Scott Hemond Baseball

Personal Training Studio  in Destin , FL

4014 Commons Drive W Suite 108
Destin , FL , 32541
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL
  • Personal Training Studio in Destin, FL

Scott Hemond Baseball

Get directions 4014 Commons Drive W Suite 108
 
Add to favourites
Destin , FL , 32541
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestview
Jun 17, 2020

Scott teaches girls as well I love taking Cambell for lessons. He is a great teacher AND motivator.
We are blessed to have found Scott

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Navarre
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020
Navarre

Amazing clinics and private lessons. My son enjoys working with Scott and his crew. They really love teaching baseball and want to see all kids improve.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020

Loved this clinic! Scott helped me with picking, framing and blocking. I can’t wait to go back next week.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

I’m so happy I decided to take my son for a lesson. It was obvious how much Scott and the other instructors I observed love the sport and want to help these kids improve!  My son really liked working with Scott and can’t wait for his next lesson.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020

Scott teaches girls as well I love taking Cambell for lessons. He is a great teacher AND motivator.
We are blessed to have found Scott

Santa Rosa Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Santa Rosa Beach

Scott is a great teacher and you can tell he loves the game and eat sleep breathes ball! Great with kids!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020

My son is enjoying the FUNdamentals Camps & individual training sessions with Coach Hemo and his staff.  His production on the diamond has improved. Thanks

Destin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Destin

my kids loved this camp!

Scott Hemond Baseball comment

We're glad they're having a great time!  Thank you so much for sharing!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020

Scott is a great teacher. You can tell he loves the game and loves teaching. My son really improved even in just a few sessions. I would highly recommend him.

Niceville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Niceville

My son Noah trains with Scott, Raffy and Daren. Great training, great atmosphere. My son loves it and looks forward to it each time. Highly recommend!!

Scott Hemond Baseball comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to share!  We look forward to be a part of your continued success!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020

Gavin had pitching lessons with Phoenix Sanders. He was awesome!!! He also goes to the hitting sessions as well as agility & fielding. Scott has a great place, love for kids and extensive knowledge of baseball. All the personnel in the clinics provided do a wonderful job & we will continue to go there for lessons!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Crestview
Jun 17, 2020

Scott teaches girls as well I love taking Cambell for lessons. He is a great teacher AND motivator.
We are blessed to have found Scott

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
3pm - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.