Scott Hemond Baseball

Personal Training Studio  in Destin , FL

4014 Commons Drive W Suite 108
Destin , FL , 32541
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL

Scott Hemond Baseball

Get directions 4014 Commons Drive W Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
Destin , FL , 32541
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestview, FL
Jun 17, 2019

Landen attended summer camp today, and this was his first experience with Scott Hemond. Landen absolutely enjoyed the entire day, and is eager to return tomorrow!
As Landen’s mother, I was very impressed with the one on one interaction Landen received. I also appreciate Scott and everyone else coming to me to relay the info and review the skills that Landen can practice at home!
I also noticed Coach reminding kids about good sportsmanship and correcting  them when necessary!
I can’t wait to see what is to come the rest of the week during the summer camp!! Thank you!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Scott has the core traits that lead an ambitious athlete to the Next Level.  He connects & effectively communicates with players of ages.  Scott merges positivity with precise corrective criticism making each player get it in gear & realize their potential for success !!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2019

Alexander has been working with Scott Hemond for a few weeks now, and enjoying every minute of it! Scott is great with the kids, and a very hands on instructor. Needless to say, I’m sure my son will be spending an awful lot of his spare time learning from a true professional! Thank you Mr. Hemond!!

Destin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019
Destin

Summer camp has been an amazing experience.  Scott and his crew do a great job teaching in a fun way while promoting good sportsmanship.  My son's hitting and fielding have improved significantly since working with Scott.  He also really enjoys the kickball, flag football, and other activities that take place at camp.  I am always so impressed at how the older kids set such a great example for the younger ones.  We'll be sure to continue working with Scott and really appreciate his camps.

Crestview
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019
Crestview

Landen attended summer camp today, and this was his first experience with Scott Hemond. Landen absolutely enjoyed the entire day, and is eager to return tomorrow!
As Landen’s mother, I was very impressed with the one on one interaction Landen received. I also appreciate Scott and everyone else coming to me to relay the info and review the skills that Landen can practice at home!
I also noticed Coach reminding kids about good sportsmanship and correcting  them when necessary!
I can’t wait to see what is to come the rest of the week during the summer camp!! Thank you!

Navarre
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Navarre

Scott and his crew are first class with instructing the game of baseball with kids.  Excellent fundamentals coaching, and a fun atmosphere.  My 2 boys love training with Scott; and both have become better ball players, and better teammates.

5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2019

Hemo is great! The online reservation system makes it convenient to set up any style of lessons.

For the instruction, you can see and hear that his process and approach to instruction are leveraged from his playing experiences, experiences with other players, and discussions/experiences with other hitting instructors. He can run the players through his customized process to diagnose the strengths and weaknesses of their current swing thoughts and patterns.  The player walks away with something to take forward.

And... the player has fun while working hard!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2019

Worth every penny, what a great experience! The instruction is top notch and it becomes obvious very quickly that Scott does this for the love of baseball and teaching kids.  The staff provide a personal touch and make it all about the kids having fun while learning.

Jacksonville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2018
Jacksonville

My grandson enjoyed the entire week of all the activities. He was given the basics of baseball and will be able to play a much better game at home. We practiced the hand -eye coordination drill and he became very proficient.  
I really appreciate the few private lessons my grandson got from Scott at a busy time for him
If I have my grandson next summer I will sign him up again for baseball camp

Thanks
Andrea Crawford


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestview, FL
Jun 17, 2019

Landen attended summer camp today, and this was his first experience with Scott Hemond. Landen absolutely enjoyed the entire day, and is eager to return tomorrow!
As Landen’s mother, I was very impressed with the one on one interaction Landen received. I also appreciate Scott and everyone else coming to me to relay the info and review the skills that Landen can practice at home!
I also noticed Coach reminding kids about good sportsmanship and correcting  them when necessary!
I can’t wait to see what is to come the rest of the week during the summer camp!! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info