them!!

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you, Kimberly!! We look forward to your progress with us!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021

This is a wonderful school that helped my child adapt and develop. It also helped to develop friendliness, as she had previously suffered from cyber bullying. At https://studydriver.com/cyber-bullying/ you can read about cyber bullying so that you can protect your child from it if necessary. It will be useful.

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you, Evelyn!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2020
Orlando

I would like to thank the Orlando school of music for welcome us to be part of their music family very friendly atmosphere Max is very excited about his piano lessons

Orlando School of Music comment

Dear Marlene,
                          Thank you very much for you time and words for this wonderful review! Max is a wonderful kid, and Ms. Colleen looks forward to taking him under her wing! We can't wait to see his future results with piano!  -Paul

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Orlando

Amazing school. Love it.

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much, Sujeily!! It was a pleasure to meet Samuel and your family! Ms. Anna looks forward to seeing Raquel on Friday for violin!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Orlando

Amazing Music School! Great, friendly staff. Extensive instrument options as well as Voice. Highly Qualified teachers . Gabrielle is amazing in her Vocal skills and knowledge. Looking forward to the next lesson. Thanks everyone!

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you very much Christian!! We are glad to hear of your delighted experience at our school!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Avalon School of Music
12946 Tanja King Blvd., Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
East Orlando School of Music
650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112, Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
Oviedo School of Music
561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400, Oviedo, FL, 32765, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Mar 30, 2021

Great school! Amazing staff! Just an overall wonderful experience with qualified individuals who are capable of helping you reach your fullest potential. I am very excited to continue my journey with them!!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.