Orlando School of Music

Music School  in Orlando , FL

4968 E. Colonial Dr. (1 Block East of Best Buy & Sam Ash Music)
Orlando , FL , 32803
Music School in Orlando, FL

Orlando School of Music

Get directions 4968 E. Colonial Dr. (1 Block East of Best Buy & Sam Ash Music)
 
Add to favourites
Orlando , FL , 32803
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Jul 20, 2020

Amazing Music School! Great, friendly staff. Extensive instrument options as well as Voice. Highly Qualified teachers . Gabrielle is amazing in her Vocal skills and knowledge. Looking forward to the next lesson. Thanks everyone!

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Orlando

Amazing school. Love it.

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you so much, Sujeily!! It was a pleasure to meet Samuel and your family! Ms. Anna looks forward to seeing Raquel on Friday for violin!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Orlando

Amazing Music School! Great, friendly staff. Extensive instrument options as well as Voice. Highly Qualified teachers . Gabrielle is amazing in her Vocal skills and knowledge. Looking forward to the next lesson. Thanks everyone!

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you very much Christian!! We are glad to hear of your delighted experience at our school!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020

Excellent class  thanks for everything

Orlando School of Music comment

Dear Mariely,
                          Thank you very much for the positive review! We will notify Kaleb's instructor, Mr. Paul. Kaleb did terrific on his very first piano lesson! Thank you! - Paul

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2019

The waiting area is a nice room complete with tables and a complementary coffee bar.  The lesson with Mr. Brett was a very relaxed and straight to the point, with much support for the students.

Orlando School of Music comment

Dear Val,
  Thank you very much for your positive and kind words!! Yes, we value Mr. Brett as well.  And also knew that  he would be a great fit for Emma!! Thank you again! - Paul

Orlando, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2018
Orlando, FL USA

We love this school. Use it for violin lessons for one child currently and will eventually add piano lessons for another. The progress we have seen in our sons playing has been amazing!

Orlando School of Music comment

Thank you SO MUCH for taking the time for your positive review! We are glad to hear of your feedback with Josiah's progress with Ms. Artemis!! We'll look forward to welcoming the future sibling!! - Paul (Regional Manager)

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2018
Orlando

Excellent class.  Bret has a lot of patience and that is a good skill that for me as a new beginner I appreciate

Orlando School of Music comment

Dear Mr. Alvarez,
    Thank you for your review!  Our surveys allow us to know how our teachers are doing! Glad to hear you are enjoying your guitar lessons with Bret!!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Avalon School of Music
12946 Tanja King Blvd., Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
East Orlando School of Music
650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112, Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
Oviedo School of Music
561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400, Oviedo, FL, 32765, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Orlando, FL
Jul 20, 2020

Amazing Music School! Great, friendly staff. Extensive instrument options as well as Voice. Highly Qualified teachers . Gabrielle is amazing in her Vocal skills and knowledge. Looking forward to the next lesson. Thanks everyone!

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
2pm - 9pm
2pm - 9pm
2pm - 9pm
2pm - 9pm
2pm - 9pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.