St. Albans

Music School  in St. Albans , NY

114-04 Farmers Blvd.
St. Albans , NY , 11412
  • Music School in St. Albans, NY
  • Music School in St. Albans, NY
  • Music School in St. Albans, NY
  • Music School in St. Albans, NY

St. Albans

Get directions 114-04 Farmers Blvd.
 
Add to favourites
St. Albans , NY , 11412
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 12, 2020

My son and daughter has been taking piano lessons with Joes Music Academy more than five years and I’ve seen nothing but positive growth in their piano skills and ability to read music.

14 Total Reviews
4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79 4.79
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jamaica
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Jamaica

As I have just begun I must say I was immensely impressed and not prepared for the level of encouragement and energy that I was immersed in

Brooklyn, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Brooklyn, NY USA

My son and daughter has been taking piano lessons with Joes Music Academy more than five years and I’ve seen nothing but positive growth in their piano skills and ability to read music.

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 24, 2019

Still very disappointed in the alert system. I would like the see the email reminders arrive 24hrs the day before Since there is a 24 he cancellation policy, or at least serve as a decent reminder by alerting us at least the morning of - not 10 min prior to the class start time.

St. Albans comment

Hi Sanjae,

Thank you for your feedback. Just a reminder we no longer require a 24 hour notice for cancellation of classes. In fact, we have an unlimited group make up policy that gives customer's flexibility to receive class time they have missed at their convenience. Unfortunately there are unforeseen circumstances which are out of our control and for that reason we have implemented the group make up policy. We will continue to do our best to improve communication and increase your customer service satisfaction with us. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or concerns. We appreciate your feedback and your business.

Best Regards,

Arianie Marte
Chief of Staff

Jamaica
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2019
Jamaica

This is my daughter’s third piano lesson at the Queens location. So far, she is enjoying it. We are quite pleased.

Brooklyn
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Brooklyn

My son attends the Remsen Avenue location for drum lessons. He enjoys his lesson each week and looks forward to it. His instructors have been very pleasant and patient. I highly recommend this school.

St. Albans
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
St. Albans

This is week #2 of my vocal training and my teacher is bringing out the best in me. She is so knowledgeable about what she is doing. This is an eye opener and a great learning experience. I am feeling revitalized again just need to work on myself and let go fear and bitterness and embrace a new song/fun and living life again. Thank you Joe’s Music School. Everyone is so welcoming from the front desk to the teachers.

Jamaica, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019
Jamaica, NY USA

My daughter, Sareena, continues to enjoy and is progressing well with the instruction provided by her violin teacher, Zydae.  She actually was disappointed after this last session and said, "mommy, it was too short!"   A testament to her enjoyment.

Bridget, Sareena's Mother

Saint Albans, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2019
Saint Albans, NY USA

I've been coming to Joe's music academy for a little time now and I'm so so happy with my teacher ms. Kristen McCloud  she's very good at what she does and I'm quite blessed to have her as my vocal instructor looking forward to continuing my learning experience with her.

Jamaica, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019
Jamaica, NY USA

My daughter, Sareena's teacher Zydae is working well with her.  She has informed me that Sareena has potential to participate with the next gospel concert presented by Joe's.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2019

My piano teacher is great! She helps me get better at the songs I don't know with practice. Once I get the song she moves on. She's patient and kind. I love it!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Remsen Ave
550 Remsen Ave., Brooklyn, NY, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brooklyn, NY
Mar 12, 2020

My son and daughter has been taking piano lessons with Joes Music Academy more than five years and I’ve seen nothing but positive growth in their piano skills and ability to read music.