Virtual Classes Available

Success Fitness & Training Center

Personal Training Studio  in Maplewood , MN

1862 Beam Avenue
Maplewood , MN , 55109
  • Personal Training Studio in Maplewood, MN
  • Personal Training Studio in Maplewood, MN

Success Fitness & Training Center

Get directions 1862 Beam Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis
May 6, 2022

Virtual training with Hunter has been great!  
He is very encouraging and helpful and always makes sure that we are using the correct form to avoid injury.   He is very knowledgeable and just an all-around great person.

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

White Bear Lake
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2022
White Bear Lake

Today I was hesitant because i'.ve missed a couple weeks but Grace always meets me where I'm at with all my hurts and strong points too I had such a good Time! There was a lot of laughing and that helps your workout  when your mind and body are relaxed.--Fran Knothe

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2022

Virtual training with Hunter has been great!  
He is very encouraging and helpful and always makes sure that we are using the correct form to avoid injury.   He is very knowledgeable and just an all-around great person.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2022

I have had many trainers over the year’s but until I found Grace at Success Fitness I never had a trainer who cared about my whole health.  She is by far the most knowledgeable, well rounded trainer!!!  I am healthy and happy and loving life!!  This is all because of Grace!!

White Bear Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2022
White Bear Lake

I love that Success Fitness meets you where you are in your fitness journey. Before I signed up for classes I would never have gone to a gym but Grace and her team have welcomed and encouraged me  to keep moving.  I am so grateful for this place and recommend  it to everyone-no matter your age or fitness level----Fran Knothe

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2022
Maplewood

Another great session with Hunter. Who ever invented the abs workout will never be a friend of mine. GRRRRRRR

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2022
Maplewood

In January of 2022, I took a leap of faith and signed up for the 90 day challenge. Best decision ever! I am 56 years young and had fallen into a sedentary lifestyle. Hunter has helped me regain my confidence and desire to be active and healthy again. His knowledge of body mechanics and nutrition is amazing! I have come so far in these 90 days (photos don’t lie) and am excited to continue my journey with him as my coach.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2022

Amazing!!  Dedicated!!  Knowledgeable!!  Whole body focus!!  Just a few things that come to mind when I think of the training I have had with Success Fitness.   I truly believe that the well rounded program my trainer Grace has me on has added years to my life.  I am closing in on 60 and have never felt more physically fit in my life.  I know my heart is healthy and my body is strong.  I can enjoy the active life I always planned for in my retirement.

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Maplewood

I am 3 months in trading with Hunter & though my weight fluctuates - my own fault! - my body is stronger and I continue to believe I will meet my goals including weight loss!  Some of the many things Hunter does for me is to encourage me and recognize my accomplishments plus educate me on food choices.  I'll hang in there as long as I can hang with this trainer!

Blaine
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2022
Blaine

Still working with Hunter. Still seeing results and learning all of the time. I consider myself very blessed to be able to work with him. He is so smart, so caring, and really does want me to meet my goals. He really knows how to keep me motivated . I couldn’t have asked for a better better coach.
If you follow his plans, you WILL see results!
Let’s GO!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2022

It’s been 2 weeks since I am doing workout training with success people, and I would say they brought back my confidence. I wasn’t doing any workout since 3 years due to my neck and knee issues and now I feel so relieved and it’s going to be a inspiring story! Kudos to you Tom and others! You guys rock!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis
May 6, 2022

Virtual training with Hunter has been great!  
He is very encouraging and helpful and always makes sure that we are using the correct form to avoid injury.   He is very knowledgeable and just an all-around great person.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.