The Empire Bodyshop

Personal Training Studio  in Logan , QLD

468 Chambers Flat Rd
Logan , QLD , 4133
Personal Training Studio in Logan, QLD

The Empire Bodyshop

Get directions 468 Chambers Flat Rd
 
Add to favourites
Logan , QLD , 4133
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Algester, Queensland, AU
Jul 2, 2020

One of the best decisions I ever made joint Empire .. not only a gym but a second home where you are always made to feel comfortable!

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Brisbane

Honestly I am struggling to put this into words, my first class with empire was in Dec 2019 and i have never looked back, the crew are like family The coaches are worth there weight in gold , with mentoring,  emotional and physical support, guiding you, showing you that if you let go of negativity, and use it as fuel nothing is out of reach .The empire body shop is not a gym its  a second home for me . To vent frustrations,  work out to the best of my ability, to celebrate other crew members achievement’s. And just get it done. There is no place like this anywhere no matter what injuries any of the members have ,no matter what age or fitness level . The empire body shop caters for it all . Even if you just need a chat they are there for you. Its a shame they only let you put 5 stars.

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
QLD

One of the best decisions I ever made joint Empire .. not only a gym but a second home where you are always made to feel comfortable!

The Empire Bodyshop comment

What an honour it is to be a part of a Crew that has you in it sister! Thankyou for sharing the love with so many so we can all grow together!

Hillcrest, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Hillcrest, QLD Australia

Best coaches
Best crew
Most humble environment

The Empire Bodyshop comment

Right before Empire was born, You were there.
Fast forward 4 Years, here you are - what an Ambassador for Life you are Sister!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020

The empire body shop is more than a fitness journey, they are friends and future family. The amount of suppprt both mentally and physical is amazing wether its from the coaches or crew. If you need help they are willing to lend a hand and take the time to help with your technique, your mental health and most of have a laugh! Its The most comfortable I have eber felt at a gym, its helping me alot more than anything ever has outside of my family and friends.

The Empire Bodyshop comment

Thankyou for taking the time to write a review, we are so humbled by your generosity! We can't wait to see what big things are coming for you beauty!

Hillcrest, QLD Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020
Hillcrest, QLD Australia

Couldn’t ask for a better place to learn we are like one big family. These guys know their stuff always willing to help always there for you know matter what 10/10

The Empire Bodyshop comment

Our love for you grows with every step of your journey - what a privilege it has been to watch you grow into your power sister! You are incredible!

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 27, 2020
QLD

Couldn't recommend enough.  Even more so in these hard and times, empire has adapted, and taught me to adapt.  Alwaya there for all the crew, either through classes or a chat and meet up after hours.  Not just a crew, it's a family

The Empire Bodyshop comment

As have you, you have taught us to focus on what's truly important + that it ain't weak to speak! Thankyou for being such an incredible Ambassador for the Crew + always standing in your power, even when it's uncomfortable!

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
QLD

It’s no joke when I say, Emma, Simon and damo are the best in the biz. Looking for people who will genuinely love and care for you like you we’re their own and provide you all the tools and support to be successful in your goals, then you’ve hit the nail on the head.

The Empire Bodyshop comment

Forever humbled by you, your power + all that you do for us + the Crew! You are loved beyond measure!

Brisbane
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2020
Brisbane

I always love HIIT, always fun to work up a sweat and get the heart pumping and the crew always make it fun.

The Empire Bodyshop comment

Nothing like a good ol' fashioned Grind to wake up the body! Thankyou for being a part of our Empire Family Sister!

QLD
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2020
QLD

You are one of a kind!! Seriosuly so blessed to have met you! Thank you for all that you are, and always showing up for yourself and others. A gym facility like no other!!

The Empire Bodyshop comment

Love You more than words  You beautiful Soul! Thankyou for always being in our corner!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Algester, Queensland, AU
Jul 2, 2020

One of the best decisions I ever made joint Empire .. not only a gym but a second home where you are always made to feel comfortable!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.