Scott Hemond Baseball

Personal Training Studio  in Destin , FL

4014 Commons Drive W Suite 108
Destin , FL , 32541
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL

Scott Hemond Baseball

Get directions 4014 Commons Drive W Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
Destin , FL , 32541
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestview
Jun 17, 2020

Scott teaches girls as well I love taking Cambell for lessons. He is a great teacher AND motivator.
We are blessed to have found Scott

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Scott teaches girls as well I love taking Cambell for lessons. He is a great teacher AND motivator.
We are blessed to have found Scott

Santa Rosa Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Santa Rosa Beach

Scott is a great teacher and you can tell he loves the game and eat sleep breathes ball! Great with kids!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020

My son is enjoying the FUNdamentals Camps & individual training sessions with Coach Hemo and his staff.  His production on the diamond has improved. Thanks

Destin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Destin

my kids loved this camp!

Scott Hemond Baseball comment

We're glad they're having a great time!  Thank you so much for sharing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

Scott is a great teacher. You can tell he loves the game and loves teaching. My son really improved even in just a few sessions. I would highly recommend him.

Niceville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Niceville

My son Noah trains with Scott, Raffy and Daren. Great training, great atmosphere. My son loves it and looks forward to it each time. Highly recommend!!

Scott Hemond Baseball comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to share!  We look forward to be a part of your continued success!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Gavin had pitching lessons with Phoenix Sanders. He was awesome!!! He also goes to the hitting sessions as well as agility & fielding. Scott has a great place, love for kids and extensive knowledge of baseball. All the personnel in the clinics provided do a wonderful job & we will continue to go there for lessons!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Scott has the core traits that lead an ambitious athlete to the Next Level.  He connects & effectively communicates with players of ages.  Scott merges positivity with precise corrective criticism making each player get it in gear & realize their potential for success !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Alexander has been working with Scott Hemond for a few weeks now, and enjoying every minute of it! Scott is great with the kids, and a very hands on instructor. Needless to say, I’m sure my son will be spending an awful lot of his spare time learning from a true professional! Thank you Mr. Hemond!!

Destin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Destin

Summer camp has been an amazing experience.  Scott and his crew do a great job teaching in a fun way while promoting good sportsmanship.  My son's hitting and fielding have improved significantly since working with Scott.  He also really enjoys the kickball, flag football, and other activities that take place at camp.  I am always so impressed at how the older kids set such a great example for the younger ones.  We'll be sure to continue working with Scott and really appreciate his camps.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestview
Jun 17, 2020

Scott teaches girls as well I love taking Cambell for lessons. He is a great teacher AND motivator.
We are blessed to have found Scott

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.