IN-FIT Studio

Personal Training Studio  in Frederick , MD

605 N Bentz Street, Suites 104-105
Frederick , MD , 21701
  • Personal Training Studio in Frederick, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Frederick, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Frederick, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Frederick, MD
  • Personal Training Studio in Frederick, MD

IN-FIT Studio

Get directions 605 N Bentz Street, Suites 104-105
 
Add to favourites
Frederick , MD , 21701
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frederick, MD
Jun 25, 2019

I’ve tried a big gym before and realized it’s not for me. I’ve been looking for a more personalized place and I am so happy I reached out to InFit. I just got back from my consultation and I am so excited to begin my fitness journey with Barbie. She is so friendly and seems extremely knowledgeable about fitness and personalizing the needs of her clients. Highly recommend!!

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019

I had an amazing consult with Barbie and her sweet dog! I’m looking forward to working together.

Frederick
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2019
Frederick

I’ve tried a big gym before and realized it’s not for me. I’ve been looking for a more personalized place and I am so happy I reached out to InFit. I just got back from my consultation and I am so excited to begin my fitness journey with Barbie. She is so friendly and seems extremely knowledgeable about fitness and personalizing the needs of her clients. Highly recommend!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2018

I just started this past week - session 2 and am loving it! I have tried two trainers - Barbie and Kip and think they are very different but extremely helpful and supportive. I feel like Barbie is a great coach for not only fitness, but also understanding that a woman's body is different and won't always react the way she wants - even with the right diet! Kip pushes the limits and it's great! He  pushed me hard enough that I wanted to keep going to prove I could complete the exercise but realized when I needed to catch my breath. I think both trainers were excellent with making sure I maintained my form throughout all the exercise and both emphasized the importance of stretching/warming up. I can't wait to complete the next 12 weeks with IN-FIT. Prices are fair and they make use of every minute. I can't wait to be fit again and learn how to maintain my health with such a sedentary job.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2017

Did great cardio/core work out today with group led by Tresi. Combined medicine ball slams with treadmill sprints, plank weighted sled pulls, T-Rex, and weighted reverse lunges with a twist, capped by Ab focused drills. Highly recommend!

Frederick, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2016
Frederick, MD USA

Five weeks ago I underwent bi-lateral (both) total knee replacement surgery due to chronic, painful arthritis.  Today, five weeks later, I am walking with a cane, driving, and totally without pain.  I am 65 years old and typically my surgeon would not have approved this major bi-lateral surgery.  Because of my level of fitness in my legs and upper body he thought I was a good candidate. Kip at In-Fit worked with me to make sure my fitness level was ready for the surgery. At five weeks most people are barely walking.  I am almost back to normal.  This is because of Kip.  If you are planning on surgery talk with Kip.  He will do his best to make sure you are as fit as possible and ready for your surgery,

IN-FIT Studio comment

We are very proud of you Neal and the effort your put forth day after day. The harder you work, the better your results will be. You are living proof. Thank you for being such an inspiration to everyone!

Frederick, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2016
Frederick, MD USA

Joanne is fantastic. She always mixes it up and works different muscle groups. I always feel exhausted and fantastic when I leave--- ready to take on the world!

IN-FIT Studio comment

Yes she is! She is one of our best trainers. She's so nice that her workouts are almost sneaky hard:)

MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2016
MD USA

Super workout this AM in Boot Camp!  I love the variety that Kip puts through each day!

IN-FIT Studio comment

Great job today Joe! You are inspiration to everyone at IN-FIT Studio

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2016

I've only just had my first session to set up training but I'm already very impressed with the custom work done to determine what's best for where I'm at rather than a cookie-cutter "here are the machines, the exercises, this is the number of reps you should do, etc." I'm excited to get started and feel for the first time probably ever in my life I will see a real change.

IN-FIT Studio comment

Thank you Meghan for choosing IN-FIT! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help you achieve your goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2016

I come to In-Fit because I know the training will be rigorous so I always feel challenged.   It helps that they also are knowledgeable about joints and proper alignment and I feel safe pushing myself.  Thanks Kip for the great workouts!

IN-FIT Studio comment

Thank you. You are doing a great job. Keep it up!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2016

Kip is very  knowledgeable, professional and dedicated! Great facilities...

IN-FIT Studio comment

Thanks Daryl. I look forward to seeing you get stronger every day!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Frederick, MD
Jun 25, 2019

I’ve tried a big gym before and realized it’s not for me. I’ve been looking for a more personalized place and I am so happy I reached out to InFit. I just got back from my consultation and I am so excited to begin my fitness journey with Barbie. She is so friendly and seems extremely knowledgeable about fitness and personalizing the needs of her clients. Highly recommend!!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
Open5am - 9pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info