The Torch Gym

Personal Training Studio  in Capitol Heights , MD

541 Ritchie Road
Capitol Heights , MD , 20743
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD

The Torch Gym

Get directions 541 Ritchie Road
 
Add to favourites
Capitol Heights , MD , 20743
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton, MD
Oct 23, 2019

Amazing Gym with flexible hours. Favorite class is 515am class always a different workout and allows me to really challenge my body. The instructor Dawn is amazing and very encouraging to all attending the class.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

Great facility and team! They push you to do your best but also make the workout fun. The workouts are always different which keeps it interesting and works all of your muscle. Cant wait to go back!

Clinton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Clinton

Amazing Gym with flexible hours. Favorite class is 515am class always a different workout and allows me to really challenge my body. The instructor Dawn is amazing and very encouraging to all attending the class.

Suitland, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Suitland, MD USA

What a great day to break a sweat

The Torch Gym comment

You have been killing it! Welcome to the Torch family! We are so happy that you are enjoying the classes! Now let's sweat!!!

Suitland, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Suitland, MD USA

The class is awesome

The Torch Gym comment

Thank you!!! So glad you enjoy!

District Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
District Heights

today was my second day in tourch gym and i love it

The Torch Gym comment

Way to kill it in the workout. We are so glad to hear you loved it! We will see you next time :-). Welcome to Torch Gym!

Lanham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Lanham

Very good workout that combines kickboxing moves, fun cardio and strength training. Can’t wait to go back.

The Torch Gym comment

We are so glad you enjoyed. Tell your friends because the more the merrier. :-)

Upper Marlboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Upper Marlboro

I’ve been taking Jenn’s Damn class for a year now, and I absolutely love it!! I love her energy, her knowledge of fitness. She is extremely reliable & punctual. She keeps me motivated and push me to work harder. She ensures that my technique is always correct to avoid any injuries. What I really love about her is she checks on my when I don’t show up for class She’s truly a gem at Torch

The Torch Gym comment

Thanks so much for the review. We love Jenn too and glad she is here at Torch sharing her knowledge.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2018

Dawn bootcamp is in a class of its own. I do not want to hit snooze on mondays and Wednesday’s the energy and dedication Jenn show us early in the mornings, makes me want to throw it right back...  my calorie burn is consistently thru the roof. The variety of the workouts eliminate even the slight lest possibility of getting bored.....the only thing that would  make any better... is a third day

The Torch Gym comment

Thank your for the amazing review. Jenn is amazing and we are glad that she is helping to motivate you on your fitness journey! A third day sounds great to us as well. Stay tuned! :-)

Upper Marlboro, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2018
Upper Marlboro, MD USA

Nothing but the best! I love this place!

5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018

I’m restarting my fitness journey and I knew I needed to start at Torch Gym with Tiffani because she would push me past my comfort zone which is just what I need. We’ve had a love hate relationship for years but I can count on getting the results I want! I love the individual attention everyone gets even though we’re working out as a group. We encourage each other and make it to the end! She kills us with a smile and at some point I will appreciate the pain.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clinton, MD
Oct 23, 2019

Amazing Gym with flexible hours. Favorite class is 515am class always a different workout and allows me to really challenge my body. The instructor Dawn is amazing and very encouraging to all attending the class.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
5:15am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info