The Torch Gym

Personal Training Studio  in Capitol Heights , MD

541 Ritchie Road
Capitol Heights , MD , 20743
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Capitol Heights, MD

The Torch Gym

Get directions 541 Ritchie Road
 
Add to favourites
Capitol Heights , MD , 20743
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Feb 20, 2020

This is my first time trying a personal trainer and I'm so glad that the ladies of Torch gym were first on my list!  They are super supportive, energetic but push you to your limit in love.  I felt very comfortable.  They have created an incredible vibe and you can feel their passion for transforming bodies and lives

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
Washington

This is my first time trying a personal trainer and I'm so glad that the ladies of Torch gym were first on my list!  They are super supportive, energetic but push you to your limit in love.  I felt very comfortable.  They have created an incredible vibe and you can feel their passion for transforming bodies and lives

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2020

Love love love these ladies...they are very encouraging and push you beyond your comfort zone. The workouts are always new yet fun and I always get a great workout keeps me coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019

Great facility and team! They push you to do your best but also make the workout fun. The workouts are always different which keeps it interesting and works all of your muscle. Cant wait to go back!

Clinton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2019
Clinton

Amazing Gym with flexible hours. Favorite class is 515am class always a different workout and allows me to really challenge my body. The instructor Dawn is amazing and very encouraging to all attending the class.

Suitland, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2019
Suitland, MD USA

What a great day to break a sweat

The Torch Gym comment

You have been killing it! Welcome to the Torch family! We are so happy that you are enjoying the classes! Now let's sweat!!!

Suitland, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Suitland, MD USA

The class is awesome

The Torch Gym comment

Thank you!!! So glad you enjoy!

District Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
District Heights

today was my second day in tourch gym and i love it

The Torch Gym comment

Way to kill it in the workout. We are so glad to hear you loved it! We will see you next time :-). Welcome to Torch Gym!

Lanham
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2019
Lanham

Very good workout that combines kickboxing moves, fun cardio and strength training. Can’t wait to go back.

The Torch Gym comment

We are so glad you enjoyed. Tell your friends because the more the merrier. :-)

Upper Marlboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2019
Upper Marlboro

I’ve been taking Jenn’s Damn class for a year now, and I absolutely love it!! I love her energy, her knowledge of fitness. She is extremely reliable & punctual. She keeps me motivated and push me to work harder. She ensures that my technique is always correct to avoid any injuries. What I really love about her is she checks on my when I don’t show up for class She’s truly a gem at Torch

The Torch Gym comment

Thanks so much for the review. We love Jenn too and glad she is here at Torch sharing her knowledge.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2018

Dawn bootcamp is in a class of its own. I do not want to hit snooze on mondays and Wednesday’s the energy and dedication Jenn show us early in the mornings, makes me want to throw it right back...  my calorie burn is consistently thru the roof. The variety of the workouts eliminate even the slight lest possibility of getting bored.....the only thing that would  make any better... is a third day

The Torch Gym comment

Thank your for the amazing review. Jenn is amazing and we are glad that she is helping to motivate you on your fitness journey! A third day sounds great to us as well. Stay tuned! :-)


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Feb 20, 2020

This is my first time trying a personal trainer and I'm so glad that the ladies of Torch gym were first on my list!  They are super supportive, energetic but push you to your limit in love.  I felt very comfortable.  They have created an incredible vibe and you can feel their passion for transforming bodies and lives

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
5:15am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
Closed
8am - 3pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info