Virtual Classes Available

Success Fitness & Training Center

Personal Training Studio  in Maplewood , MN

1862 Beam Avenue
Maplewood , MN , 55109
  • Personal Training Studio in Maplewood, MN
  • Personal Training Studio in Maplewood, MN

Success Fitness & Training Center

Get directions 1862 Beam Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Maplewood , MN , 55109
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ramsey
Nov 4, 2021

I love working out with my trainer. She listens to all my aches and pains, adjusts my workouts, and pushes me when she realizes I am ready for more. This gym is such a safe place for working on my health, whether dialing up my nutrition, recovering from injuries, or just toning my body and feeling stronger. There's nowhere else I would rather train. Thank you!

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Ham Lake, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2021
Ham Lake, MN USA

Amazing gym and incredible trainers!  Grace has done an incredible job moving her business forward, especially during the pandemic!  She continues to provide a high level of energy, motivation and passion towards training her clients!  She is one of the most genuine and committed trainers you will ever meet!  Success is definitely the type of gym that has a strong following of compassionate clients to help hold each other accountable and moving along each other’s health goals!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much, Chrissy! We are so grateful for your feedback, and happy that you are satisfied with Success Fitness. Keep working hard!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021

Definitely a physical location I looked forward to going to weekly, and even with the switch to virtual sessions, I have enjoyed maintaining my fitness and always look forward to 45 minutes of awesome. The trainers have been great at providing feedback, tips, and modifications as needed. It's fun to attend sessions run by those who are clearly passionate about fitness, health, and well-being.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks, Lindsey! We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed Success Fitness. Your feedback is greatly appreciated!

White Bear Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2021
White Bear Lake

I badly needed to go back on training so I contacted Success Fitness & Training Center, on Beam Ave in Maplewood. I had a chance to meet with Hunter and Grace set up workout schedule. They were very professional and had a vast knowledge of what they do. Great Service!!,  and I highly recommend this place.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks, Augustine! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our team.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

I've been doing virtual training at Success for a couple months now.  Fantastic workouts, Grace is awesome and it's been a great addition to my exercise routine!  I would highly recommend it!  Fun and super convenient.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks, Brandon! We're glad to hear that you are enjoying Success!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

I have been training with Grace for over 5 years, and at 56 I have never been in better shape and health.  Grace not only creates workouts that address my specific body needs, she keeps me on track for healthy eating.  I am addicted to working out now, because I want to be one of those 90 year olds whose quality of life is amazing!  I now know it is possible.
I have had other trainers at other gyms over the years but until I joined Success I never felt like the training was about me.  I always felt like a number to make money for the gym.  Now I know what a real trainer can mean for a healthy life!   Love Success Fitness!  Love Grace!!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

You are a ROCKSTAR, Kathy! We appreciate this review and all of your hard work! Keep it up!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

Grace is such a great coach!  She's so encouraging and I love that she mixes it up with every class - keeps us challenged and working hard!  She's unlike any coach I've worked with and I love her enthusiasm, passion, and incredible knowledge for fitness.  I really appreciate that she reminds us every time of proper form and makes sure we're doing exercises correctly.  She's a gem - if you haven't tried one of her classes, you're missing out!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much, Joal! All of us at Success are happy to hear that you are enjoying your classes with Grace, keep working hard!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021

Just joined Success Fitness with my sister, Rosie.  We both are really excited to getting started.  It's been great meeting Grace- she is all that and then some!  Love the energy and excitement she has- really appreciate the instructions on breathing and ways to adapt.  Looking forward to a much healthier year ahead.
Marilyn

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks Marilyn! We appreciate your kind words and are SO happy to hear that you are loving our team!

White Bear Lake
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021
White Bear Lake

I love Grace and  Success Fitness!--- Grace treats everyone as an individual and makes sure you are  comfortable--giving you options when you have hurting backs and knees-
I recommend this place to anyone no matter your age  or experience--FrannyK.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much for the kind review, Franny! We are pleased to hear that we are able to help you achieve your goals! Keep up the good work!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2021

I Absolutely love Grace!!  I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone either new to working out or experienced.
Fantastic workouts that fit most schedules and fit levels.

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thanks, Cindy! We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our team!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2021

LOVE Grace and this team! Creative options during difficult times allow me to get in workout and see kind and smiling faces! Lots of options when gyms have requirements, I'm glad to support this place!

Success Fitness & Training Center comment

Thank you so much, Jackie, for your response!  We are grateful for the support and commend you for staying active all year long despite the crazy circumstances!  Keep it up! You rock!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ramsey
Nov 4, 2021

I love working out with my trainer. She listens to all my aches and pains, adjusts my workouts, and pushes me when she realizes I am ready for more. This gym is such a safe place for working on my health, whether dialing up my nutrition, recovering from injuries, or just toning my body and feeling stronger. There's nowhere else I would rather train. Thank you!

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Tuesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Wednesday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Thursday
Open12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Friday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Saturday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 11:55 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.