No bull Strength & Performance

Personal Training Studio  in Fowlerville , MI

2535 Bull Run Rd
Fowlerville , MI , 48836
  • Personal Training Studio in Fowlerville, MI
  • Personal Training Studio in Fowlerville, MI
  • Personal Training Studio in Fowlerville, MI

No bull Strength & Performance

Get directions 2535 Bull Run Rd
 
Add to favourites
Fowlerville , MI , 48836
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fowlerville
Feb 25, 2021

Training with Erik has improved my overall fitness. I am very appreciative of his attention to detail. Recently, I got a little over excited about my deadlift and strained my glut. His immediate reaction and attention helped me to prevent further strain and a quick recovery. I have had a lot of angst about the new physical fitness test for the Army. Erik has been super helpful with creating workouts that will help me  be successful. His guidance not only addresses my physical health, but also assists with my mental health. I truly appreciate his holistic approach to fitness.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021

I like the customized training plans Erik implements, catering to your specific needs and adjusts it accordingly as your training progresses. He listens to to your any questions or concerns you may have and has very knowledgeable solutions.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

Training with Erik has improved my overall fitness. I am very appreciative of his attention to detail. Recently, I got a little over excited about my deadlift and strained my glut. His immediate reaction and attention helped me to prevent further strain and a quick recovery. I have had a lot of angst about the new physical fitness test for the Army. Erik has been super helpful with creating workouts that will help me  be successful. His guidance not only addresses my physical health, but also assists with my mental health. I truly appreciate his holistic approach to fitness.

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Howell

I cannot say enough good things about Erik.  He’s professional and extremely knowledgeable. Training sessions are one on one, so you have his undivided attention. The gym equipment he uses you will not find in any commercial gym and has definitely made a difference for me. I have a chronic pain condition that I’ve been managing for the past 10 years with pain injections and physical therapy. I’ve tried working out with other trainers throughout the years, but those workouts really had no success in helping with my pain. I always felt the workouts were cookie cutter. Since I’ve been training with Erik, my workouts are customized to my needs with respect to my limitations.


Erik listens and cares about my progress. Hands down he was my missing link. Since training with Erik, my pain has been significantly reduced, I sleep better, move better, and overall, feel better.

Howell
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2019
Howell

This is the best place I’ve ever done my workout training at. Being a junior hockey player I’ve had many trainers over the years but no one has taken the time and effort to train me specifically to what I need to improve. NoBull has helped me get results fast and I’ve never felt more prepared physically for an upcoming season. Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2019

As a runner, I always thought to get faster I would need to run more often or do speed work. It never seemed to work.  I couldn't get my times any faster. Then I started strength training with Eric. He advised me to run less often and weight lift twice a week. After a few months I was hitting a new PR with each run. The best part was I wasnt even trying. Building strength added speed without effort. It was awesome! Not only is my running better, my day to day life is too. I have so much more energy to play with my kids. I choose to train with Eric because he keeps the workouts short and productive.  I get a great workout with results in 30 minutes and I dont have to think about my workout. I show up and go through the motions without having to worry if I'm doing the right thing or working hard enough. He makes sure it's a great workout each time! Last, he actually cares about helping you get the results you want. Eric customizes your workout to fit your needs or health. I couldn't have found a better place!

5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2019

10/10. Excellent one on one training with great pendulum equipment. Erik gets the best out of you each workout! Currently playing junior hockey in the NAHL and it’s great preparation for the upcoming season.

Fowlerville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
Fowlerville

Very good start on getting strong again.  Erik listens carefully to what you want to achieve & what pain & physical restrictions you need to overcome. He is very knowledgeable & watches carefully to make sure you are maintaining proper form but not causing injuries.  He does a great job.  I look forward my next training session.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019

I have been training @ No bull Strength and Performance for over 5 years. Training here has helped me make great strides in my athletic performance in baseball and helped me reach my goal of playing collegiate baseball. Erik has helped me stay healthy and not miss a game because of injury since I started training with him. He has helped become a better athlete, physically and mentally.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2018

No Bull Strength and Performance is the only place I trust with training. For the time I step into the gym and the time I leave, it’s the greatest feeling in the world. Erik is a phenomenal trainer who helps you work towards not only your fitness but your personal goals. He is the one trainer I know who actually cares about his clients and takes the time to truly take care of them. I will only train and No Bull from now on. Thank you Erik!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2018

Erik and Zac are awesome people.  No Bull is an amazing training facility with top of the line equipment.  I have been going there off and on for a couple of years now.  Through a shoulder issue and now my diagnosis of rheumatoid arthritis, these guys take the time to work with me within my limits and do everything they can to give me a good workout and strengthen the areas needed without putting me at risk for injury.  Plus they are cool dudes!   Thank you for having my best interests in mind and for providing a great place to bring my sexy back!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fowlerville
Feb 25, 2021

Training with Erik has improved my overall fitness. I am very appreciative of his attention to detail. Recently, I got a little over excited about my deadlift and strained my glut. His immediate reaction and attention helped me to prevent further strain and a quick recovery. I have had a lot of angst about the new physical fitness test for the Army. Erik has been super helpful with creating workouts that will help me  be successful. His guidance not only addresses my physical health, but also assists with my mental health. I truly appreciate his holistic approach to fitness.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.