Transformative Training

Personal Training Studio  in Boyce , VA

240 Tilthammer Mill Rd
Boyce , VA , 22620
Personal Training Studio in Boyce, VA

Transformative Training

Get directions 240 Tilthammer Mill Rd
 
Add to favourites
Boyce , VA , 22620
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Great Falls, VA
Nov 4, 2020

Great  classes!   Carrie’s careful observation and detailed instruction makes these sessions a great way to strengthen the core and improve stability and agility.

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021

Today on my personal session with Carrie I realized that my ankle relaxation exercise form was incorrect and now I can move forward and do it correctly. Form with these exercises is imperative so that you engage all the correct muscle groups to make them work in sync. Thank you Carrie

Boyce
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
Boyce

Carrie is extremely knowledgeable and great to work with, whether through her classes or one-on-one. She tailors fitness to what you need personally and teaches proper technique to gain the most benefit from the workout. I always feel stronger and confident after a session.

Stanardsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2021
Stanardsville

Even though  I'm your Dad I thought our first session was handled very professionally and was quite instructive.  I've always been impressed  at your ability to maximize  the effectiveness of each exercise.  By including all the nuanced instructions that you do you turn a 'simple' move into a transformative  process.

Great Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Great Falls

Great  classes!   Carrie’s careful observation and detailed instruction makes these sessions a great way to strengthen the core and improve stability and agility.

Troy
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2020
Troy

Amazing! Love it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020

Movement problems are plentiful at 80.  TT keeps me standing tall, moving and dealing calmly with life.

Linda R., Reston

Transformative Training comment

Thanks for your comment!!!  Much appreciated!!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2020

Awesome way to keep strong using whole body, integrated exercises. Your body gets stronger and leaner without any movements that are potentially hurtful. The principles of movement are clear and sustainable. I owe my back health to TT!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020

This is the BEST method to gain strength and flexibility in a safely guided and personally tailored way.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Great Falls, VA
Nov 4, 2020

Great  classes!   Carrie’s careful observation and detailed instruction makes these sessions a great way to strengthen the core and improve stability and agility.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.