Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music

Music School  in Suwanee , GA

2001 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road #201
Suwanee , GA , 30024
Music School in Suwanee, GA

Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music

Get directions 2001 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road #201
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Feb 15, 2021

My son had a first day at school. He love the teacher and the school. He did good lessons.  I'm so happy to choose this school .

16 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Lawrenceville, GA USA

Great music school!! My 6 year old daughter has been learning piano. Her teacher Ms. Marion has done a great job!! All staff is very kind!!! They are bilingual and professional. I am so happy that my daughter attend this music school. 5 stars service!!!!!

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2021
Duluth

This is my girl Silver first lesson with Ms.Wendy. She is very nice and proffession.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021

My ten year old daughter has been taking violin lessons for the past eight months. Her teacher is so kind and sweet. She pushes Alice to practice and to stretch herself while at the same time remaining kind. Everyone at the school is extremely nice. I highly recommend Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music!

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Suwanee

My son had a first day at school. He love the teacher and the school. He did good lessons.  I'm so happy to choose this school .

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

We love the Lawrenceville Suwanee School of Music. We have referred many students to this school. My daughter has been learning violin with Mr. Uhe for 4 years. Mr. Uhe is an excellent, perfectionist teacher that want his students to be the best. The staff is friendly and caring. My only suggestion is to have better communication with parents. We don't receive the digital newsletter anymore and feel communication used to be better. But in all, it is an excellent school.

Suwanee
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Suwanee

Teacher  is so nice and friendly , the place is clean .

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021

place is clean,   teachers are very nice.

Duluth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Duluth

Ms. Kyla Gwyn is the best violin teacher. She makes it so easy to learn. I am always excited to go to her class.

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Buford

Ms. Lar’Kara is the best teacher!

Buford
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Buford

Very best school ever!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
LSSM- Peachtree Industrial
345 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 1101, Suwanee, GA, 30024, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee, GA
Feb 15, 2021

My son had a first day at school. He love the teacher and the school. He did good lessons.  I'm so happy to choose this school .