Ottawa

Personal Training Studio  in Ottawa , ON

123 Ottawa
Ottawa , ON , K1H 7Y9
  • Personal Training Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Personal Training Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Personal Training Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Personal Training Studio in Ottawa, ON
  • Personal Training Studio in Ottawa, ON

Ottawa

Get directions 123 Ottawa
 
Add to favourites
Ottawa , ON , K1H 7Y9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garki,Area 11
Mar 20, 2021

The first week of the 14 pro challenge was Really tough and also really great! I really enjoyed pushing through my limits. I also saw a ton of improvement from the Total pro weekly live to this first week of the challenge. I really love the trainers, definitely some the nicest people I have met since these workouts started they were awesome and really made me push through my limits in such a fantastic way.
I also want to thank OPSM for everything, they are the best, honestly coming up with rare opportunities like these, giving us top professionals to train us is definitely something I couldn't imagine but wish for. I am really starting to feel like a pro! I feel so pumped for the next week. Thank you OPSM and Wellness Living for the opportunity!

11 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021
Toronto

OPSM really goes above and beyond helping athletes reach their full potential. They cover every aspect of the game from technical workouts, to explosive workouts, and etc. They’ve helped me learn so much about the game of soccer  .

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

The first week of the 14 pro challenge was Really tough and also really great! I really enjoyed pushing through my limits. I also saw a ton of improvement from the Total pro weekly live to this first week of the challenge. I really love the trainers, definitely some the nicest people I have met since these workouts started they were awesome and really made me push through my limits in such a fantastic way.
I also want to thank OPSM for everything, they are the best, honestly coming up with rare opportunities like these, giving us top professionals to train us is definitely something I couldn't imagine but wish for. I am really starting to feel like a pro! I feel so pumped for the next week. Thank you OPSM and Wellness Living for the opportunity!

Vancouver
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2021
Vancouver

I really love the session, it was very challenging, productive and useful. Thank you for taking your time to do create this awesome sessions.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2021

I really enjoyed today’s sessions, fast paced, new drills it was great !!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Ottawa

I enjoyed the structured fast paced drills esp dribbling and shooting tips so I can attain my goals!

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2020
Ottawa

Fantastic drills and pace!! learning tons every session!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

OPSM pushes you so that you can reach your full potential.

Ottawa
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2020
Ottawa

i really enjoyed my first training session, I recommend it to anyone trying to become a better athlete. Ibrahim is one of the best trainers i have worked with.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020

I liked my session because I learnt many things to improve my technicality as a soccer player. These sessions focus on the small things of the game that can improve my game even more. I would recommend these sessions to anyone trying to become a better soccer player.

Kanata
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2019
Kanata

OPSM Provides a unique opportunity for elite and dedicated youth who want to become a top class footballer. participating in their professional program makes me more efficient and gain more skills, confidence and perseverance. I Highly recommend OPSM program offered by Godwin as well as Anthonios and Jason who are coaching me, motivating me and believing I will be in the tops elite soccer players.
My best thanks to them
Seddik


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
International
123 International, Intervale, NB, ON K2M 2J4, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Garki,Area 11
Mar 20, 2021

The first week of the 14 pro challenge was Really tough and also really great! I really enjoyed pushing through my limits. I also saw a ton of improvement from the Total pro weekly live to this first week of the challenge. I really love the trainers, definitely some the nicest people I have met since these workouts started they were awesome and really made me push through my limits in such a fantastic way.
I also want to thank OPSM for everything, they are the best, honestly coming up with rare opportunities like these, giving us top professionals to train us is definitely something I couldn't imagine but wish for. I am really starting to feel like a pro! I feel so pumped for the next week. Thank you OPSM and Wellness Living for the opportunity!