Strong In 15

Personal Training Studio  in Boerne , TX

138 Old San Antonio Rd., Suite 301
Boerne , TX , 78006

Strong In 15

Get directions 138 Old San Antonio Rd., Suite 301
 
Add to favourites
Boerne , TX , 78006
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boerne, TX
Dec 1, 2020

I have had six workouts and each time come home feeling more alive and stronger. It's an incredible workout and within 15 plus minutes you have worked most of your primary muscle groups. Your are minimizing your time and maximizing your workout .
The machine is amazing and you can follow your results each time you workout.
This program was made for me.
Thank you Strong in 15

12 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Boerne, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Boerne, TX USA

I had my first workout today with Kenne!  He did a great job coaching me through each lift with great instruction.  He adjusted each of my techniques so I would do each lift correctly using good form and making sure I got the maximum benefit and muscle recruitment.  I highly recommend his fitness studio!  Great job and looking forward to losing weight and building back my overall muscle strength.

Strong In 15 comment

Thanks Danny!!  You are very easy to work with.  Your response to instruction is extremely prompt and your eagerness to excel is evident.  We look forward to working alongside you.

Boerne
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Boerne

Lotta workout in a little time. Kenne knows his stuff.

Strong In 15 comment

Thanks Gere!  It’s always fun seeing you!

Boerne
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2020
Boerne

I had become lazy mainly because of life getting in the way and feeling like I didn't have time to fit workouts into my busy schedule.  I have known Kenne for years and had been seeing posts about this new business and knew I could certainly find 15 minutes of free time.  Even better, I can work out before I go to work and not have to have additional time to shower and get ready.  This meant I had no excuses!  It has been great! I feel like I have accomplished something every time I leave the place. I'm feeling stronger and I'm proud of myself for getting back on track with working out.

Strong In 15 comment

Thanks Robin.  It’s been great seeing you progress over the weeks.  You smile always brightens our day!

Boerne
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Boerne

I have had six workouts and each time come home feeling more alive and stronger. It's an incredible workout and within 15 plus minutes you have worked most of your primary muscle groups. Your are minimizing your time and maximizing your workout .
The machine is amazing and you can follow your results each time you workout.
This program was made for me.
Thank you Strong in 15

Strong In 15 comment

Like I said in the text message.  You are a delight to work with.  I wish we had 50 more just like you!:)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020

Looking for a place to maximize the time and energy you invest in exercising?  Look no farther than here. It’s always clean, comfortable and cool. The equipment is state of the art. And Kenne’s motivational coaching will inspire you reach your goals. I’ve experienced increase in strength, range and balance. Even lost a little weight!

Strong In 15 comment

Thanks Ricky!  You have been a delight to work with.  You have taught me a lot about nerves and movement.  Your progress has been enlightening!  Kenne

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

One more thing: I have less hip pain than I’ve had in over
a decade!!! Try it! It will NOT disappoint!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

I’ve done Strong In 15 strength training once weekly for a total of 6 sessions. I am a Barre and Yoga instructor. I have seen more improvement since beginning Strong In 15 than I have seen doing Barre 5 days a week and Yoga 2-3 times a week since August 2019! I am 51! I have lost 13 lbs and have toned and built substantial muscle! I can wear shorts without shame!!! Never DREAMED this was ever going to work AND it is!!! Come schedule your free consultation and get the body you NEVER dreamed you could have! Dr. Kenne Woods and his fellow trainers WILL take you there!

Strong In 15 comment

Thanks Becky!!  Those are very kind words.  You are a delight to work with...and an incredible challenge  I love the challenge!!

4 4 4 4 4
May 27, 2020

I just attended our first Restorative Flow Yoga class.  The 4 of us are beginning to move in the right direction.  I have a long way to go, but if I'm persistent, I expect to be moving much better in the  months to come.  Thanks Becky!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020

The workouts at Strong 15 make me feel optimistic and grateful. Having completed Physical Therapy, this program is filling my need for continued strengthening and balance.  One on one coaching informs my exercise, prevents injury, and promotes success. I am so encouraged and look forward to a long relationship with the staff.

Strong In 15 comment

Thank you so much!  It's a delight seeing you grow in confidence!

Boerne
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Boerne

I've been coming to Stronger in 15 for 2 months now. Each time I go it amazes me that in a 12 minute workout I have worked my whole body and feel like I've working out for hours. I feel more strong and with the one on one coaching it helps push me to always do my best with every rep. I can see in my future a stronger, more healthy and happy me! Get ready world, cause HERE I COME!!!

Strong In 15 comment

I'm always impressed, Hollie, with your willingness to go to those difficult places to reach toward your goals!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boerne, TX
Dec 1, 2020

I have had six workouts and each time come home feeling more alive and stronger. It's an incredible workout and within 15 plus minutes you have worked most of your primary muscle groups. Your are minimizing your time and maximizing your workout .
The machine is amazing and you can follow your results each time you workout.
This program was made for me.
Thank you Strong in 15

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.