LSSM- Peachtree Industrial

Music School  in Suwanee , GA

345 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 1101
Suwanee , GA , 30024

LSSM- Peachtree Industrial

Get directions 345 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Suite 1101
 
Add to favourites
Suwanee , GA , 30024
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee
Nov 4, 2020

My daughter has been attending this music school for more than a year. In order to consume my 4 year old son's energy during the pandemic times, I decided to sign him up for a piano class as well. My doughter had been taking digital class from home. So last Wednesday is the first time we came back to the school since this March. I was really impressed by the great amount of attention they pay to protect everyone's health safety.  Everyone wears masks all the time. You have to wash your hands first thing when you come in. Every corner is clean and sanitizers are always accessible.  Teachers are polite and professional.  You can choose either digital learning from home or in-person class.
I feel very lucky to have a school like with close proximity to my house.   This picture was taken when we were waiting in the hall and using zoom watching my son being coached in the class room.

10 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Talmo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Talmo

I was a wonderful experience working Jake, I playing for many many years, after conversion he is going to help me with structure of a certain style which I have struggled with for many years..
Stride  Piano..  He helped me get on track quick.  He demonstrated a wonderful attitude  and his education and teaching was very evident in helping me get to another level in understanding this style and hopefully going at higher level in progression!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Atlanta

I've been going to singing classes for 2months now, and I'm  more confident and motivated by my instructor and smiling faces at this location

Suwanee
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 25, 2021
Suwanee

Everyone is very nice. My daughter has just begun taking violin lessons and she is enjoying it. The facility is very clean  and safety measures are being taken.

Dacula, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021
Dacula, GA USA

We've had such a positive experience with the School. My daughter loves all the piano teachers she's had and she has learned so much in such a short time! The staff is also amazing and very supportive. Highly recommend it!

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2021
Lawrenceville

My son is new to LSSM, he is truly enjoying it and look forward to many more lessons with Ms. Holmes.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
Atlanta

I enjoyed the class my instructor was very knowledgeable.  I learned a lot on my first day

Sugar Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2021
Sugar Hill

We had a trial class for piano for my son, 8 yrs old and the teacher was very thorough. As a parent, we liked the way teacher welcomed our son and us also during the session, teacher was very patient and was giving as much knowledge as she can within the time. Later she answered all our questions. We liked our 1st visit and plan to enroll him.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021

I’ve been attending LSSM since last summer and I love it! The staff is kind and professional. They always provide good service when I have questions, need to cancel or reschedule a lesson. My voice teacher is excellent! Mrs. Katz has taught me so much and helped me to heal my voice. I was singing wrong for years and my voice was hurting anytime I sang for more then 10 minutes. I wish they offered biweekly classes because lessons are pretty expensive. I also wish you could make up a voice lesson that was not in a group setting. Overall I would recommend this studio to anyone serious about growing their skills in the arts. The recitals are pretty fun too;)

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020

My daughter has been attending this music school for more than a year. In order to consume my 4 year old son's energy during the pandemic times, I decided to sign him up for a piano class as well. My doughter had been taking digital class from home. So last Wednesday is the first time we came back to the school since this March. I was really impressed by the great amount of attention they pay to protect everyone's health safety.  Everyone wears masks all the time. You have to wash your hands first thing when you come in. Every corner is clean and sanitizers are always accessible.  Teachers are polite and professional.  You can choose either digital learning from home or in-person class.
I feel very lucky to have a school like with close proximity to my house.   This picture was taken when we were waiting in the hall and using zoom watching my son being coached in the class room.

Lawrenceville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Lawrenceville, GA USA

I am very pleased with the administration and teachers at Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music. I have had the pleasure of working with Ms. Hall, Mr. Byse, D’Nessa Perry, and now Emily Carey. They are all excellent professionals and have helped me to improve my confidence and skill as an aspiring adult vocalist. And Mr. & Mrs. Giles (owner) are simply special people to me, genuinely kind and caring people. Being a student at this music school afforded me the opportunity to sing at Carnegie Hall In October of 2018 and hopefully again in July of 2021.  I highly recommend LSSM.

LSSM- Peachtree Industrial comment

Thanks so much for your review, Sarah!  We are so happy to hear that you are having a fantastic experience with our staff, teacher, and lessons! We are so glad that you are part of our LSSM family - Mrs. Valencia Giles, Music Director of the Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lawrenceville-Suwanee School of Music
2001 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road #201, Suwanee, GA, 30024, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Suwanee
Nov 4, 2020

My daughter has been attending this music school for more than a year. In order to consume my 4 year old son's energy during the pandemic times, I decided to sign him up for a piano class as well. My doughter had been taking digital class from home. So last Wednesday is the first time we came back to the school since this March. I was really impressed by the great amount of attention they pay to protect everyone's health safety.  Everyone wears masks all the time. You have to wash your hands first thing when you come in. Every corner is clean and sanitizers are always accessible.  Teachers are polite and professional.  You can choose either digital learning from home or in-person class.
I feel very lucky to have a school like with close proximity to my house.   This picture was taken when we were waiting in the hall and using zoom watching my son being coached in the class room.