Virtual Classes Available

Success Fitness & Training Center

Personal Training Studio  in Maplewood , MN

1862 Beam Avenue
Maplewood , MN , 55109
  • Personal Training Studio in Maplewood, MN
  • Personal Training Studio in Maplewood, MN

Success Fitness & Training Center

Get directions 1862 Beam Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Maplewood , MN , 55109
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, MN
Aug 24, 2021

Success is an awesome place to workout. I Love Grace and her team. They genuinely care about your well being and want to help you to be healthy. Grace has amazing energy and is so fun to be around at workouts. I've been a client for many years and I love working out at Success Fitness. Its such a warm comfortable atmosphere, with amazing workouts.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Oakdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2021
Oakdale

Success is an awesome place to workout. I Love Grace and her team. They genuinely care about your well being and want to help you to be healthy. Grace has amazing energy and is so fun to be around at workouts. I've been a client for many years and I love working out at Success Fitness. Its such a warm comfortable atmosphere, with amazing workouts.

Cottage Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Cottage Grove

Success Fitness is an amazing place to get help with any fitness needs. All of the staff are wonderful especially Grace and Hunter. I have worked side by side with both of them and they are always willing to go the extra mile and push you to better yourself in your fitness journey. Highly recommend Success Fitness!

White Bear Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2021
White Bear Lake

My wife and I have been very impressed and satisfied with our initial training sessions with Hunter Covleski. Great trainer! We would highly recommend Hunter and Success Personal Training if you want experienced and quality help with your health and fitness needs.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you for the kind review, Daniel! We are pleased to hear that you and your wife have been enjoying your time with Hunter at Success!

Princeton
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2021
Princeton

Success is awesome!  I have been working out with Grace for close to 5 years. She is committed and gotten me to do exercises and lifts I didn’t think were possible. She has helped rehab me back from surgery.  There is no judgement and modifications are made for all abilities. Success has a lot of options for everyone!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much Kim! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your time at Success Fitness, and always appreciate the feedback!

Maplewood
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Maplewood

Grace is SO good. Her energy motivates us through warm up thru hard sets and her cues and timing (SO important for online classes) is fantastic! You will never regret time spent in a class with Grace!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks, Emily! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Trainer Grace!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2021

If you are looking for a great workout that is flexible, Success Fitness is the place to be!  
Grace and her team truly care about my fitness goals and are always available to help me achieve them.
They offer great virtual classes, with modifications to fit whatever type of fitness equipment you have at home.  
Joining Grace and Success Fitness is the best decision I have ever made for my health.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you for the kind feedback, Cindy! We are all so glad that you chose Success Fitness for your fitness goals! Keep working hard!

Roseville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Roseville

I love working out with Grace and the crew at Success fitness. They not only care about my fitness goals but also my life goals in general. They support and give me the instructions I need to reach my goals and go way above and beyond any trainer that I have had.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks, Melissa! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021

I have worked out with Grace for over 6 years. She is is a genuine, honest, enthusiastic, and motivating trainer. Now that she owns Success Fitness, I have also met some of the other trainers. Grace and her staff are very professional and engaging with me. Even with all of the challenges of Covid-19, the gym
has adapted to the situation and put their clients’ health and safety first. With either virtual or in gym workouts, I always feel I am getting personal attention. The passion and energy is off the charts!! If you are looking to start or continue a healthy lifestyle, run over to Success Fitness.  You will love it!!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks so much for the kinds words, Beth! We appreciate the feedback, and it has been a pleasure to work with you! Keep up the good work!

Ham Lake, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Ham Lake, MN USA

Amazing gym and incredible trainers!  Grace has done an incredible job moving her business forward, especially during the pandemic!  She continues to provide a high level of energy, motivation and passion towards training her clients!  She is one of the most genuine and committed trainers you will ever meet!  Success is definitely the type of gym that has a strong following of compassionate clients to help hold each other accountable and moving along each other’s health goals!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much, Chrissy! We are so grateful for your feedback, and happy that you are satisfied with Success Fitness. Keep working hard!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

Definitely a physical location I looked forward to going to weekly, and even with the switch to virtual sessions, I have enjoyed maintaining my fitness and always look forward to 45 minutes of awesome. The trainers have been great at providing feedback, tips, and modifications as needed. It's fun to attend sessions run by those who are clearly passionate about fitness, health, and well-being.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks, Lindsey! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed Success Fitness. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oakdale, MN
Aug 24, 2021

Success is an awesome place to workout. I Love Grace and her team. They genuinely care about your well being and want to help you to be healthy. Grace has amazing energy and is so fun to be around at workouts. I've been a client for many years and I love working out at Success Fitness. Its such a warm comfortable atmosphere, with amazing workouts.

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.