Little School of Music

Music School  in Valencia , CA

28306 Constellation Rd.
Valencia , CA , 91355
Music School in Valencia, CA

Little School of Music

Get directions 28306 Constellation Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Valencia , CA , 91355
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Oct 3, 2019

We love LSM!!! Wonderful learning environment, friendly staff, and excellent teachers!! Can’t ask for more.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Stevenson Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Stevenson Ranch, CA USA

We love LSM!!! Wonderful learning environment, friendly staff, and excellent teachers!! Can’t ask for more.

Valencia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Valencia, CA USA

We love the Little School of Music!!!

Little School of Music comment

THANK YOU!!

Valencia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Valencia, CA USA

The Little School of Music is such an AMAZING place to learn how to play a musical instrument. The professionalism, responsiveness and respect from the entire staff at this school is unbecoming. Our daughter loves it!!!

Little School of Music comment

Thank you for your review! It means so much to hear from our families. We are so glad you're enjoying the music lessons here at Little School of Music! ☺

Valencia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2019
Valencia, CA USA

Mr Manak is the BEST music teacher that my daughter has went to. He is so patient and respectful with her. He teaches her more than music, he teaches  her how to be respectful as well. We absolutely love the Little School of Music

Little School of Music comment

Thank you so much!!!

Castaic, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Castaic, CA USA

Great lessons.

Little School of Music comment

Thank you so much for the review!! ☺

Thousand Oaks, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2019
Thousand Oaks, CA USA

Best Music School in Santa Clarita!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Oct 3, 2019

We love LSM!!! Wonderful learning environment, friendly staff, and excellent teachers!! Can’t ask for more.