Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC

Personal Training Studio  in Fort Worth , TX

3309 Winthrop Ave, Suite 255
Fort Worth , TX , 76116
  • Personal Training Studio in Fort Worth, TX
  • Personal Training Studio in Fort Worth, TX
  • Personal Training Studio in Fort Worth, TX

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC

Get directions 3309 Winthrop Ave, Suite 255
 
Add to favourites
Fort Worth , TX , 76116
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Jun 17, 2019

I have received personal training from Marlee for about 3 months. I enjoy the workouts and learning new exercises. I have noticed my strength increasing every week! Highly recommend!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020

Just started working with Jenny -- she's great!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 11, 2019

I've been working out with Dara for a little over two months. She is great! She challenges me appropriately, and my strength and flexibility are improving every week. I wondered about 45 minutes being enough....it definitely is! So glad I found this place!

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

That you for the review Sallie! We are so happy you are enjoying your sessions with Dara and thank you for being a Mindful Mule!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2019

I have received personal training from Marlee for about 3 months. I enjoy the workouts and learning new exercises. I have noticed my strength increasing every week! Highly recommend!

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

Thank you for the review Sheridan! I am happy to hear you are enjoying your training with Marlee and making weekly progress. Keep it up!

Pottsboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Pottsboro

I wasn't sure about the 45 minute thing. I was worried that it would feel like I was cheating out of an hour. But it turns out that when I workout for an hour on my own, I am not nearly as intense and I was definitely worn out after 45 minutes with Marlee. Great workout! Look forward to working with her this summer on my goals

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

I love this! That is so true, if moving correctly, 30 to 45 minutes is really all you need. I am glad to you are enjoying your sessions!

Pottsboro
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Pottsboro

1st time with the Mule. It was exactly what I'd hoped for.

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

Thank you for the review Kristina! We are excited to be a part of your fitness journey.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2019

Such brilliant workouts with Sarah - quite astounding how she’s got me to progress! Most of all it’s really fun, never boring, always something new - and who knew jumping onto a box could put such a smile on your face!!

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

Thank you for sharing Harriet! I am glad you are enjoying working with Sarah and most of all making progress. Good work!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2018
Fort Worth

Mindful Mule is awesome!  Jenny is an amazing trainer with an equal amount of patience and motivation.  She is a great teacher helping me learn the correct technique.  I am enjoying every minute even though she works me hard every time!

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

Sharon, thank you for such an awesome review! You are such a hard worker and I enjoy our sessions.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2018

Jenny is amazing and Amy knows how to motivate!!!! I feel I have found the perfect place to help me achieve my fitness goals! I can’t wait to build and get back into shape!! This is the right team to help me!!!

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

Thank you Sheryl. :)

Weatherford
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2018
Weatherford

Jenny with Mindful mule is amazing! Her workouts kick your butt, while she remains supportive and encouraging. She has a great sense of humor which makes the sessions fun. She also is good about mixing things up and targeting different muscle groups evenly. I’ve been going to her for a year and no two workout she have ever been alike! Her studio is very private with ample equipment. If you’re wanting to get strong and feel healthy Jenny is the best trainer for the job!

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

Thank you for the review Curren! You are so much fun to be around and I love your spirit.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2018

Jenny.  She is real people with real life issues and helps me be better than ith each session.  Does not let me use improper form,  celebrates my  victories and encourages me through my weaknesses.  She will make you love working out again!

Mindful Mule Personal Training, LLC comment

Thank you for sharing! You push yourself each time and continue to show progress. Keep it up!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth
Jun 17, 2019

I have received personal training from Marlee for about 3 months. I enjoy the workouts and learning new exercises. I have noticed my strength increasing every week! Highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
10am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.