Oviedo School of Music

Music School  in Oviedo , FL

561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400
Oviedo , FL , 32765
Music School in Oviedo, FL

Oviedo School of Music

Get directions 561 E. Mitchell Hammock Rd. Suite 400
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oviedo, FL
Mar 2, 2022

I'm a brand new flute student having signed up two days ago and completed my first lesson the day of this review. Ana made the sign-up process very easy. She is very friendly and professional. Likewise, my instructor, Madison, is also friendly and professional, and . . . very encouraging, as well. I can tell already that I will enjoy my time as a student at the Oviedo School of Music.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Oviedo, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2022
Oviedo, FL USA

I'm a brand new flute student having signed up two days ago and completed my first lesson the day of this review. Ana made the sign-up process very easy. She is very friendly and professional. Likewise, my instructor, Madison, is also friendly and professional, and . . . very encouraging, as well. I can tell already that I will enjoy my time as a student at the Oviedo School of Music.

Oviedo School of Music comment

Thanks so much Michael for the wonderful 5 star review! My name is John Kolbrich, and my wife Marge are the owners of the school, and we would like to welcome you to and wish much success with your lessons with Miss Madison! She is an amazing player and teacher! Enjoy!

Oviedo
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2020
Oviedo

Amazing teacher

Oviedo School of Music comment

Thanks so much for the nice review Rami!

Oviedo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Oviedo

Nice school
My daughter loved Ms Shavon

Oviedo School of Music comment

Glad to hear you are loving your lessons at the school! Miss Shavon is awesome for sure!

Oviedo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Oviedo

Nice place. Lazar is knowledgeable and a good Guitar  instructor. Good option if you’re looking for guitar lessons.

Oviedo School of Music comment

Thanks for the nice review and recommendation!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020

We had our first trial drum lesson with Mr. Michael. David really enjoyed it. We are going to move forward with more lessons. He really loves all types of music.

Oviedo School of Music comment

Thanks for the nice review and welcome to our school!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020

We loved his trial lesson. Mr Will did very well with Jayden. We wanted to see if Jayden would try the lesson and move forward with more. He absolutely liked it. We always wanted Jayden to be able to learn the piano. We are happy that this trial helped him decide to move forward with more lessons.

Oviedo School of Music comment

I so enjoyed working with Jayden! He is very responsive and followed very well. Looking forward to seeing him grow and I hope he enjoys the adventure!

Oviedo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
Oviedo

Great little music school. My 12 year old took a trial lesson in piano and decided to sign up for regular lessons with Julia. Look forward to the experience!


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Avalon School of Music
12946 Tanja King Blvd., Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
East Orlando School of Music
650 N. Alafaya Trail, Suite 112, Orlando, FL, 32828, USA
Orlando School of Music
4968 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32803, United States, Orlando, FL, 32803, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oviedo, FL
Mar 2, 2022

I'm a brand new flute student having signed up two days ago and completed my first lesson the day of this review. Ana made the sign-up process very easy. She is very friendly and professional. Likewise, my instructor, Madison, is also friendly and professional, and . . . very encouraging, as well. I can tell already that I will enjoy my time as a student at the Oviedo School of Music.

Business Hours *

Music School HOURS*

Monday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.