Strong In 15

Personal Training Studio  in Boerne , TX

138 Old San Antonio Rd., Suite 301
Boerne , TX , 78006

Strong In 15

Get directions 138 Old San Antonio Rd., Suite 301
 
Add to favourites
Boerne , TX , 78006
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boerne, TX
Mar 19, 2020

I've been coming to Stronger in 15 for 2 months now. Each time I go it amazes me that in a 12 minute workout I have worked my whole body and feel like I've working out for hours. I feel more strong and with the one on one coaching it helps push me to always do my best with every rep. I can see in my future a stronger, more healthy and happy me! Get ready world, cause HERE I COME!!!

8 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2020

Looking for a place to maximize the time and energy you invest in exercising?  Look no farther than here. It’s always clean, comfortable and cool. The equipment is state of the art. And Kenne’s motivational coaching will inspire you reach your goals. I’ve experienced increase in strength, range and balance. Even lost a little weight!

Strong In 15 comment

Thanks Ricky!  You have been a delight to work with.  You have taught me a lot about nerves and movement.  Your progress has been enlightening!  Kenne

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

One more thing: I have less hip pain than I’ve had in over
a decade!!! Try it! It will NOT disappoint!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2020

I’ve done Strong In 15 strength training once weekly for a total of 6 sessions. I am a Barre and Yoga instructor. I have seen more improvement since beginning Strong In 15 than I have seen doing Barre 5 days a week and Yoga 2-3 times a week since August 2019! I am 51! I have lost 13 lbs and have toned and built substantial muscle! I can wear shorts without shame!!! Never DREAMED this was ever going to work AND it is!!! Come schedule your free consultation and get the body you NEVER dreamed you could have! Dr. Kenne Woods and his fellow trainers WILL take you there!

Strong In 15 comment

Thanks Becky!!  Those are very kind words.  You are a delight to work with...and an incredible challenge  I love the challenge!!

4 4 4 4 4
May 27, 2020

I just attended our first Restorative Flow Yoga class.  The 4 of us are beginning to move in the right direction.  I have a long way to go, but if I'm persistent, I expect to be moving much better in the  months to come.  Thanks Becky!

5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020

The workouts at Strong 15 make me feel optimistic and grateful. Having completed Physical Therapy, this program is filling my need for continued strengthening and balance.  One on one coaching informs my exercise, prevents injury, and promotes success. I am so encouraged and look forward to a long relationship with the staff.

Strong In 15 comment

Thank you so much!  It's a delight seeing you grow in confidence!

Boerne
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Boerne

I've been coming to Stronger in 15 for 2 months now. Each time I go it amazes me that in a 12 minute workout I have worked my whole body and feel like I've working out for hours. I feel more strong and with the one on one coaching it helps push me to always do my best with every rep. I can see in my future a stronger, more healthy and happy me! Get ready world, cause HERE I COME!!!

Strong In 15 comment

I'm always impressed, Hollie, with your willingness to go to those difficult places to reach toward your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020

I've just started the process, but I'm impressed by the machine and the science behind it.  The owner is very knowledgeable and helpful. All I know is that it is hard and I'm sore, which is music to the ears of an old gym rat. I wouldn't have thought it was possible that my entire body could get sore in a 15 minute workout. I'll report back in six months.

Strong In 15 comment

Bob your effort and progress is impressive, especially with the possibly limited time (48 hours) for recovery.  Congrats!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2020

Played golf for the first time since starting Strong in 15.  I am hitting the ball farther than ever before and definitely see more muscle definition in my arms!!

Strong In 15 comment

Debbie ,  We are thrilled with the contribution STRONG in 15 has had on your golf game and body!!  We look forward to continuing our relationship in guiding you toward your goals!  Kenne


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boerne, TX
Mar 19, 2020

I've been coming to Stronger in 15 for 2 months now. Each time I go it amazes me that in a 12 minute workout I have worked my whole body and feel like I've working out for hours. I feel more strong and with the one on one coaching it helps push me to always do my best with every rep. I can see in my future a stronger, more healthy and happy me! Get ready world, cause HERE I COME!!!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8pm
Open6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 8pm
6am - 4pm
6am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.