STRIVE Village

Personal Training Studio  in Chicago , IL

318 W. Grand Avenue
Chicago , IL , 60654
Personal Training Studio in Chicago, IL

STRIVE Village

Get directions 318 W. Grand Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60654
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
May 16, 2017

The workout is intense and the staff is great. You'll leave sweaty, sore, and motivated. I've only been a few times but can already see some results. If you're looking for a unique take on strength training in a community friendly environment, Strive Village is the place for you!

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019
Chicago

The best and hardest workout in Chicago

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 28, 2019

Work emergency—I have to get a document out by 10AM this morning.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2018

Love the staff and also my new abs!

Frankfort
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018
Frankfort

Strive has become a big part of life! The atmosphere is outstanding- a place where I can actually workout, checkout from the grind and have fun. The coaches are great and have become friends. Thanks - Poppa Stallion Allegretti

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018

Got in shape quickly. Stay in shape easily. 45 min in and out, fits into the day great, and the team is super professional and into their business. For all types of people... expect them to push you based on your own abilities.

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2018
Chicago, IL USA

These guys are great. 100% intensity. All the time. Great use of time and way to get into good shape.

Henderson, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Henderson, NV USA

The fucking best

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2018
Chicago

Best Team in the business. Everyone here is top notch. There is no mercy (Cam will love that), but there is results and JUICE!!! The team is inspirational and gets you going, no matter how difficult it may be, you will beg for more. All trainers are best in class and I recommend trying to work with everyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2018

I was told about Strive from my brother.  Initially, I wasnt interested or even sure what exactly happened there.  I have been through other programs I followed myself and eventually would fall off, to try another.  I was given a gift certificate and eventually did a two on one.  Damn!! These guys were no joke and pushed me like I havent been pushed in a long time.   I wasnt exactly sure I would go back.  Eventually I went back for another two on one and I was hooked.  I wanted more; I wanted to get better so I wouldnt be the one dragging ass at the gym. There was purpose.  There was accountability and more importantly, a commitment.  The trainers push you, but teach you and keep it safe at the same time.  It was exactly what Ive been looking for.......try it out for yourself, but be ready to commit.....

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2018
Chicago

Strive Village is an incredible workout where you’re challenged and held accountable. The atmosphere is encouraging and lively, and you’re always pushed to work as hard as possible and be the best version of yourself.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
STRIVE VILLAGE - WILMETTE
1147 Greenleaf Ave, Wilmette, IL, 60091 , USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago
May 16, 2017

The workout is intense and the staff is great. You'll leave sweaty, sore, and motivated. I've only been a few times but can already see some results. If you're looking for a unique take on strength training in a community friendly environment, Strive Village is the place for you!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 8pm
5:15am - 8pm
5:15am - 8pm
5:15am - 8pm
5:15am - 7:15pm
7am - 1:45pm
7am - 1:45pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info