The Fitness Lab

Personal Training Studio  in Seattle , WA

4930 Leary Ave NW
Seattle , WA , 98107
  • Personal Training Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Personal Training Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Personal Training Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Personal Training Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Personal Training Studio in Seattle, WA
  • Personal Training Studio in Seattle, WA

The Fitness Lab

Get directions 4930 Leary Ave NW
 
Add to favourites
Seattle , WA , 98107
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Jul 9, 2020

Great classes which offer modifications as you develop strength- and you will develop strength. I am so happy to see the high caliber online classes now. I hope they will continue post Covid because Ballard has always been a haul for me.  Now they are teaching in zoom at the gym. The zoom classes from home were great and starred Dillon’s 2 cats. :-)

41 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2017

Excelent instructors!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017

Really fun! Really educated trainers, real great community!

You have to get to the FitLab!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2017

I'm coming up on my last week at the Fitness Lab and it's bitter sweet! The trainers and the community are amazing! Really a great group of Humxns! AND I have blown my 6 week challenge goal out of the water! It's been a blast and have made some great memories and relationships!

Thanks Fit Lab!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2017

Thanks Megan for an amazing kick ass workout

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2017

The Fitness Lab workouts are so much fun!! I am glad I join!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2017

Another amazing workout with Dillon! The fat is literally dripping off... I weighed in at 261lbs 2 weeks ago and I'm now at 245lbs on the nose, that's 16 POUNDS!

I'M FIRED UP!

LET'S GO!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2017

Heading in for another kick ass workout with Megan @ the Fitness Lab!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2017

Super excited to get back in it after this long weekend away from my gym! Ready to tear up this quick 30 min work!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017

Megan's understanding of core engagement definitely showed up this morning when I woke up and my belly was sore!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2017

So rad! Dillon kicked my ass today and I needed it!!

Thank you!!

The Fitness Lab comment

It always helps when you're as committed as Driver to bettering yourself - fitness, health, mind, body and spirit!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Seattle
Jul 9, 2020

Great classes which offer modifications as you develop strength- and you will develop strength. I am so happy to see the high caliber online classes now. I hope they will continue post Covid because Ballard has always been a haul for me.  Now they are teaching in zoom at the gym. The zoom classes from home were great and starred Dillon’s 2 cats. :-)

Business Hours *

Personal Training Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7:30pm
6am - 2pm
9am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.