Flahive’s Strength Training

Personal Training Studio  in Niles , IL

6283 W Howard
Niles , IL , 60714
  • Personal Training Studio in Niles, IL
  • Personal Training Studio in Niles, IL

Flahive’s Strength Training

Get directions 6283 W Howard
 
Add to favourites
Niles , IL , 60714
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Jan 21, 2020

Love this place. I’ve never been a gym guy but Flahives is so much better than your typical gym. The classes are great and challenging. I’ve been here since last August. I’ve lost weight, gained strength and feel great. The instructors are energetic, personable and just fun to be around. I’ve met some very nice people and always look forward to my next class. I would HIGHLY recommend Flahives!!!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

Love this place. I’ve never been a gym guy but Flahives is so much better than your typical gym. The classes are great and challenging. I’ve been here since last August. I’ve lost weight, gained strength and feel great. The instructors are energetic, personable and just fun to be around. I’ve met some very nice people and always look forward to my next class. I would HIGHLY recommend Flahives!!!

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

You are the MAN, Matt!! Thank you so much!

Park Ridge, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2020
Park Ridge, IL USA

The FAST family is the best! Working out here is awesome! From the knowledgeable trainers to the members, this place is everything a gym should be...no feelings of intimidation, TRAINED trainers, and members all working towards their individual goals. Flahive's is a great gym for beginners; started  here 7.5 years ago and have never looked back! The strength and cardio workouts are tailored for every level of fitness, with modificatons if necessary, and the small group instruction classes work you to the
max! Give it a try and you'll be hooked!

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

Thank you Bozena!!!

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

If you have never ever stepped foot in a gym, then you and me are the same. This place changed my life. Commitment. They make me WANT to show up and do my workouts!  They get me!

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

Thank you Michhhhhhh!!!

Fennville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Fennville, IL USA

My most favorite gym!! I've been going there for almost 2 years now. Would never join another gym! I feel like I'm part of a family every time I walk in. And, as for physical results, I am stronger and more fit than I have ever been my entire life!!. The coaches are most amazing and keep your workouts safe and optimal!  #FLAHIVESTRONG

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

So AWESOME Andrea -- thank you!!!

Park Ridge, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019
Park Ridge, IL USA

I joined Flahives about 18 months ago after an injury and it has done wonders both in my recovery and overall fitness level.  The staff is amazing (I’ve dealt with all of the trainers at some point) and the workouts offer a wide variety of activities.  You really get a great total body workout there.  I’ve enjoyed both the small group training sessions and larger classes.  I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking to get in better shape.  
Steve

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

Thank you Steve!! You are the MAN!!

Morton Grove, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Morton Grove, IL USA

This gym is great! Workouts are always challenging and the trainers are knowledgeable and very encouraging.

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

Thank you Em!!!

Morton Grove, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Morton Grove, IL USA

Honestly, I cannot say enough wonderful things about Flahive’s! I have been going there a little over 5 years and it has changed my life. The trainers are amazing and each new trainer that has been added to the family has enhanced an already fantastic team. The workouts are challenging and Connor, Tommy, Maddie, Billy, and Jonah are so knowledgeable!  It only that, but they are warm, friendly, and welcoming. I recommend this gym to EVERY person I know and if you are willing to work hard, you will not be disappointed!

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

You're AMAZAZZZZZZING...5 years at your consistency with how you push yourself is incredible! Thank you Ellen!!!!

Lincolnwood
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2019
Lincolnwood

Where do I begin?  Maddie is a gem. She welcomes you with a warm smile and a positive attitude. She is there to support and guide you to your fitness goals. Jonah is an excellent trainer and motivator. This facility will not only change your body and mind. It will change your life!  Go FAST!  Thank you! Stacey K.

Flahive’s Strength Training comment

This is amazing! Thank you so much Stacey! You are doing so well...pumped to keep it going!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Jan 21, 2020

Love this place. I’ve never been a gym guy but Flahives is so much better than your typical gym. The classes are great and challenging. I’ve been here since last August. I’ve lost weight, gained strength and feel great. The instructors are energetic, personable and just fun to be around. I’ve met some very nice people and always look forward to my next class. I would HIGHLY recommend Flahives!!!